اتحدت وزارة الخارجية والأكاديمية الملكية لفنون الطهو للترويج للمطبخ الإسباني

الحلويات

وقعت وزارة الشؤون الخارجية ، خوسيه مانويل غارسيا مارغالو ، ورئيس الأكاديمية الملكية لفنون الطهي ، رافائيل أنسون ، اتفاقية تعاون للترويج للعلامة التجارية الإسبانية في الخارج من خلال فن الطهو ، أحد روادنا.

قررت المؤسستان أن الأكاديمية تروج لمشاريع وأنشطة الوزارة التي يكون فن الطهو هو البطل فيها أو له علاقة به. الفكرة هي الترويج لفن الطهي الإسباني المذكور أعلاه والمنتجات عالية الجودة والطهاة المرموقين. وبالتالي ، ستسمح الوزارة لهؤلاء بأن يتم تمثيلهم في المقر الوزاري وكذلك في السفارات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيعطون دورًا رئيسيًا لفن الطهي الإسباني في زيارات الدولة التي تتم. يشمل التعاون أيضًا تنظيم الأحداث في الخارج المتعلقة بنشر وتعزيز تراث فن الطهي الإسباني.

نظرًا لخفض ميزانيات الدولة في كل مكان ، فقد اتفقوا أيضًا على أن هذه الأنشطة ليس لها تأثير على زيادة الإنفاق العام ، لذلك التزموا بعمل ترويجي مشترك ولكن برعاية خاصة ، إما من الشركات في قطاع الأغذية ، من أجل إشراك غرف التجارة وجمعيات الأعمال والشيفات والمطاعم أنفسهم. الهدف هو أن هناك ترقية ولكن بدون تكلفة.

من أجل حسن سير الاتفاقية وفوريتها ، تم إنشاء لجنة مراقبة. يهدف اتحاد التصميمات الخارجية والأكاديمية إلى تعزيز العلامة التجارية الإسبانية من خلال فن الطهو المعروف بجودة مكوناته وتنوعه الكبير. مشروع جيد لعام 2013 أتمنى أن يؤتي ثماره. بالمناسبة ، HAPPY 2013!

صورة عبر موقع وزارة الخارجية والتعاون En Directo al Paladar | Cook & Fashion ، حدث سيجمع بين الموضة وفن الطهو En Directo al Paladar | فرانسيس بانييغو ، جائزة فن الطهو الوطنية

Share اتحدت وزارة الشؤون الخارجية والأكاديمية الملكية لفنون الطهو للترويج للمطبخ الإسباني

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • ثقافة تذوق الطعام
  • فن الطهو

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الصحة وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The Foreign Ministry and the Royal Academy of Gastronomy united to promote Spanish cuisine

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs, José Manuel García-Margallo and the president of the Royal Academy of Gastronomy, Rafael Anson, have signed a cooperation agreement to promote the Spain Brand abroad through gastronomy, one of our flagships.

The two institutions have decided that the Academy promotes the projects and activities of the ministry in which gastronomy is the protagonist or has something to do with it. The idea is to promote the aforementioned Spanish gastronomy, quality products and prestigious chefs. Thus, the ministry will allow these to be represented in the ministerial headquarters and also in the embassies. In addition, they will give a preponderant role to Spanish gastronomy in the state visits that take place. The collaboration also includes the organization abroad of events related to the dissemination and promotion of the Spanish gastronomic heritage.

As the state budgets are cut on all sides, they have also agreed that these activities do not have an impact on the increase in public spending, so they have committed to a joint promotional work but with private sponsorship, either from companies in the food sector, for involvement of the chambers of commerce and business associations, of the chefs and restaurants themselves. The objective is that there is promotion but with zero cost.

For the proper functioning and immediacy of the agreement, a monitoring committee has been created. This union of exteriors and the academy aims to reinforce the Spain Brand through gastronomy, known for the quality of its ingredients and its great variety. A good project for 2013 that I hope will bear fruit. By the way, HAPPY 2013!

Image via the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation En Directo al Paladar | Cook & Fashion, an event that will combine fashion and gastronomy En Directo al Paladar | Francis Paniego, national gastronomy award

Share The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Royal Academy of Gastronomy united to promote Spanish cuisine

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Gastronomic culture
  • Gastronomy

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add