سلطة صيفية من العدس وجبن الماعز. وصفة

الحلويات

لقد قمنا اليوم بإعداد قائمة تذوق في جناح الأسبوع الدولي الأول للجبن الحرفي ، نيابة عن مدرسة ورشة عمل الفحالة ، التابعة لمجلس مدينة الهورين الغراندي. يجب أن أشكر تلميذتي تانيا غارسيا لمساعدتها في تحضير الأطباق. أقدم هنا سلطة العدس وجبن الماعز الصيفية ، والتي أعددناها كمقبلات والتي لاقت استحسانًا كبيرًا ، والتي استخدمنا فيها جبن ماعز متوسط ​​العمر من وادي Guadalhorce ، ملقة.

المكونات (4 أشخاص): 100 غرام. جبن الماعز أو الضأن شبه المعالج ، 100 غرام. عدس مطبوخ ، 1 بصل ، 3 طماطم ، 1 فلفل أحمر ، 1 فلفل أخضر ، 1 تفاحة ، أعشاب طازجة (بقدونس ، ريحان) ، 50 سم مكعب زيت زيتون ، 1 ملعقة كبيرة خل بلسميك ، 2 ملعقة كبيرة عسل ، مكعبات توست أو مقلي ، ملح.

طريقة التحضير: تقطع الخضار والتفاح إلى مكعبات صغيرة. تُضاف الأعشاب المفرومة ناعماً ، والعدس المجفف البارد ، ومكعبات الجبن وقشور الخبز ، ويُقلى أو يُحمص في الفرن لبضع دقائق.

حضري صلصة الخل عن طريق خفق زيت الزيتون مع قليل من الملح والعسل والخل لبضع ثوان. تخلط جيدا حتى تستحلب قليلا وتتبل السلطة عند التقديم. لهذا المستحضر يفضل استخدام زيت زيتون قليل الحموضة 0.4 حتى لا يخفي نكهة الجبن.

هذه السلطة ، بفضل البقوليات والجبن ، طبق متكامل للغاية ، غني بالفيتامينات والحديد (من العدس) ، كما توفر البروتينات التي يحتويها الجبن ، مما يجعلها طبقًا متوازنًا للنباتيين. عند استخدام جبن الماعز ، فإنه يتحمله تمامًا الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل اللاكتوز (الموجود في حليب البقر).

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور الجنس الحب 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Summer salad of lentils and goat cheese. Recipe

Today we have prepared a tasting menu at the stand of the First International Week of Artisan Cheese, on behalf of the Fahala Workshop School, of the Alhaurín el Grande City Council. I must thank my student Tania García for her help in preparing the dishes. Here I present the summer lentil and goat cheese salad, which we have prepared as a starter and which has been very well received, and in which we have used a medium-aged goat cheese from the Guadalhorce Valley, Malaga.

Ingredients (4 people): 100 gr. semi-cured goat or sheep cheese, 100 gr. cooked lentils, 1 onion, 3 tomatoes, 1 red pepper, 1 green pepper, 1 apple, fresh herbs (parsley, basil), 50 cc olive oil, 1 tablespoon of balsamic vinegar, 2 tablespoons of honey, cubes of toast or fried, salt.

Preparation: Chop the vegetables and the apple into small cubes. Add the finely chopped herbs, the cold drained lentils, the diced cheese and the bread crusts, fried or roasted in the oven for a few minutes.

Make a vinaigrette by beating the olive oil with a pinch of salt, honey and vinegar for a few seconds. Mix well, so that it emulsifies a little and season the salad when serving. For this preparation it is better to use an olive oil with a low acidity, 0.4, so that it does not mask the flavor of the cheese.

This salad, thanks to legumes and cheese, is a very complete dish, rich in vitamins, iron (from lentils), and also provides the proteins that cheese contains, which makes it a balanced dish for vegetarians. When using goat cheese, it is perfectly tolerated by people with lactose intolerance (present in cow's milk).

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Recipes Selection 

Interesting Articles

add