من الفريزر إلى المائدة: كيفية طهي صدر الدجاج دون إذابة الثلج أولاً

منذ أيام قليلة كنت أشرح كيفية طهي سمك السلمون المجمد لتركه خارج الفيلم ، وبما أنك وجدته مثيرًا للاهتمام ، فقد عدت اليوم لإعداد إدخال مماثل. استمرارًا لهذه السلسلة ، لدينا اليوم دفعة أخرى من من الفريزر إلى المائدة: كيفية طهي صدر الدجاج دون إذابة الثلج سابقًا.

عادة لدينا جميعًا هذا النوع من الطعام في الفريزر جاهزًا عندما يتعلق الأمر باستخدامنا الجانب السلبي هو أنه في بعض الأحيان لم يكن لدينا وقت أو لم نتذكر إزالة الثدي المتجمد في الوقت المناسب حتى يذوب أثناء الطهي. الهدف هو تعليمك التقنية بحيث يمكنك تقديم هذا الطبق الذي تحول إلى شيء لذيذ ، وعصير من الداخل ومقرمش من الخارج ، دون الحاجة إلى إذابة الثديين مسبقًا. هذه هي مفاتيح تحقيق ذلك.

عمل سابق. كيفية تجميد الثديين

لتتمكن من استخدام هذه التقنية ، من الضروري أن يتم تجميد صدور الدجاج واحدًا تلو الآخر أو أكثر في كيس ولكن يتم وضعهم بشكل مسطح ، وفصلهم عن بعضهم البعض حتى لا يتمسكوا ببعضهم البعض عند تجميدهم لتشكيل كتلة من دجاج.

من المناسب شراء الثديين بالكامل (بدون شرائح) وأنهما متشابهان من حيث الحجم والشكل بحيث يصبحان في وقت لاحق ، عندما يتم خبزهما ، يبدوان جيدين وطهيهما بشكل متجانس. يُنصح أيضًا بتنظيفها من الدهون والأضلاع قبل تجميدها.

كيفية طهي صدور الدجاج بدون إذابة

أخرجي الثديين من الفريزر وضعي الفرن على حرارة حتى 220 درجة. في حوالي خمس إلى عشر دقائق ، سيكون الفرن جاهزًا للقيام بعمله. في ذلك الوقت ، سنقوم بتحضير الثديين ليكونوا في موضعهم. الأول ، نضعها على الطبق أو الطبق حيث سنقوم بخبزها ، مثل هذه ، المجمدة ، مباشرة من الكيس.

لجعلها غنية من الداخل ومع بهارات مقرمشة لطيفة من الخارج ، سنقوم بإعداد مزيج من فتات الخبز وجبن البارميزان والبصل المقرمش والفلفل الحلو ، والتي ستحميهم من الخبز وفي نفس الوقت تتركهم محنكين تمامًا. لجعله يمتزج جيدًا ، أضف القليل من زيت الزيتون إلى الخليط وقلب جيدًا. يمكنك استخدام الأعشاب العطرية أو أي مكون من اختيارك.

اطلي الصدور قليلاً بزيت الزيتون ورشي مزيج التوابل وخليط الخبز. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إعطاء طبقة "ملمع"مع الخردل بدلا من الزيت ، إذا كنت تحب نكهة أكثر قوة.

بعد ذلك ، نغطي الثدي بخليط الخبز والجبن والتوابل ونضغط قليلاً بأيدينا حتى تلتصق جيدًا. نضع الثديين في الفرن عندما يكونان جاهزين للخبز ونتركهما تطهى حتى يصبح لون الخبز بني. يستغرق الثدي المجمد وقتًا أطول بنسبة 50٪ مما لو كان طازجًا.

في هذه الحالة ، كان لديهم 35 دقيقة في الفرن. أنت تعرف بالفعل أن كل منزل هو عالم وأن كل فرن له أوقاته ولكنه يعمل كإرشاد. على أي حال عليك رؤيته في فرنك. للتأكد من أن الداخل جيد ، نتحقق مع مسبار أن درجة الحرارة الداخلية في أكثر منطقة سمكا من الدجاج تصل إلى 72 درجة.

بعد ترك الثديين يستريحان لمدة 5 دقائق تقريبًا ، حتى يتم توزيع العصائر جيدًا في الداخل ، يمكننا متابعة تقطيعها إلى شرائح ، وإزالة أربعة أو خمسة من كل ثدي. سترى كيف يفاجئك كلاً من قوامه العصير وخارجه المقرمش. وكل شيء في ما يزيد قليلاً عن نصف ساعة ، من الوقت الذي نخرجهم فيه من الفريزر حتى نأتي بهم إلى الطاولة.

كما ترون ، العملية بسيطة للغاية. الآن بعد أن عرفت كيفية طهي صدر الدجاج دون إذابة الثلج سابقًا ، تذكره عند إجراء عملية الشراء حتى تتمكن من تجميدها بشكل صحيح وبالتالي تحقيق أقصى استفادة منها.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

From the freezer to the table: how to cook a chicken breast without thawing it first

A few days ago I was explaining how to cook a frozen salmon loin to leave it out of film and since you found it interesting, today I have returned to prepare a similar entry. Continuing with the series, today we have another installment of From the freezer to the table: how to cook a chicken breast without previously defrosting it.

Normally we all have this type of food in the freezer ready for when it is convenient to use them. The downside is that sometimes we have not had time or we have not remembered to remove the frozen breast in time for it to thaw for cooking. The objective is to teach you the technique so that you can serve this dish turned into something delicious, juicy on the inside and crispy on the outside, without having to defrost the breasts beforehand. These are the keys to achieve it.

Previous work. How to Freeze Breasts

To be able to use this technique, it is necessary that the chicken breasts have been frozen one by one or several in a bag but laying them flat, and separated from each other so that when frozen they do not stick to each other forming a block of chicken.

It is convenient to buy the whole breasts (without fillets) and that they are similar in size and shape so that later, when they are baked, they look good, cooked homogeneously. It is also advisable, before freezing the breasts, to clean them of fats and ribs that they may have.

How to Cook Chicken Breasts Without Thawing

Take the breasts out of the freezer and put the oven to preheat with heat up and down to 220º. In about five to ten minutes, the oven will be ready to do its job. In that time, we will prepare the breasts so that they are in their point. The first, we place them on the plate or plate where we are going to bake them, like this, frozen, direct from the bag.

To make them juicy on the inside and with a nice crispy spice on the outside, we are going to prepare a mixture of breadcrumbs, Parmesan cheese, crispy onion and paprika, which will protect them from baking and at the same time leave them perfectly seasoned. To make it blend well, add a little olive oil to the mixture and stir well. You can use aromatic herbs or any ingredient of your choice.

Varnish the breasts a little with olive oil and sprinkle our seasoning mix and bread mix. You can also choose to give that layer of "varnished"with mustard instead of oil, if you like a more powerful flavor.

Afterwards, we cover the breasts with the bread, cheese and spices mixture and squeeze a little with our hands so that it sticks well. We put the breasts in the oven when they are ready to bake and let them cook until the bread coating is browned. Frozen breasts usually take 50% more time than if they were fresh.

In this case, I had them 35 minutes in the oven. You already know that each house is a world and each oven has its times but it serves as an orientation. In any case you have to see it in your oven. To be sure that the interior is fine, we check with a probe that the interior temperature in the thickest area of ​​the chicken reaches 72º.

After letting the breasts rest for about 5 minutes, so that their juices are distributed well inside, we can proceed to cut them into slices, removing four or five from each breast. You will see how it surprises you both its juicy texture and its crispy exterior. And everything in just over half an hour, from when we take them out of the freezer until we bring them to the table.

As you can see, the process is very very simple. Now that you know how to cook a chicken breast without previously defrosting it, remember it when you make the purchase to be able to freeze them properly and thus get the most out of them.

Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add