أربع وصفات من دييغو غيريرو في DSTAgE. ورشة الطبخ

الحلويات

أنت تعلم بالفعل أننا نحبها عندما تتاح لنا الفرصة للتعلم مع طهاة رائعين. لهذا السبب ، عندما دعتنا علامة Cosentino التجارية للمشاركة في ورشة عمل للطهي قدمها دييغو غيريرو والتي كان يعلمنا فيها أربع وصفات في مطعم DSTAgE الخاص به ، كان من دواعي سرورنا الاتفاق.

الاستفادة من حقيقة أن المطعم مغلق يوم الاثنين ، تمكنا من المشاركة معه وبعض أعضاء فريق المطبخ الخاص به في فصل كامل للغاية تعلمنا فيه كيفية تحضير بعض من أكثر وصفاته نجاحًا ، والتي سنخبرك بتفاصيلها أدناه.

أقيمت ورشة العمل في DSTAgE ، مطعم دييجو غيريرو الجديد ، والذي حصل بالفعل خلال 8 أشهر منذ افتتاحه على نجمة ميشلان وشمس ريبسول واثنين من دليل ميتروبوليس.

المكان ، الذي صممه دييغو وفريقه ، هو مطعم مريح للغاية ، عائلي للغاية ، حيث المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة متكاملين ويتم استخدام مواد حديثة للأسطح المختلفة. هذه هي حالة Dekton من ماركة Cosentino ، والتي كانت هي المادة التي اختارها الشيف لأسطح العمل ، وسطح "الممر" وورشة العمل الموجودة في منطقة الطابق السفلي.

أربع وصفات من دييغو غيريرو على dSTAgE

في الورشة ، نقوم بإعداد وجبة خفيفة (روبيان مقرمش) ، ودورة أولى (Torrija de pan tumaca مع السردين المدخن) ، وطبق رئيسي (كتف من لحم الضأن الرضيع مع تنهار التندوري) وللحلوى ، صنعه الشهير "La Pecera" ".

سناك جمبري

لتحضير هذه الوجبة الخفيفة ، مع ظهور القشور المقرمشة ، عليك عمل أرز مفرط الطهي ، وطهيه حتى ينضج أكثر من اللازم. لكي يكون لهذا الأرز الكثير من النكهة ، يتم طهيه في مرق مصنوع من رؤوس الجمبري والمرجان بدلاً من الماء.

ثم يُسحق الأرز ويُصنع عجينة تُدهن على ورق زبدة وتُرش بالجمبري. ثم يتم تجفيفها في الفرن لبضع ساعات عند 80 درجة مئوية. إنها تقشر الورق برفق وتكون جاهزة للقلي بالزيت الساخن.

كرد فعل للحرارة ، تنتفخ معكرونة الأرز وتلتف وتكون مقرمشة للغاية ومليئة بالنكهة. إنه جيد جدًا بمفرده وينتشر في صلصة كريمية مصنوعة في سيفون الرغوة مع اللبن والبهارات.

الصنف الأول: توريجا دي بان توماكا مع السردين المدخن

لصنع توريجا ، يتم استخدام خبز البريوش المقطّع إلى سبائك مبللة مثل جميع أنواع التوريجا في سائل لتحقيق ملمس ناعم. هذا السائل عبارة عن خليط من الطماطم المهروسة والمعلبة بالزيت والثوم وإكليل الجبل ، والتي يتم استخدامها عن طريق ترك قطع البريوش منقوعة جيدًا لبضع ساعات.

ثم تُصنع التوريجا على الشواية ، وتذهيبها من جميع الجوانب حتى يصبح السطح بنيًا جيدًا. يتم تغطيتها بطبقة من لحم الخنزير المقدد ويتم شفاء حقويه السردين في السكر والملح لمدة ساعة ونصف ومغطاة بزيت الدخان.

يتم الانتهاء من تجميع الطبق بخل عسل يضاف فوقه ويزين بورق الريحان وبعض البراعم وبعض الزهور. طبق بسيط ولكنه مليء بالنكهات وهو بالفعل كلاسيكي في DSTAgE.

الطبق الرئيسي: كتف الخروف الرضيع مع تنهار التندوري

لصنع لحم الضأن ، يتم تقطيع الكتف إلى نصفين ويتم طهيه في فراغ لمدة 36 ساعة عند 63 درجة مئوية في كيس به ثوم وإكليل الجبل وملح أنيانا والزيت. بمجرد أن ينضج الخروف ، يتم تقشيره بعناية حتى يحافظ على شكله ومع عصائر الطهي والعظام التي يتم تحميصها في الفرن ، يتم عمل الصلصة.

لتحضير فتات التندوري ، يتم تحضير عجينة بخلط دقيق القمح واللوز المطحون مع السكر من جهة ومستحلب الزبدة والليمون والزنجبيل والفلفل الحار والكزبرة من جهة أخرى. بمجرد مزج العجينة ، يتم شدها في المصدر وتجفيفها في الفرن.

لتجميع الصفيحة ، يتم سحق الفتات في ملاط ​​وتشكيل دائرة على اللوحة. نزين بزهور الخيار وأوراقه وبراعمه ونضع خيط من زبادي لاسي ليملأ الدائرة بالصلصة أو عصير اللحم. يتم تغطيتها بالحمل المار عبر المقلاة لتكرمل من الخارج ويتم صقلها بملعقة من الصلصة. طبق رائع حقًا.

الحلوى. حوض السمك

هذه حلوى دييغو غيريرو الكلاسيكية حيث يتم إعادة تكوين قاع البحر داخل حوض للأسماك. هو موس من الكريمة والسكر مع سلسلة من المستحضرات لإحداث التأثير ، مثل بلح البحر بالشوكولاتة الداكنة ، أو مرجان الشوكولاتة الأبيض المغطى بمسحوق التوت المجفف بالتجميد أو البلمة ذات القوام السحابي أو المهروس.

يتم الانتهاء من التحضير من خلال تشكيلات مرجانية خضراء شاقة ودقيقة أو "كروس دي مار" ورغوة كوراساو زرقاء. طبق جميل أنهى ورشة الطهي والطعام الذي استمتعنا به مع الشيف دييجو غيريرو في DSTAgE المحلي.

مع هذا العرض الجيد لمطبخ دييغو غيريرو في ورشة العمل هذه المكونة من أربع وصفات ، كنا نريد المزيد وقمنا بالتسجيل في انتظار زيارة المطعم لمعرفة قائمة التذوق الخاصة به ، والتي لا تزال تنتصر في مدريد ، والتي أثبتتها القائمة في انتظار العشاء في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والتي تستمر حتى أغسطس.

مطعم DSTAgE

شارع ريغيروس رقم 10
الهاتف 917021586
مدريد 28004

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Four recipes by Diego Guerrero in DSTAgE. Cooking workshop

You already know that we love it when we have the opportunity to learn with great cooks. For this reason, when the Cosentino brand invited us to participate in a cooking workshop given by Diego Guerrero in which he would teach us four recipes at his DSTAgE restaurant, we were delighted to agree.

Taking advantage of the fact that the restaurant is closed on Mondays, we were able to participate with him and some members of his kitchen team in a very complete class in which we learned how to prepare some of his most successful recipes, the details of which we will tell you below.

The workshop took place at DSTAgE, Diego Guerrero's new restaurant, which in its 8 months since it opened, has already achieved a Michelin star, a Repsol sun and two M from the Metropolis Guide.

The place, designed by Diego and his team, is a very comfortable restaurant, very homely, in which the kitchen and the living room are integrated and modern materials are used for the different surfaces. This is the case of the Dekton from the Cosentino brand, which was the material chosen by the chef for the worktops, the surface of the "pass" and the workshop that he has in the lower floor area.

Four recipes by Diego Guerrero on dSTAgE

In the workshop, we prepare a snack (crispy shrimp), a first course (Torrija de pan tumaca with smoked sardine), a main course (shoulder of suckling lamb with tandoori crumble) and for dessert, his famous creation called "La Pecera ".

Shrimp snack

To make this snack, with the appearance of crunchy crusts, you have to make overcooked rice, cooking it until it is overcooked. For this rice to have a lot of flavor, it is cooked in a broth made with prawn heads and coral instead of in water.

Then the rice is crushed and a paste is made, which is spread on a parchment paper and sprinkled with the shrimp. Then it is dried in the oven for a few hours at 80º. It gently peels off the paper and is ready to fry in hot oil.

As a reaction to the heat, the rice pasta puffs and twists and is very crispy and full of flavor. It is very good both alone and spread in a creamy sauce made in the foam siphon with yogurt and spices.

First course: Torrija de pan tumaca with smoked sardine

To make the torrija, a brioche bread cut into ingots is used that is moistened like all torrija in a liquid to achieve a soft texture. This liquid is a mixture of crushed tomato and canned with oil, garlic and rosemary, which is used by leaving the brioche pieces well soaked for a few hours.

Then the torrijas are made on the grill, gilding them on all sides until the surface is well browned. They are covered with a sheet of bacon and the sardine loins cured in sugar and salt for an hour and a half and covered with smoke oil are placed on it.

The assembly of the dish is finished with a honey vinaigrette that is added on top and decorated with a basil leaf, some buds and some flowers. A simple but full of flavor dish that is already a classic in DSTAgE.

Main Course: Shoulder of suckling lamb with Tandoori crumble

To make the lamb, the shoulder is cut into two halves and cooked in a vacuum for 36 hours at 63ºC in a bag with garlic, rosemary, Añana salt and oil. Once the lamb is cooked, it is boned carefully so that it maintains its shape and with the cooking juices and the bones that are roasted in the oven, a sauce is made.

For the tandoori crumble, a dough is prepared by mixing wheat flour and ground almonds with sugar on the one hand and an emulsion of butter, lime, ginger, cayenne and coriander on the other. Once mixed, a dough is made that is stretched in a source and dried in the oven.

To assemble the plate, the crumble is crushed in a mortar and a circle is formed on the plate. Decorate with cucumber flowers, leaves and shoots and put a string of lime yogurt lassi, filling the circle with the sauce or meat juice. It is covered with the lamb passed through the pan to caramelize the outside and it is polished with a spoon of sauce. A truly spectacular dish.

Dessert. Fishbowl

This is a classic Diego Guerrero dessert in which the seabed is recreated inside a fish tank. Is a mousse of cream and sugar with a series of preparations to create the effect, such as dark chocolate mussels, white chocolate coral covered with freeze-dried raspberry powder or a minnow with a cloud or mashmallow texture.

The preparation is completed by laborious and delicate green coral formations or "churros de mar" and a blue curaçao foam. A beautiful dish that ended the cooking workshop and the food that we enjoyed with chef Diego Guerrero at his local DSTAgE.

With such a good presentation of Diego Guerrero's cuisine in this workshop of four recipes, we have been wanting more and we signed up as pending the visit to the restaurant to know its tasting menu, which continues to triumph in Madrid, which is proven by the list Waiting for dinner on weekends, which lasts until August.

DSTAgE restaurant

Regueros street number 10
Tel 917021586
Madrid 28004

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add