مبتدئ الخباز

الحلويات

كما تعلم ، أصبحت مغرمًا بصنع الخبز مثل الفلاح الذي عرضته عليك الأسبوع الماضي. لذا أعطتني زوجتي كتابًا عن هذا الموضوع يوم الجمعة أحببته: بيتر رينهارد المبتدئ بيكر.

Peter Reinhart هو مدرس مخبز في Johnson & Wales ، ويريد من خلال هذا الكتاب أن يُظهر لطلابه جميع أسرار وفضول الخبز ، الذي يأتي من دراسته للعديد من المخابز في فرنسا ومن دروسه.

منظم في 5 أجزاء ، الثلاثة الأولى عبارة عن كتل عريضة يتم فيها تحليل ما هو موجود في الخبز ؛ أسس الخبز (المفاهيم الأساسية ومراحل الخبز الاثني عشر) وأخيراً الصيغ. في النهاية توجد بعض الموارد وفهرس أبجدي مفيد.

الكتاب يحتوي على 50 وصفة ، مشروحة بطريقة بسيطة ولكن بتفاصيل كبيرة ، وبعض الصور العملية خطوة بخطوة. وإذا كنت تحب الفضول ، فأنت محظوظ ، حيث يشرح المؤلف العمليات الكيميائية التي ينطوي عليها صنع الخبز أو تاريخ كل نوع من أنواع الخبز.

يعجبني أن قسم الموارد يتضمن مجموعة مختارة بعناية من الكتب المفضلة حول هذا الموضوع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الواضح تمامًا أن الخباز محدث على الإنترنت (في الواقع لديه مدونة) ويضع صفحات الويب التي تقدم معلومات مفصلة للغاية حول الخبز المحدد والمتاجر عبر الإنترنت مع أدوات الخبازين (لا يوجد أي شيء في بلدنا) أو حول المكونات. كما يتضمن قائمة بالمدارس وبرامج التدريب في إسبانيا وحتى قائمة بموردي الدقيق.

ما زلت لم يتح لي الوقت لقراءتها بهدوء ، لكن بالنظر إلى الوصفات بدأت خيالي تعمل ومعدتي تطلب مني صنع البانيتون وخبز توسكان وبعض طوربيدات البطاطس وجبن الشيدر والثوم المعمر ، أعطي كلمتي الذي سأحضره لك قريبًا.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  حضاره الصحة اللياقه البدنيه 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

The baker's apprentice

As you know, I am becoming fond of making breads like the peasant that I showed you last week. So my wife gave me a book on this subject on Friday that I loved: Peter Reinhard's Apprentice Baker.

Peter Reinhart is a bakery teacher at Johnson & Wales and with this book, he wants to show his students all the secrets and curiosities of bread, coming from his study of various bakeries in France and from his classes.

Structured in 5 parts, the first three are broad blocks in which what is in the bread is analyzed; the foundations of bread (basic concepts and the twelve phases of bread) and finally formulas. At the end are some resources and a helpful alphabetical index.

The book has 50 recipes, explained in a simple way but with great detail, and some practical photos of the step by step. And if you like curiosities, you are in luck, as the author explains the chemical processes involved in the creation of bread or the history of each type of bread.

I like that the resources section includes a careful selection of favorite books on this subject. In addition, it is perfectly clear that the baker is up to date on the Internet (in fact he has a blog) and puts out web pages that offer very detailed information about specific breads, online stores with utensils for bakers (there are none in our country) or about the ingredients. It also includes a list of schools and training programs in Spain and even a list of flour suppliers.

I still haven't had time to read it calmly, but seeing the recipes, my imagination has started to work and my stomach asks me to make a panettone, Tuscan bread, and some torpedoes of potato, cheddar cheese and chives, I give my word that I will bring you shortly.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add