حلويات اليوسفي. وصفة يونانية لعيد الحب

واحدة من أكثر الأشياء التي أعجبتني في هذه الوصفة اليونانية لبرتقال الماندرين هي الرائحة اللذيذة التي يطلقونها ، وأنا أحب رائحة هذه الفاكهة! أؤكد لك أن كل قضمة هي إغراء حقيقي ومن الصعب جدًا التوقف عن تناول هذه الكرات السكرية.

لقد وجدت هذه الحلويات تتصفح الإنترنت وعرفت على الفور أنني سأصنعها. إنهم لا يتكئون على الإطلاق ويبقون في حالة ممتازة لفترة طويلة إذا تم تخزينهم في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق.

مكونات 30 برتقال ماندرين

  • 1/2 كيلو من اليوسفي ، 125 مل من عصير اليوسفي الطازج ، 175 غرام من اللوز المطحون ، 300 غرام من السكر الناعم ، السكر البودرة لرشها.

كيفية صنع برتقال الماندرين اليوناني

نبدأ بتقشير اليوسفي ، مع الحرص على إزالة الجزء الأبيض من القشور حتى لا تصبح مريرة. نضع القشرة في وعاء ونغطيها بالماء ونتركها ترتاح لمدة 6 ساعات. صفيها وضعيها في قدر على النار بالماء واطهيها حتى تنضج (45 أو 60 دقيقة).

صفي القشرة ودعيها تبرد قليلاً. نقوم بسحقهم بالخلاط ، بإضافة 2 أو 3 ملاعق كبيرة من عصير اليوسفي لتسهيل التكسير. أضف اللوز واستمر في الطحن حتى تحصل على كريم متجانس. يمكن أيضًا تنفيذ هذه الخطوة باستخدام معالج الطعام.

بصرف النظر ، في قدر غير لاصق ، أضف بقية العصير والسكر واطهي كل شيء ، مع التقليب حتى يذوب السكر. بمجرد إذابته ، نترك هذا الشراب يغلي لمدة 5 دقائق إضافية دون تقليبه حتى يتكاثف. نضيف خليط اليوسفي واللوز ونطهوها معًا لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا ، مع التحريك من حين لآخر.

عندما ينفصل الخليط عن جدران القدر ، نخرجه من الحرارة ونتركه يبرد. نبطن صينية كبيرة بورق الخضار. نبلل أيدينا بالماء ونشكل كرات صغيرة بحجم حبة الجوز. نضعها في المصدر ونتركها تجف لمدة 24 ساعة. أخيرًا ، نقوم بتغليف حلويات الماندرين في السكر المطحون وتخزينها في وعاء محكم.

وقت المعالجة | 48 ساعة الصعوبة | سهل

تذوق

هذه الوصفة اليونانية لحلويات اليوسفي مثالية لتقديمها بعد تناول وجبة دسمة ، لأنها خفيفة للغاية. على الرغم من أنه ، كما قرأت ، لا يتم تقديم الحلويات في اليونان بشكل عام بعد الوجبات ولكن لمرافقة القهوة أو الشاي في فترة ما بعد الظهر. كما أنه خيار جذاب آخر لتذوق هذه الوصفة.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Tangerine sweets. Greek recipe for Valentine

One of the things I liked the most about this Greek recipe for mandarin oranges is the delicious aroma they give off. I love the smell of this fruit! I assure you that each bite is a real temptation and it is very difficult to stop eating these sugary balls.

I found these sweets surfing the internet and I knew right away that I was going to make them. They are not cloying at all and remain in perfect condition for a long time if stored in an airtight container.

Ingredients for 30 tangerine sweets

  • 1/2 k of tangerines, 125 ml of freshly squeezed tangerine juice, 175 g of ground almonds, 300 g of superfine sugar, icing sugar to sprinkle.

How to make Greek mandarin oranges

We begin by peeling the tangerines, taking care to remove all the white part of the peels so that they do not become bitter. We put the skins in a bowl, cover them with water and let them rest for 6 hours. Strain them, put them in a saucepan on the fire with water and cook them until they are tender (45 or 60 minutes).

Strain the skins and let them cool slightly. We crush them with the mixer, adding 2 or 3 tablespoons of the tangerine juice to facilitate the crushing. Add the almonds and continue grinding until you get a homogeneous cream. This step can also be done with a food processor.

Apart, in a non-stick saucepan, add the rest of the juice and sugar and cook everything, stirring until the sugar dissolves. Once dissolved, we let this syrup boil 5 more minutes without stirring it until it thickens. We add the tangerine and almond mixture and cook it all together for about ten minutes, stirring occasionally.

When the mixture detaches from the walls of the saucepan, we remove it from the heat and let it cool down. We line a large tray with vegetable paper. We moisten our hands with water and we form little balls the size of a walnut. We put them in the source and let them dry 24 hours. Finally, we coat the mandarin sweets in ground sugar and store them in an airtight container.

Processing time | 48 hours Difficulty | Easy

Tasting

This Greek recipe for tangerine sweets is perfect to serve after a hearty meal, because they are very light. Although, as I have read, in Greece sweets are generally not served after meals but to accompany a coffee or tea in the afternoon. It is also another attractive option to savor this recipe.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Fish 

Interesting Articles

add