كريم دي كاسيس

الحلويات

لقد وجدت هذه الأيام عرضًا لمنتجات فرنسية في سلسلة سوبر ماركت مشهورة. انتهزت الفرصة لشراء زجاجة من Crème de Cassis ، وهو نوع من الخمور يصعب العثور عليه هنا. إنه خمور مصنوع من الكشمش الأسود لا يتم تناوله بمفرده في فرنسا ، ويستخدم كقاعدة لكوكتيل Kir الشهير ، على أساس كريم دي كاسيس والنبيذ الفوار الأبيض ، أو كير رويال الأكثر روعة وأناقة ، التي تحل محل النبيذ الأبيض الشمبانيا.

اشتق اسم هذه الكوكتيلات الشهيرة من Canon Félix Kir ، المولود عام 1878. بسبب معارضته للنظام النازي ولتسهيله هروب آلاف الأشخاص من المقاومة ، تم انتخابه في سن الستين رئيسًا لبلدية ديجون. كان Blanc-Cassis تخصصًا باريسيًا اختفى عمليًا مع سنوات الحرب. قرر العمدة كير تعزيز الصناعة المحلية من خلال تقديم هذا النبيذ الأبيض الفضولي وفاتح الشهية لزواره ، مما جعله مشهورًا في جميع أنحاء فرنسا.

في الوقت الحاضر. تستمر زراعة كاسيس في العديد من مناطق بورجوندي ووادي لوار ورون ، غالبًا على أطراف مزارع الكروم. للنضج المثالي ، يتطلب 10 أسابيع من درجات حرارة دون الصفر ، في الشتاء. يتم الاحتفاظ بالرائحة المثالية ليوم واحد فقط ، لذلك يتم حصادها بالآلات بسرعة كبيرة. ثم يتم تجميدها عند 30 درجة تحت الصفر ، بحيث تحتفظ بكامل نكهتها ومحتواها العالي من فيتامين سي ، وكذلك اللون الأسود المسترجن المميز.

ثم يتم نقعها في خليط من الكحول والماء ، حيث يتم الحصول على القشدة عن طريق الترشيح بمجرد تخميرها ، وليس بالتقطير.

قير: صب 20 سم مكعب. من créme de cassis في كوب ومليء بنبيذ Bourgogne Aligoté شديد البرودة ، أو نبيذ أبيض جاف آخر. في منطقة السالسية ، يستخدم ريسلينج ، عادة بينوت بلانك ، حتى أحلى مسقط.

كير رويال: صب 10-20 سم مكعب. من كريم دي كاسيس في كوب طويل. غطيها بطبقة شمبانيا بروت أو طبيعة قاسية (جافة). هنا يمكننا استخدام بعض الكافا الكاتالونية الممتازة.

الكومونارد: صب 20 سم مكعب. من كريم دو كاسيس في كوب ومليء ب بورغوني المبرد ، أو نبيذ أحمر جاف آخر بطعم الفواكه.

في فرنسا ، يتم استخدامه ليس فقط لتذوق النبيذ ، ولكن أيضًا للشمبانيا أو الخمر أو حتى المياه المعدنية. كما أنها تستخدم لمرافقة الكعك أو الآيس كريم ، أو حتى كمكون رئيسي في الصلصات لأطباق اللحوم ، وخاصة البط أو لحم الخنزير. بمجرد فتح الزجاجة ، يجب أن تبقى باردة وتستهلك خلال ثلاثة أشهر.

المصدر | الطهي ، التخصصات الأوروبية ، المجلد 2. إد كونيمان. مباشرة الى الحنك | كل شيء عن الأرواح.

مشاركة ملف Crème de cassis

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • المكونات والمواد الغذائية
  • ثقافة تذوق الطعام
  • أتى
  • فاكهة
  • حفر
  • بطة
  • مقبلات
  • صلصة
  • فرنسا
  • كحول
  • شامبانيا
  • ريسلينج

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  طعام صالة عرض مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Crème de cassis

These days I have found an offer of French products in a well-known supermarket chain. I took the opportunity to buy a bottle of Crème de Cassis, a liquor that is usually difficult to find around here. It is a liquor made from black currants that in France is never taken alone, it is used as a base for the famous Kir cocktail, based on crème de cassis and white sparkling wine, or the most exquisite and elegant Kir Royale, that substitutes champagne for white wine.

The name of these famous cocktails derives from Canon Félix Kir, born in 1878. Due to his opposition to the Nazi regime and for having facilitated the escape of thousands of people from the resistance, at the age of 60 he was elected mayor of Dijon. Blanc-Cassis was a Parisian specialty that with the war years had practically disappeared. Mayor Kir decided to boost the local industry by offering his visitors this curious white wine and cassis aperitif, which made it famous throughout France.

At present. Cassis continues to be cultivated in many areas of Burgundy, the Loire Valley and the Rhône, often on the margins of vineyards. For its perfect maturation, it requires 10 weeks of sub-zero temperatures, in winter. The ideal aroma is only preserved for one day, so it is harvested with machines very quickly. Then it is frozen at 30 degrees below zero, so that it retains all its flavor and high content of vitamin C, as well as the characteristic purplish black color.

Then it is macerated in a mixture of alcohol and water, from which the crème is obtained by filtering once fermented, not by distillation.

Kir: Pour 20 cc. of créme de cassis in a glass and filled with a very cold Bourgogne Aligoté, or another dry white wine. In Alsalcia, Riesling is used, normally a Pinot Blanc, even a sweeter Muscat.

Kir Royal: Pour 10-20 cc. of créme de cassis in a tall glass. Cover with a Champagne Brut or Brut nature (dry). Here we can use some of our excellent Catalan cavas.

Communard: Pour 20 cc. of créme de cassis in a glass and filled with chilled Bourgogne, or another dry, fruity red wine.

In France it is used not only to flavor wine, but also champagne, vermouth or even mineral water. It is also used to accompany cakes or ice creams, or even as the main ingredient in sauces for meat dishes, especially duck or pork. Once the bottle is opened, it should be kept cold and consumed within three months.

Source | Culinary, European Specialties, volume 2. Ed. Könemann. Directly to the Palate | All about spirits.

Share Crème de cassis

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Ingredients and Food
  • Gastronomic culture
  • Came
  • fruit
  • Digging
  • Duck
  • Appetizer
  • sauce
  • France
  • alcohol
  • Champagne
  • Riesling

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add