سلطة الدجاج والأفوكادو. وصفة صحية سهلة

الحلويات

في حال لم يكن لدينا الكثير من الوقت لقضاء ساعات طويلة في المطبخ ، فقد بدت لي السلطات دائمًا واحدة من أفضل البدائل لوجبات عشاء صحية ولذيذة. وبالمثل ، فإن بعض هذه الأشياء مثالية لأخذها إلى المكتب في حالة عدم قدرتنا على الخروج لتناول الطعام.

أقترح اليوم وصفة لسلطة الدجاج والأفوكادو سهلة التحضير. سهولة تحضيره لا ينال من نكهته الجذابة وطزارته. من المهم استخدام الأفوكادو الناضجة جيدًا لتعزيز مذاقها وملمسها. كضمادة ، سوف نستخدم المايونيز ببساطة ، والذي يمكن أن يكون خفيفًا.

مكونات

تكفي 2 أشخاص
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • افكادو ناضجة 2
  • مايونيز 30 جرام
  • عصير ليمون 15 مل
  • جالابينو أو شيلي سيرانو 1
  • أعشاب جميلة
  • ملح
  • فلفل أسود مطحون

طريقة عمل سلطة دجاج الأفوكادو

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 25 م

سنقوم بتسخين زيت الزيتون في مقلاة ونحمص صدور الدجاج على نار متوسطة. نتبلها بالأعشاب الناعمة والملح والفلفل ، ونخفض الحرارة قليلاً ونتركها لمدة 25 دقيقة تقريبًا ، ونقلبها من وقت لآخر. عندما تصبح جاهزة ، نخرجها من المقلاة ونتركها تبرد لمدة 10 دقائق ونقطعها إلى قطع.

نقشر الأفوكادو ونزيل العظام ونقطعها إلى قطع تشبه حجم الدجاج. نضع الدجاج والأفوكادو في وعاء نضيف إليه المايونيز وعصير الليمون. نضبط التوابل إذا لزم الأمر ، الفلفل الحار المفروم ونقلب. اتركه يبرد لمدة 20 دقيقة قبل التقديم.

مع ما يصاحب سلطة الدجاج والأفوكادو

أوصي بتقديم سلطة دجاج الأفوكادو اللذيذة والصحية كمقبلات أو كطبق رئيسي لوجبة خفيفة أو عشاء. أفضل طريقة هي تناوله طازجًا بحيث يمكنك تركه في الثلاجة لمدة 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. سوف يتناسب كوب من النبيذ الأبيض الجاف المبرد جيدًا مع هذه الوصفة.

مباشرة الى الحنك | شوربة التورتيلا المكسيكية. وصفة مكسيكية سهلة
مباشرة الى الحنك | كيفية عمل فطيرة لحم الخنزير المقدد ولذيذ

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 2 أصوات

شارك سلطة الدجاج والأفوكادو. وصفة صحية سهلة

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • وصفات سلطة
  • وصفات اللحوم والدواجن
  • دجاج
  • أفوكادو
  • وصفات صحية
  • سلطة
  • وصفات سهلة وسريعة
  • وصفات سهلة وسريعة

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة الجنس الحب وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken and avocado salad. Easy healthy recipe

In case we don't have much time to spend many hours in the kitchen, salads have always seemed to me one of the best alternatives for something healthier and flavorful dinners. Likewise, some of these are ideal to be taken to the office in case we cannot go out to eat.

Today I propose a recipe for a chicken and avocado salad that is really very simple to prepare. Its ease of preparation does not compromise its very attractive flavor and its freshness. It is important to use avocados that are well ripe to enhance their flavor and texture. As a dressing we will simply use a mayonnaise, which can be light.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Ripe avocado 2
  • Mayonnaise 30 g
  • Lemon juice 15 ml
  • Jalapeño or serrrano chile 1
  • Fine herbs
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to Make Avocado Chicken Salad

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 25 m

We are going to heat the olive oil in a pan and grill the chicken breasts over medium heat. We season them with the fine herbs, salt and pepper, we lower the heat slightly and leave them for about 25 minutes, turning them from time to time. When they are ready, we remove them from the pan, let them cool for about 10 minutes and cut them into pieces.

We peel the avocados, remove the bone and cut into pieces similar in size to chicken. We place the chicken and the avocado in a bowl to which we add the mayonnaise and the lemon juice. We adjust the seasoning if necessary, the chopped chili and stir. Let cool for 20 minutes before serving.

With what to accompany the chicken and avocado salad

I recommend serving this delicious and healthy Avocado Chicken Salad as a starter or as a main dish for a light meal or dinner. The best way is to eat it fresh so you can leave it in the refrigerator for 15 to 20 minutes. A glass of chilled dry white wine will go very well with this recipe.

Direct to the Palate | Mexican tortilla soup. Easy Mexican Recipe
Direct to the Palate | How to make a savory hake and bacon tart

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 2 votes

Share Chicken and avocado salad. Easy healthy recipe

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Salad Recipes
  • Meat and poultry recipes
  • Chicken
  • Avocado
  • Healthy recipes
  • Salads
  • Quick and easy recipes
  • Quick and easy recipes

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add