كريمة جزر و مانجو باردة وصفة الصيف

الحلويات

عندما يأتي الصيف ، نفكر فقط في تناول الأطباق الباردة لمساعدتنا على الترطيب. لقد أعددت اليوم نوعًا مميزًا للغاية ، كريم بارد من الجزر والمانجو منعش للغاية لأنه يحتوي أيضًا على القليل من الكرفس ولمسة من الزنجبيل الطازج في تحضيره.

شجع نفسك على تحضير هذا الحساء البارد ، لأنه بسيط للغاية ويمكن استخدامه للتنوع قليلاً وعدم اللجوء إلى الجازباتشو الأندلسي المعتاد والسالمورجو ، والتي على الرغم من أننا نحبها بوضوح ، علينا أن نعترف بأننا نكررها مرات عديدة.

مكونات

تكفي 4 أشخاص
  • كرفس نصف غصن
  • نصف قطعة مقبض
  • جزرة 500 جرام
  • ماء
  • ملح
  • قطعة من الزنجبيل الطازج حوالي 2 سم
  • كريم سائل (اختياريا ، دفقة)

طريقة عمل كريمة الجزر والمانجو الباردة

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 30 م

تتمثل العملية الأولى في تنظيف الكرفس جيدًا وإزالة الخيوط ، وبعد ذلك نقوم بتقطيعه إلى قطع صغيرة ، مع الاحتفاظ بالقليل لتزيين الأوعية التي سنقدم فيها الكريمة الباردة عندما نجهزها. كما نقشر الجزر ونخرج اللحم من نصف المانجو ونحتفظ بالباقي لتحضيرات أخرى.

في قدر ، نضع باقي الكرفس والجزر إلى قطع جميلة. يُطهى بالماء والقليل من الملح ويترك لمدة 20 دقيقة حتى يصبح الجزر طريًا جدًا ويسهل طحنه.

في كأس للخلط نضع الجزر المطبوخ مع لحم المانجو وقطع الكرفس والزنجبيل ونخلط حتى نحصل على قوام الهريس كما نريد صنع جازباتشو أندلسي تقليدي. يمكننا استخدام جزء من ماء الطهي إذا رأينا أنه سميك جدًا. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة القليل من الكريم السائل.

بمجرد الحصول على القوام المناسب ، نقوم بتخزينه في الثلاجة ، ونتركه يبرد قبل تقديمه في أوعية صغيرة. في كل واحدة ، نضيف بضع قطع من الكرفس التي ستوفر المزيد من النضارة والقوام المقرمش.

مع ما يرافق البرد كريم الجزر والمانجو

يعتبر الجزر البارد وكريم المانجو بديلاً جيدًا عن الجازباتشوس والسالمورجوس ، حيث أنهما شوربة باردة أو كريمة مشبعة جدًا بلمسة حلوة لطيفة. جرب استخدام مقبلات أخرى مثل البصل المقرمش أو مكعبات لحم الخنزير لإضافة المزيد من التباين.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الحلويات طعام الجنس الحب 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Cold cream of carrots and mango, summer recipe

Desserts

When summer comes, we just think about eating cold dishes to help us hydrate. Today I have prepared a very special one, a cold cream of carrots and mango that is very refreshing since it also has a little celery and a touch of fresh ginger in its preparation.

Encourage yourself to prepare this cold soup, since it is very simple and can be used to vary a bit and not resort to the usual Andalusian gazpacho and salmorejo, which although we obviously love them, we have to admit that we repeat them too many times.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Celery half a sprig
  • Half piece handle
  • Carrot 500 g
  • Water
  • Salt
  • Fresh ginger a piece of about 2 cm
  • Liquid cream (Optionally, a splash)

How to make cold cream of carrots and mango

Difficulty: Medium
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 30 m

The first operation is to clean the celery well and remove the threads, after which we chop it into small pieces, reserving a few to decorate the bowls in which we will serve the cold cream when we have it ready. We also peel the carrots and remove the meat from half of the mango, saving the rest for other preparations.

In a saucepan, we put the rest of the celery and the carrots cut into beautiful pieces. Cook with water and a little salt and leave for about 20 minutes until the carrots are very tender and easy to grind.

In a mixing glass we put the cooked carrots with the mango meat and the celery and ginger pieces and blend until obtaining the puree texture as when we want to make a traditional Andalusian gazpacho. We can use part of the cooking water if we see that it is too thick. You can also add a splash of liquid cream.

Once with the right texture, we store in the fridge, letting it cool down before serving in small bowls. In each one, we add a few pieces of celery that will provide more freshness and a crunchy texture.

With what to accompany the cold cream of carrots and mango

Cold carrot and mango cream is a good alternative to gazpachos and salmorejos, being a very satiating cold soup or cream with a pleasant sweet touch. Try using other garnishes such as crispy onion or ham cubes to add more contrast.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add