ثقافة الجبن في بلاد الباسك

الحلويات

هناك العديد من معارض الجبن التي تقام على مدار العام في إقليم الباسك. كل مدينة لديها معرض جبن خاص بها وواحد تم ملاحظته وتجاوز حدوده هو مسابقة Pastor Cheese Tasting-Contest التي تقام في Ordizia ، في هذا الحدث ، نصف الجبن الفائز تصل إلى سعر باهظ.

في إيديازابال في الأول من شهر مايو من كل عام ، يوجد معرض يتم فيه تقديم أصغر الجبن من الحملة الجديدة. يأتي الرعاة من جبال Aralar و Entzia و Urbasa و Gorbea و Aitzkorri ، ويقدمون لتذوق تشكيلة رائعة من الجبن التي من شأنها أن تفاجئ حتى أكثر صانع الجبن. مسابقة التذوق الشعبية هي حدث آخر يشارك فيه الجمهور ، والجمهور هو الذي يقرر أفضل أنواع الجبن المعروضة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع هذا الحدث ، يمكننا الاستمتاع بالتذوق المعلق أو الإعداد الحرفي لبعض الجبن.

لقد سمعنا الكثير عن هذه المعارض ونتطلع إلى حضورها العام المقبل للاستمتاع بهذا الحدث وبالتالي تذوق الأجبان الرائعة التي يصنعها هؤلاء الرعاة. لدينا حقًا ثقافة الجبن لاكتشافها في إقليم الباسك.

مزيد من المعلومات | Quesoidiazabal مباشرة الى الحنك | تاريخ الجبن En Directo al Paladar | تذوق الجبن من إمارة أستورياس مباشرة إلى بالادار | أفخم أنواع الجبن في العالم مباشرة إلى الحنك | كل شيء عن الجبن مباشرة إلى الحنك | أجبان ماهون

شارك ثقافة الجبن في بلاد الباسك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الأحداث

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، الجنس الحب وصفات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Cheese culture in the Basque Country

There are numerous cheese fairs that are held throughout the year in the Basque Country. Each of the towns has its own cheese fair and one that is noted and that has transcended beyond its borders is the Pastor Cheese Tasting-Contest that is held in Ordizia, in this event, half of the winning cheese it reaches an exorbitant price.

In Idiazábal every first of May, there is a fair in which the youngest cheeses of the new campaign are presented. Shepherds come from the mountains of Aralar, Entzia, Urbasa, Gorbea and Aitzkorri and these, give to taste a great assortment of cheeses that would surprise even the most cheesemaker. The popular tasting-contest is another event that involves the public, and it is the public who decides which is the best of the cheeses on display, together with this event, we can enjoy commented tastings or the artisanal elaboration of some cheese.

We have heard a lot about these fairs and we are looking forward to attending next year to enjoy this event and thus taste the fabulous cheeses that these shepherds make. We really have a cheese culture to discover in the Basque Country.

More information | Quesoidiazabal Direct to the Palate | The history of cheese En Directo al Paladar | Cheese Tasting of the Principality of Asturias Directly to the Paladar | The most fragrant cheese in the world Direct to the Palate | All about cheese Direct to the Palate | Mahón cheeses

Share Cheese Culture in the Basque Country

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Events

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add