نفخة المعجنات وضلوع الشوكولاته

هذه أضلاع الشوكولاتة والفطائر هي نسخة من أضلاع الشعر الملائكية التي اعتادوا بيعها في محل حلويات في مدينتي عندما كنت طفلاً. كانت واحدة من الحلويات التي أحببتها أكثر ، وكلما مررت بها ، كنت أميل إلى شراء واحدة أو اثنتين. قبل بضع سنوات ، اعتقدت أنه لن يكون من الصعب على الإطلاق القيام بها في المنزل ، لذلك فعلت ذلك بنتيجة رائعة ومنذ ذلك الحين كررتها عدة مرات.

على الرغم من أنني ما زلت أحب الأشخاص ذوي الشعر الملائكي ، إلا أن أطفالي لا يحبون هذا المربى كثيرًا ، لذلك قررت أن أصنعهم بالشوكولاتة. كما سترى ، من السهل القيام بذلك حتى إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن الخبز ، فإن النجاح مضمون ، ولن يصدقوا في منزلك أنك لم تشتريهم.

مكونات 18 ضلعا

  • 2 صفائح من عجين الفطير ، 200 غ من الشوكولاتة الداكنة ، بيضة صغيرة للورنيش ، لوز ملفوف ، سكر
  • كيفية عمل أضلاعه معجنات الشوكولاتة

    نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة. نفتح أول ورقة عجينة نفثها ونتركها على نفس الورقة ، وخز السطح بشوكة ونضع علامة على ستة أقسام متساوية على الجوانب الطويلة وثلاثة على الجوانب القصيرة ، بسكين نميزها دون قطع 18 مستطيلًا يرشدنا عبر العلامات. قطّعي الشوكولاتة إلى قطع صغيرة ووزعيها على المستطيلات مع ترك الحواف خالية.

    نخفق البيضة ونرسم حواف عجين الفطير وجميع حواف المستطيلات. نقوم بإخراج الورقة الثانية من عجين الفطير ونضعها على الورقة الأولى ، مع الحرص على تطابق الحواف. مسترشدين بالكتل التي تشكلتها الشوكولاتة ، نضغط باليد حتى تظل هذه اللوحة ملتصقة جيدًا بالأول على كل من الحواف وبين أكوام الشوكولاتة.

    نرسم السطح بالكامل بالبيضة المخفوقة ، ونضع القليل من اللوز الملفوف على كل ضلع ونرشه بكثرة بالسكر. وأخيرًا ، نمرر السكين ، دون الانتهاء من القطع ، عبر جميع المفاصل. انقل كل شيء ، بما في ذلك الورق ، إلى صينية خبز واخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة حتى تصبح الأضلاع بنية جيدة مع الحرص على عدم حرقها حيث يميل السكر إلى الاحتراق قريبًا.

    وقت المعالجة | 30 دقيقة
    الصعوبة | سهل

    تذوق

    تجذب أضلاع عجينة الشوكولاتة هذه في أي وقت ، ولكنها مثالية كوجبة خفيفة لمرافقة القهوة أو الشاي ، وللأطفال الذين لديهم كوب جيد من الحليب.

    علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

    مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

    add
    close

Puff pastry and chocolate ribs

These chocolate and puff pastry ribs are a version of the angel hair ribs they used to sell at a patisserie in my town when I was a kid. They were one of the sweets that I liked the most and whenever I passed by, I was tempted to go buy one or two. A few years ago I thought that it should not be difficult at all to do them at home, so I did it with a great result and since then I have repeated them many times.

Although I still like those with angel hair, my children do not like this jam very much, so I decided to make them with chocolate. As you will see they are so easy to do that even if you have no idea of ​​baking, success is assured, and in your house they will not believe that you have not bought them.

Ingredients for 18 ribs

  • 2 puff pastry sheets, 200g dark chocolate, a small egg to varnish, rolled almonds, sugar
  • How to make chocolate puff pastry ribs

    We preheat the oven to 180º. We unroll the first puff pastry sheet and leave it on the same paper, prick the surface with a fork and mark six equal divisions on the long sides and three on the short sides, with a knife we ​​mark without cutting 18 rectangles guiding us through the marks. Chop the chocolate into small pieces and distribute it over the rectangles, leaving the edges free.

    Beat the egg and paint the edges of the puff pastry and all the edges of the rectangles. We unroll the second sheet of puff pastry and place it on the first, taking care that the edges coincide. Guiding ourselves by the lumps formed by the chocolate, we are pressing with the hand so that this plate remains well adhered to the first one both on the edges and between the chocolate piles.

    We paint the entire surface with the beaten egg, place a few rolled almonds on each rib and sprinkle abundantly with sugar. Finally we pass the knife, without finishing cutting, through all the joints. Transfer everything, including paper, to a baking sheet and bake for about 20 minutes until the ribs are well browned and taking care not to burn them as the sugar tends to burn soon.

    Processing time | 30 minutes
    Difficulty | Easy

    Tasting

    These chocolate puff pastry ribs appeal at any time, but they are ideal as a snack to accompany a coffee or tea, and for children with a good glass of milk.

    Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

    Interesting Articles

    add