سلطة بطاطس فرنسية ، وصفة كريمية بدون مايونيز لعشبة الخردل

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعداد السلطات التي تبتلع دون اللجوء إلى قاعدة الخس النموذجية ، فإن البطاطس منافس جيد لسلطات المعكرونة أو الأرز. لكي لا تكون المرزوت الجاف غير صالح للأكل ، من الضروري تتبيله جيدًا مع بعض الصلصة التي توفر لمسة دسمة ، وهذه النسخة الفرنسية هي بديل جيد للمايونيز.

وعدت وصفة Kitchn الأصلية بأن تكون شهية ، بالإضافة إلى أنها بسيطة ومتنوعة لتناسب أي قائمة. مستوحى من نكهات سلطة النيكواز ، ولكن ترك البطاطس كبطل رئيسي والقضاء على المكونات البحرية ، مفتاح نجاح الطبق هو صلصة الخل ، مع نوعين من الخردل ، وكمية جيدة من الأعشاب العطرية.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • بطاطا صغيرة جديدة 1 كغم
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 40 مل
  • شيري فينجر 30 مل
  • مستردة الديجون 10 مل
  • خردل قديم الطراز 10 مل
  • بصل بنفسجي 1
  • أعشاب طازجة حسب الذوق (باقة جيدة)
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • بشر الليمون (اختياري)

كيفية صنع سلطة البطاطس الفرنسية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 25 م

اغسل البطاطس وصفيها. نضعها في قدر كبير مغطى بالكثير من الماء المالح ، ونغلي المزيج ونطهى على نار متوسطة حتى يمكن ثقبها باستخدام عود أسنان. حوالي 15-25 دقيقة ، حسب الحجم. صفيها واتركيها تبرد قليلاً حتى لا تحترق.

في هذه الأثناء ، ضعي الزيت والخل واثنين من الخردل وقليل من الفلفل والملح في زجاجة صغيرة. أغلقه ورج جيدًا للاستحلاب. يمكن أيضًا صنعه في وعاء ، مع الخفق مع قضبان أو شوكة.

اغسل وجفف الأعشاب جيدًا ، واقطعها بسكين. يمكن استخدامها لتذوق ، يفضل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وثلاثة أصناف (البقدونس ، الشبت ، الزعتر ، الثوم المعمر ، الزعتر ، الزعتر ...). قطع البصل المقشر إلى شرائح رقيقة أو ريش.

عندما لا تحترق البطاطس ، لكنها لا تزال ساخنة ، تقطع إلى نصفين أو أرباع ، حسب الحجم ، وترتب في وعاء أو وعاء كبير. أضيفي الخل والبصل والأعشاب. أضف القليل من قشر الليمون إذا رغبت في ذلك. قلبي برفق لتوزيع كل شيء بالتساوي.

قدميها كما هي ، ولا تزال دافئة قليلاً ، أو انتظري حتى تبرد أكثر قليلاً قبل تغطيتها بفيلم المطبخ والاحتفاظ بها في الثلاجة. ستصمد بشكل جيد إذا تم تخزين بقايا الطعام في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق لمدة ثلاثة إلى أربعة أيام.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

French potato salad, creamy recipe without mayonnaise for mustard lovers

When it comes to preparing salads that sate without resorting to the typical lettuce base, potatoes are a good competitor to pasta or rice salads. In order to avoid an inedible dry marzote, it is necessary to season it well with some sauce that provides a creamy touch, and this French version is a good alternative to mayonnaise.

Kitchn's original recipe promised to be appetizing, as well as simple and versatile to fit any menu. Inspired by the flavors of the niçoise salad, but leaving the potato as the main protagonist and eliminating the marine ingredients, the key to the success of the dish is the vinaigrette, with two types of mustard, and a good amount of aromatic herbs.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • New small potato 1 kg
  • Extra virgin olive oil 40 ml
  • Sherry vinager 30 ml
  • Dijon mustard 10 ml
  • Old-fashioned mustard 10 ml
  • Purple Onion 1
  • Fresh herbs to taste (a good bunch)
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Lemon zest (optional)

How to make French potato salad

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 25 m

Wash and drain the potatoes. Put in a large saucepan covered with plenty of salt water, bring to a boil and cook on medium power until they can be pierced with a toothpick; about 15-25 minutes, depending on size. Drain and let cool a little until they do not burn.

Meanwhile, put the oil, vinegar, two mustards and a good pinch of ground pepper and salt in a small bottle. Close and shake very well to emulsify. It can also be made in a bowl, whisking with rods or a fork.

Wash and dry the herbs very well, and chop them with a knife. They can be used to taste, preferably Mediterranean and of three varieties (parsley, dill, thyme, chives, oregano, thyme ...). Cut the peeled onion into thin julienne strips or feathers.

When the potatoes do not burn, but are still hot, cut in half or quarters, depending on the size, and arrange in a large bowl or container. Add the vinaigrette, onion and herbs. Add a little lemon zest, if desired. Stir gently to distribute everything evenly.

Serve as is, still a little warm, or wait until it cools down a bit more before covering with kitchen film and reserving in the fridge. It will hold up well if the leftovers are stored in an airtight container for three to four days.

Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add