سلطة تفاح مكسيكية. وصفة عيد الميلاد

الحلويات

سلطة التفاح هي واحدة من الأطباق النموذجية التي يتم الاستمتاع بها في المكسيك في موسم الكريسماس. عادة ما يتم تناوله لعشاء عيد الميلاد جنبًا إلى جنب مع الديك الرومي المحشو أو كواحد من العديد من الاستعدادات التي تشكل قائمة ليلة رأس السنة التقليدية. بشكل عام ، عادة ما يكون لدينا على الطاولة رومريتو ، سمك القد ، الديك الرومي المحشو ، وبعض أطباق المعكرونة وسلطة التفاح.

أقترح اليوم هذه الوصفة لسلطة التفاح المكسيكية النموذجية التي ، على الرغم من كونها حلوة ، يتم تناولها في بداية العشاء وليس كحلوى. تضيف بعض الوصفات العائلية مكونات أخرى إلى هذه السلطة مثل الخوخ أو المزيد من الكريمة لجعلها أكثر رطوبة. كالعادة ، كل إصدار صالح تمامًا وسيعتمد أيضًا على التفضيلات الشخصية. وصفة اليوم هي التي يصنعونها في المنزل وآمل أن تنال إعجابكم.

مكونات

تكفي 2 أشخاص
  • تفاحة ذهبية 2
  • كريم فريش 100 جرام
  • لبن مكثف 150 جرام
  • أناناس في شراب 150 جرام
  • زبيب سلطانة 100 جرام
  • الجوز المفروم 30 جرام
  • القرفة المطحونة 2 غ

طريقة عمل سلطة تفاح مكسيكية

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 15 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • راحة 1 ساعة

سنقوم بتقشير التفاح ثم تقطيعه إلى مكعبات بطول بضعة سنتيمترات. نضعهم في وعاء نضيف إليه القرفة وقطع الأناناس في القطر والجوز المفروم. نحرك. في وعاء آخر ، نخلط الكريمة الطازجة مع الحليب المكثف جيدًا حتى يتجانسوا جيدًا.

نسكب التحضير السابق في الوعاء مع الثمار ونقلب جيدًا حتى يتشرب كل شيء بالحليب المكثف. نضبط مستوى القرفة إذا أردنا ونضعها في الثلاجة لمدة ساعة تقريبًا.

مع ما يصاحب سلطة التفاح المكسيكية

أنصحك بالاستمتاع بسلطة التفاح المكسيكية هذه لقائمة مختلفة لعيد الميلاد أو في أي وقت في موسم العطلات. من المهم أن تتركيه يبرد قليلًا في الثلاجة قبل التقديم. يمكنك الاستمتاع به مع كأس من النبيذ الفوار أو مع مشروب من اختيارك.

مباشرة الى الحنك | طريقة عمل الأفوكادو بالروبيان الحار
مباشرة الى الحنك | فيليه سمك في صلصة البرقوق. وصفة سهلة

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 14 أصوات

شارك سلطة التفاح المكسيكي. وصفة عيد الميلاد

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • وصفات سلطة
  • ديك رومي
  • لبن مكثف
  • سلطة
  • وصفات المطبخ المكسيكي
  • وصفات عيد الميلاد
  • تفاحة

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  حضاره صالة عرض اختيار 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Mexican apple salad. Christmas recipe

Apple salad is one of the typical dishes that are enjoyed in Mexico this Christmas season. It is usually eaten for Christmas dinner alongside a stuffed turkey or as one of the many preparations that make up the traditional New Year's Eve menu. In general, we usually have on the table the inevitable and exquisite romerito, cod, stuffed turkey, some pasta dish and apple salad.

Today I propose this recipe for the typical Mexican apple salad that, despite being sweet, is eaten at the beginning of dinner and not as dessert. Some family recipes add other ingredients to this salad such as peach or much more cream to make it more watery. As always, each version is perfectly valid and will also depend on personal preferences. Today's recipe is the one they make at home and I hope you like it.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Golden apple 2
  • Crème fraîche 100 g
  • Condensed milk 150 g
  • Pineapple in syrup 150 g
  • Sultana raisins 100 g
  • Chopped nuts 30 g
  • Ground cinnamon 2 g

How to make Mexican apple salad

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 15 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Repose 1 hour

We are going to peel the apples and then cut them into cubes a couple of centimeters long. We put them in a bowl to which we are going to add the cinnamon, the pineapple pieces in syrup and the chopped walnuts. We stir. In another bowl we will mix the crème fraiche very well with the condensed milk until they are well integrated.

We pour the previous preparation into the bowl with the fruits and stir very well so that everything is impregnated with the condensed milk. We adjust the level of cinnamon if we wish and put it in the refrigerator for about an hour.

With what to accompany the Mexican apple salad

I recommend you enjoy this Mexican apple salad for a different Christmas menu or just anytime this holiday season. It is important that you let it cool a bit in the refrigerator before serving. You can enjoy it with a glass of sparkling wine or with the drink of your choice.

Direct to the Palate | How to Make Spicy Shrimp Stuffed Avocados
Direct to the Palate | Fish fillets in plum sauce. Easy recipe

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 14 votes

Share Mexican apple salad. Christmas recipe

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Salad Recipes
  • Turkey
  • condensed milk
  • Salads
  • Mexican cuisine recipes
  • Christmas recipes
  • Apple

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add