هاي كب كيك. وصفة

على الرغم من أن الكعك لم يلفت انتباهي أبدًا ، إلا أن هذه الكعك Hi Hat كانت شيئًا أعرف أنه يجب علي القيام به عاجلاً أم آجلاً. بدت تلك الكعك مع جبل المرينغ المغطى بالشوكولاتة لا يقاوم لدمجها متعصبًا مثلي ، ولكن لم يكن الأمر كذلك حتى الآن ، عندما تمكنت من صنع مرنغ شبه مثالي يدوم طازجًا لأيام عندما تجرأت على صنعها ويمكنني القول بالفعل إنها فرحة حقيقية.

السر الوحيد الذي يجعلهم يخرجون جيدًا هو صنع مرينج جيد وأؤكد لك أنه إذا اتبعت تعليماتي للرسالة ، فستحصل عليها دون مشاكل. بالطبع ، ستحتاج إلى ميزان حرارة للمطبخ يصل إلى 120 درجة وخلاط طاولة مع بعض قضبان التحريك. أعتقد أنه يمكن تحقيقه أيضًا بدون هذه الأواني ، ولكنه سيكون أكثر صعوبة وشاقة. بمجرد تحقيق المرينغ ، لن يكون لدينا سوى اللحظة الحاسمة لغسلها في الشوكولاتة ، ولكن هذا أسهل مما يبدو ، فإنه يأخذ قرارًا صغيرًا.

مكونات 12 كب كيك

  • للفطائر: 200 غم من السكر ، 200 غم من الزبدة ، 4 بيض ، 150 غم من الطحين ، 50 غم من مسحوق الكاكاو ، 2 ملاعق صغيرة من الخميرة الكيميائية ، 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الحليب.
  • للمرينغ: 250 غم من السكر ، 100 غم من الماء ، 125 غم من بياض البيض.
  • للتغطية: 250 غ من الشوكولاتة الداكنة

كيفية عمل كب كيك هاي هات

لصنع الكعك ، نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. نضع 12 كبسولة كب كيك في فتحات بعض قوالب الكعك ، إذا كانت الكبسولات صلبة فلا تحتاج إلى وضعها في القوالب. بخلاط العصير ، اخفقي الزبدة مع السكر حتى تصبح كريمية. نخفق البيض قليلًا ونضيفه في أجزاء إلى الكريم ، ونخفق جيدًا بعد كل مرة.

إذا رأينا أن العجين يبدو مقطوعًا ، أضف القليل من الدقيق واستمر في الضرب. ننخل الدقيق مع الخميرة والكاكاو ونضيفه إلى العجين عدة مرات ، بالتناوب مع الحليب ، نخلط جيداً ونوزع الخليط في الكبسولات دون ملئها بالكامل. اخبز لمدة 25/30 دقيقة. دعه يبرد على الرف.

لصنع مرنغ إيطالي ، نضع الماء مع السكر في قدر ، ونخلط قليلاً ونرفعه إلى حرارة عالية مع الترمومتر الداخلي للتحكم في درجة الحرارة. نضع بياض البيض في وعاء الخلاط مع ملحق القضيب ، عندما تصل درجة حرارة الماء إلى 110 درجة ، نبدأ تشغيل الخلاط بسرعة 8 (للأجهزة بسرعة تصل إلى 10).

عندما تصل درجة حرارة الماء إلى 119 درجة ، ننفصل عن النار ، ننتظر بضع ثوان ونسكب شيئًا فشيئًا فوق البيض مع الماكينة في السرعة 6. عندما نسكب كل الشراب ، نواصل الضرب بسرعة 4 حتى يبرد الوعاء.

قبل الانتهاء قليلاً ، نضيف بضع قطرات من عصير الليمون لجعل الميرنغ أكثر إشراقًا. بمجرد أن يصبح المرنغ باردًا ، نملأ بالمعجنات كيس المعجنات المزود بفوهة ناعمة وعريضة ، ونجعل الجزء العلوي على الكعك يصنع حلزونيًا. قم بإذابة الشوكولاتة في الميكروويف أو في bain-marie ، ضعها في كوب أو وعاء طويل آخر واتساعها بما يكفي لدخول الكب كيك.

نأخذ واحدة ، ونقلبها رأسًا على عقب ونغمس جزء المرينج في الشوكولاتة ، ونخرجها ، ونقلبها ونتركها على الشبكة حتى تصبح الشوكولاتة صلبة ، ونكرر هذه العملية مع جميع الكعك.

وقت المعالجة | 90 دقيقة الصعوبة | نصف

تذوق

هذه الكعك اللذيذ Hi Hat سوف ترضي جميع أفراد العائلة ، خاصة الأطفال ويرافقهم كوب من الحليب ، سيكونون وجبة خفيفة رائعة. بالطبع ، أعطهم واحدة فقط في كل مرة لأن السعرات الحرارية المتبقية.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Hi Hat cupcakes. Recipe

Although cupcakes have never particularly caught my attention, these Hi Hat cupcakes have been something I knew I would have to do sooner or later. Those cupcakes with their mountain of chocolate covered meringue seemed irresistible to merengue fanatic like me, however it has not been until now, when I have managed to make an almost perfect meringue that lasts as freshly made for days when I have dared to make them and I can already say that they are a true delight.

The only secret for them to come out well is to make a good meringue and I assure you that if you follow my instructions to the letter you will get it without problems. Of course, you will need a kitchen thermometer that reaches 120º and a table mixer with some stirring rods. I suppose it can also be achieved without these utensils, but it will be much more difficult and laborious. Once the meringue is achieved, we will only have the crucial moment of bathing them in chocolate, but that is easier than it seems, it just takes a little decision.

Ingredients for 12 cupcakes

  • For the muffins: 200g of sugar, 200g of butter, 4 eggs, 150g of flour, 50g of cocoa powder, 2 teaspoons of chemical yeast, 4 tablespoons of milk
  • For the meringue: 250g of sugar, 100g of water, 125g of egg whites.
  • To cover: 250g of dark chocolate

How to make Hi Hat cupcakes

To make the muffins, we preheat the oven to 180º. We put 12 cupcake capsules in the holes of some muffin molds, if your capsules are rigid you do not need to put them in the molds. With a stick mixer, beat the butter with the sugar until creamy. We beat the eggs a little and add them in parts to the cream, beating well after each time.

If we see that the dough looks like cut, add a little flour and continue beating. We sift the flour with the yeast and cocoa and add it to the dough several times, alternating with the milk, mix well and distribute the mixture in the capsules without completely filling them. Bake for about 25/30 minutes. Let cool on a rack.

To make the Italian meringue, we put the water with the sugar in a saucepan, mix a little and bring to a high heat with the thermometer inside to control the temperature. We put the egg whites in the mixer bowl with the rod attachment, when the water temperature reaches 110º, we start the mixer at speed 8 (for devices with speed up to 10).

When the water temperature reaches 119º, remove from the heat, wait a few seconds and pour little by little over the whites with the machine at speed 6. When we have poured all the syrup, we continue beating at speed 4 until the bowl cools down.

A little before finishing, we add a few drops of lemon juice to make the meringue brighter. Once the meringue is cold, we fill the pastry bag with the meringue provided with a smooth and wide nozzle, and make the top on the muffins making a spiral. Melt the chocolate in the microwave or in a bain-marie, put it in a glass or another tall container and wide enough for the cupcake to enter.

We take one, turn it upside down and dip the meringue part in the chocolate, take it out, turn it over and leave it on a grid until the chocolate is solid, we repeat this process with all the cupcakes.

Processing time | 90 minutes Difficulty | Half

Tasting

These delicious Hi Hat cupcakes will please the whole family, especially children and accompanied by a glass of milk they will be a fantastic snack. Of course, give them only one at a time because calories are left over.

none:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add