وصفة لتحضير كب كيك حليب الميرنغ لإظهارها في وجبة خفيفة خاصة (طفولية أم لا)

إذا كان هناك نكهة ورائحة نحبها قبل كل شيء أخرى ، فهي قرفة ، لذلك لم نفكر مرتين عندما اكتشفنا هذه الوصفة لمارانج كب كيك. كنا سنرشها بالقرفة المطحونة لولا حقيقة أننا شعرنا بأن النكهة قد سادت بشكل كبير ، ولكن بالتأكيد سنبتهج في المرة القادمة التي نصنعها فيها.

إذا وجدت أيضًا مجموعة لتزيين الكعك ، فلا تتردد في إطلاقها لتقديم هذه الوصفة ، فالحقيقة هي أن هذه الطريقة تبدو النتيجة النهائية أكثر وهي طريقة بسيطة جدًا لإنهائها. مع القليل من الخيال يمكننا الحصول على طريقة أصلية لتقديمها ، مختلفة في كل مرة.

مكونات

لمدة 18 وحدة
  • السكر 180
  • الزبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة 310 جرام
  • بيض 2
  • طحين 240 جرام
  • الخميرة الكيميائية 1
  • سكر مطحون 400 جرام
  • حليب المرنغ (حليب مسلوق بقشر الليمون ، قرفة ، سكر ثم يصفى) 150 مل

كيفية عمل كب كيك حليب المرنغ

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 25 م
  • طبخ 20 م

نخفق 110 جم من الزبدة مع السكر والقضبان حتى يبيض الخليط. أضف البيض واحدًا تلو الآخر ، واضرب جيدًا بعد إضافة كل واحد. ننخل الدقيق بالخميرة. نضيف نصف هذه إلى الخليط السابق و 50 مل من حليب المرينغ. تغلبنا.

يُضاف الدقيق المتبقي و 50 مل أخرى من حليب المرنغ ويستمر الضرب حتى تحصل على عجينة ناعمة. نضع بعض الكبسولات الورقية في مقلاة كب كيك. نوزع العجينة فيها ونملئها فقط بثلثي. نطبخ الكب كيك في فرن محمى على درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 20 دقيقة أو حتى يخترق مع مسواك يخرج نظيفًا.

نزيل الكب كيك من الفرن ونتركها تبرد على الرف. بينما نجهز الكريم. امزج 200 جم من الزبدة المليئة مع السكر المطحون المنخول. أضيفي 2 أو 3 ملاعق كبيرة من حليب المرينغ واخفقي بالقضبان حتى تحصلي على كريم. غطِ الكب كيك به باستخدام كيس المعجنات.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Recipe for meringue milk cupcakes, to show off in a special snack (childish or not)

If there is a flavor and aroma that we like above all others, it is cinnamon, so we did not think twice when we discovered this recipe for meringue milk cupcakes. We would have sprinkled them with ground cinnamon if it weren't for the fact that we felt that the flavor had predominated too much, but surely we will cheer up the next time we make them.

If you also find a set to decorate cupcakes, do not hesitate to release it to present this recipe, the truth is that this way the final result looks more and is a very simple way to finish them. With a little imagination we can get an original way of presenting them, different each time.

Ingredients

For 18 units
  • Sugar 180
  • Butter at room temperature 310 g
  • Eggs 2
  • Flour 240 g
  • Chemical yeast 1
  • Ground sugar 400 g
  • Meringue milk (milk boiled with lemon peel, cinnamon stick, sugar and then strained) 150 ml

How to make meringue milk cupcakes

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 25 m
  • Cooking 20 m

We beat 110 g of butter with the sugar, with the rods, until the mixture blanches. Add the eggs one by one, beating well after adding each one. We sift the flour with yeast. We add half of these to the previous mixture and 50 ml of meringue milk. We beat.

Add the remaining flour and another 50 ml of meringue milk and continue beating until obtaining a smooth dough. We put some paper capsules in a cupcake pan. We distribute the dough in them, filling them only up to two thirds. We cook the cupcakes in a preheated oven at 180ºC for about 20 minutes or until pricking with a toothpick it comes out clean.

We remove the cupcakes from the oven and let them cool on a rack. While we prepare the cream. Mix 200 g of softened butter with the sifted ground sugar. Add 2 or 3 tablespoons of meringue milk and beat with the rods until you get a cream. Cover the cupcakes with it using a pastry bag.

Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add