بيض جبنة موتزاريلا مع رز طماطم ، وصفة

الحلويات

لقد وجدت كريمة الموزاريلا بالبيض مع رز الطماطم في مجلة Sale & Peppe التي أحضرتها من رحلتي الأخيرة إلى إيطاليا ولفت انتباهي على الفور لعرضها الجميل وطريقة استخدام الموزاريلا ، والتي كانت بالنسبة لي جديدة تمامًا .

لقد أجريت تغييرًا بسيطًا في الوصفة الأصلية التي وضعت فيها بعض الحمص في رز الطماطم ، لكنني أضفت بعض المشمش الطازج الذي يمنحه نقطة لطيفة جدًا من الحلاوة. بالنسبة للباقي ، سترى أنه لا يوجد أي تعقيدات وبجهد ضئيل للغاية سيكون لديك دورة أولى طازجة ولذيذة للغاية وبعرض تقديمي أكثر أناقة. بالطبع ، حاول شراء جبن موزاريلا جاموس جيد للحصول على الملمس والنكهة المناسبة.

مكونات

تكفي 2 أشخاص
  • طماطم كرزية ملونة 250 جرام
  • مشمش 2
  • البقدونس الطازج
  • نعناع
  • ريحان
  • بيضة 1
  • موتزاريلا بافلو طازج 125 جرام
  • مصل موزاريلا 75 مل
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • براعم متنوعة للتزيين

طريقة عمل كريمة الموزاريلا بالبيض مع رز الطماطم

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 21 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 6 م

اطهي البيضة في ماء مغلي لمدة ست دقائق ، ثم أخرجيها من القدر ، وضعيها في الماء البارد وقشريها. سخني السيرم قليلاً وضعيه في كأس الخلاط مع الموزاريلا والبيض ، اهرسي جيداً ، سخني المزيج قليلاً ، اسحقيه مرة أخرى ليجعله ناعمًا واحتفظي به في الثلاجة.

قطعي الطماطم إلى مكعبات صغيرة ، واحتفظي بملعقة كبيرة وضعي الباقي في مصفاة ، وأضيفي حفنة جيدة من الملح ، وحركي جيدًا واتركي الماء يجف لمدة 15 دقيقة. قشري المشمش وقطعيه إلى مكعبات وقطع الأعشاب واحتفظي بملعقة صغيرة للتزيين. بمجرد أن تجف الطماطم السائل ، نخلطها مع المشمش والأعشاب ، نسقيها برذاذ الزيت ونحتفظ بها في الثلاجة حتى وقت التقديم.

للتقديم ، ضعي حلقة مطبخ في وسط طبق عميق واملأها بطماطم الطماطم ، وغطي قاع الطبق بكريمة الموزاريلا وزينيه بالطماطم والأعشاب المحفوظة وبعض أوراق نبتة السلطة.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 13 أصوات

علامات:  طعام حضاره الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Egg mozzarella cream with tomato tartare, recipe

I found this egg mozzarella cream with tomato tartar in the Sale & Peppe magazine that I brought back from my recent trip to Italy and it immediately caught my attention both for its beautiful presentation and for the way of using the mozzarella, which for me was quite novel .

I have made a small change in the original recipe that put some chickpeas in the tomato tartare, however I have added some fresh apricots that give it a very pleasant point of sweetness. For the rest you will see that it does not have any complications and with very little effort you will have a very fresh and tasty first course and with a most elegant presentation. Of course, try to buy a good buffalo mozzarella to get the right texture and flavor.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Colorful cherry tomato 250 g
  • Apricot 2
  • Fresh parsley
  • Peppermint
  • Basil
  • Egg 1
  • Fresh buffalo mozzarella 125 g
  • Mozzarella serum 75 ml
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Assorted sprouts for garnish

How to make egg mozzarella cream with tomato tartare

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 21 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 6 m

Cook the egg in boiling water for six minutes, remove it from the saucepan, put it in cold water and peel it. Heat the serum a little and put it in the blender glass together with the mozzarella and the egg, crush well, heat the mixture a little, crush again so that it is fine and reserve in the refrigerator.

Cut the tomatoes into small cubes, reserve a tablespoon and put the rest in a colander, add a good handful of salt, stir well and let the water drain for about 15 minutes. Peel and dice the apricots and chop the herbs, reserving a teaspoon for garnish. Once the tomatoes have drained the liquid, we mix them with the apricot and the herbs, water it with a drizzle of oil and reserve in the refrigerator until serving time.

To serve, we place a kitchen ring in the center of a deep plate and fill with the tomato tartare, cover the bottom of the plate with the mozzarella cream and garnish with the reserved tomato and herbs and some salad sprout leaves.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 13 votes

Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add