في مطبخي لم يعد يناسب دبوس

الحلويات

أنا لا أعتبر نفسي متسوقًا قهريًا. أذهب إلى السوبر ماركت مع قائمة ، لأتذكر ما أحتاجه وأتكيف معه. أنا لست منجذبًا بشكل خاص إلى الكريمات أو المكياج أو العطور. أحب الملابس المريحة ولا أفقد عقلي في الموضة. فلماذا أخضع لعملية تحول عندما يتعلق الأمر بتجهيز مطبخي؟ إذا قال أطفالي ذلك بالفعل: "أمي ، لا يوجد مكان في مطبخنا لدبوس."

صحيح أنه منذ أن كنت أصور الوصفات التي أقوم بإعدادها ، ساءت نيورا بشكل كبير ، لكنني أعتقد أن هوسي كان منذ أن كنت طفلاً وقد أحضر لي الملوك أواني الطهي الأولى. عندما أذهب في رحلة ، أحاول أن أعرف مقدمًا أين توجد متاجر أدوات المطبخ في الأماكن التي سأزورها ، ودائمًا ما ينتهي بي المطاف بالقتال مع الحقيبة لحشو ما اشتريته.

لحسن الحظ لدي مطبخ كبير إلى حد ما. أتذكر أنه عندما انتقلت إلى منزلي الحالي ، كانت الخزائن والأدراج فارغة عمليًا ، ولكن بمرور الوقت كانت الأوعية والأكواب والأطباق وما إلى ذلك. لقد كانوا يتزاحمون ويتراكمون لإفساح المجال لعمليات استحواذ جديدة. لدي صندوق ممتلئ حتى لو كنت أستخدمه فقط من حين لآخر لأننا لسنا قاطعين ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، لكنهم لطيفون جدًا!

عندما نذهب إلى مطعم أحاول التحكم في نفسي قدر الإمكان ، ولكن إذا جذب الطبق أمامي انتباهي ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل مقاومته ، يجب أن أقلبه لمعرفة العلامة التجارية. وهذا سؤال آخر. بالإضافة إلى "ضحايا الموضة"يمكنهم القول دون تردد من مصمم الملابس ، وأنا قادر على المخاطرة بالمنزل الذي أطلق أداة منزلية جديدة. دون أن يكون مخطئا.

في التفكير الثاني ، الآن بعد أن فكرت بعمق في هذه المسألة ، لا أعرف لماذا أقول إنه لا يوجد مكان لدبوس في مطبخي. يمكنني تكديس الأواني ووضع الأكواب مرتين في كل مرة ، واحدة داخل الأخرى ، وإعادة ترتيب درج الأواني الفضية. أنا متأكد من أنه يمكنني الحصول على مساحة كافية لرحلاتي القادمة. بمجرد أن أصل إلى المنزل ، أصل إلى العمل.

الصور | kenaxia و LinaMon
مباشرة الى الحنك | مطحنة ووعاء قهوة لقهوة قديمة
مباشرة الى الحنك | مناشف المطبخ مع القياسات والتحويلات

مشاركة دبوس لم يعد يناسب مطبخي

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الآخرين
  • منزلية

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور الصحة وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

In my kitchen no longer fits a pin

I don't consider myself a compulsive shopper. I go to the supermarket with a list, to remember what I need and adjust to it. I am not especially tempted by creams, makeup or perfumes. I like comfortable clothes and I don't lose my mind about fashion. So why am I undergoing a transformation when it comes to outfitting my kitchen? If my children already say: "Mom, in our kitchen there is no room for a pin."

It is true that since I have been photographing the recipes that I am preparing, my neura has worsened considerably, but I think my obsession has been since I was a child and the kings brought me my first cookware. When I go on a trip, I try to know in advance where the kitchenware stores of the places I will visit are, and I always end up fighting with the suitcase to stuff what I have bought.

Fortunately I have a fairly large kitchen. I remember that when I moved to my current home, the cupboards and drawers were practically empty, but over time the bowls, glasses, plates, etc. they have been crowding and piling up to make way for new acquisitions. And cookie cutters? I have a full box even if I only use them occasionally as we are not very cookie-cutter, but they are so cute!

When we go to a restaurant I try to control myself as much as possible, but if the dish in front of me catches my attention it is almost impossible to resist, I have to turn it over to find out what brand it is. And that is another question. As well as the "fashion victims“They can say without hesitation which designer a garment is from, I am able to venture the house that has launched a new household utensil. Without being mistaken.

On second thought, now that I think deeply about this issue, I don't know why I say that there is no room for a pin in my kitchen. I can stack the pans, put the glasses two at a time, one inside the other, and rearrange the silverware drawer. I'm sure I can get enough space for my next forays. As soon as I get home, I get to work.

Photos | kenaxia and LinaMon
Directly to the Palate | Grinder and coffee pot for a retro coffee
Directly to the Palate | Kitchen towels with measurements and conversions

Share A pin no longer fits in my kitchen

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Others
  • household

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Recipes Selection 

Interesting Articles

add