لحم بقري ياباني و كاري اليقطين مع التفاح. وصفة مريحة

اتصالاتي الأولى مع الكاري كانت من خلال المانجا اليابانية وأنيمي. لم ألدغني في حشرة المطبخ حتى الآن ، لكنني أتذكر رؤية شخصياتي المفضلة غالبًا ما تلتهم أوعية تبخير من نوع من الحساء. اليوم أحب إعداد أطباق مثل لحم البقر الياباني وكاري اليقطين مع التفاح ، مريح وبسيط للغاية.

وصل كاري إلى اليابان في القرن التاسع عشر قادماً من البريطانيين ، لكنه أصبح شائعًا حقًا حتى القرن العشرين. عادة ما يكون الحساء سميكًا وغنيًا جدًا بالخضروات وحلوًا وحارًا قليلاً ، والذي يتم تحضيره عادةً باستخدام حبوب أو مغلفات خاصة لإنشاء الصلصة. إنه مثالي لتقديمه مع الأرز وشعور رائع في الأيام الباردة.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • لحم العجل لطهي التاكو 450 جرام
  • بصل الربيع 2
  • تفاح 1
  • زنجبيل طازج 5 غ
  • فصوص الثوم 1
  • ميرين أو نبيذ أبيض 50 مل
  • 2 ملاعق صغيرة من الكاري المطحون
  • عسل 5 مل
  • غارام ماسالا ملعقة صغيرة
  • صلصة الصويا 10 مل
  • مرق نباتي أو ماء 500 مل
  • اليقطين المقشر 250 جرام
  • فلفل أحمر صغير 1
  • اللفت الأبيض المتوسط 1
  • البقدونس الطازج
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • ليمون

كيفية صنع الكاري الياباني باللحم البقري مع اليقطين والتفاح

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 1 س 20 م

قطع لحم العجل إلى التاكو في لدغة واحدة ، وإزالة أي الدهون الزائدة ، وتتبل بالملح والفلفل. فرم الثوم المعمر والثوم والزنجبيل بشكل منفصل. قشرى بشرى وافركيها واسقيها بعصير الليمون.

سخني القليل من زيت الزيتون في قدر كبير أو قدر. يُطهى في درجة حرارة متوسطة مع التحريك من حين لآخر حتى يحمر اللحم جيداً من جميع الجهات لمدة 8 دقائق. نضيف البصل والتفاح مع التقليب جيداً. قم بطهي كل شيء لمدة 10 دقائق ، مع التأكد من أنه لا يلتصق بالقاع.

أضيفي الثوم والزنجبيل والميرين أو النبيذ الأبيض. عندما يتبخر الكحول ، أضف العسل والتوابل وصلصة الصويا. قم بإعطاء بضع لفات وقم بتغطيتها بالمرق.يُغلى المزيج ، ويُخفض الحرارة ويُغطّى. يطهى لمدة 25-30 دقيقة.

في غضون ذلك ، قطع باقي الخضار إلى سندويشات التاكو ، وترك القرع في قطع غير منتظمة بحيث تذوب بعضها أكثر والبعض الآخر أقل. أضف إلى القدر ، أضف المزيد من المرق إذا لزم الأمر واطبخ حوالي 20-30 دقيقة أكثر ، حتى تنضج الخضار.

مع ما يرافق الكاري الياباني

كما ذكرت ، فإن كاري اللحم البقري الياباني "يطلب" جانبًا من الأرز الأبيض لينقعه جيدًا في الصلصة ، والتي ستكون سميكة ومشروبة. يمكننا إضافة البقدونس أو الكزبرة الطازجة حسب الرغبة لإضفاء لمسة جديدة عليها ، كما أن الوصفة الأصلية التي قمت بتكييفها تقترح أيضًا غصن الزبادي. إنه طبق كامل للغاية ومريح ومغذي للغاية يمكننا تناوله بدون زخرفة ولكن مع قطعة خبز جيدة على الجانب. لا يمكن أن تبقى الصلصة على الطبق.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Japanese beef and pumpkin curry with apple. Comforting recipe

My first contacts with curry were through Japanese manga and anime. I hadn't been bitten by the kitchen bug yet, but I do remember seeing my favorite characters often gobble up steaming bowls of some kind of stew. Today I love preparing dishes like this Japanese beef and pumpkin curry with apple, comforting and very simple.

Curry arrived in Japan in the 19th century from the British, but it became really popular well into the 20th century. It is usually a thick stew, very rich in vegetables, sweet and slightly spicy, which is usually prepared with pills or special envelopes to create the sauce. It is ideal to serve with rice and feels great on cold days.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Veal to cook in tacos 450 g
  • Spring onion 2
  • Apples 1
  • Fresh ginger 5 g
  • Garlic cloves 1
  • Mirin or white wine 50 ml
  • 2 teaspoons ground curry
  • Honey 5 ml
  • Garam masala a teaspoon
  • Soy sauce 10 ml
  • Vegetable stock or water 500 ml
  • Peeled pumpkin 250 g
  • Small red pepper 1
  • Medium white turnip 1
  • Fresh parsley
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Lemon

How to make Japanese beef curry with pumpkin and apple

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 1 h 20 m

Cut the veal into tacos in one bite, removing any excess fat, and season with salt and pepper. Chop the chives, garlic and ginger separately. Peel and grate the apple, watering it with the lemon juice.

Heat a little olive oil in a large pot or saucepan. Cook at medium-high temperature, stirring occasionally, until the meat is browned well on all sides, for about 8 minutes. Add the onion and apple, stirring well. Cook everything for 10 minutes, making sure that it does not stick to the bottom.

Add the garlic, ginger and mirin or white wine. When the alcohol evaporates, add the honey, the spices and the soy sauce. Give a couple of turns and cover with the broth.Bring to a boil, lower the heat and cover. Cook for about 25-30 minutes.

Meanwhile, cut the rest of the vegetables into tacos, leaving the squash in irregular pieces so that some of them melt more and others less. Add to the pot, add more broth if necessary and cook about 20-30 minutes more, until the vegetables are tender.

With what to accompany the Japanese curry

As I mentioned, this Japanese beef curry "asks" for a side of white rice to soak it well in the sauce, which will have been thick and syrupy. We can add parsley or fresh coriander to taste to give it a fresh touch, and the original recipe I have adapted also proposes a yogurt sprig. It is a very complete dish, very comforting and nutritious, that we can take without garnish but with a good piece of bread on the side. The sauce cannot stay on the plate.

Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add