السبانخ مع البشاميل وتورتا ديل كاسار: وصفة للاستفادة من غلاف الجبن

الحلويات

هذه السبانخ مع البشاميل وتورتا ديل كاسار هي الطريقة للاستفادة من كل فتات تورتا ديل كاسار. أنا من محبي هذا الجبن وغيره مثل تورتا دي لا سيرينا أو تورتا دي باروس. عندما نفد ، أرفض التخلص من الذبيحة ودائمًا ما أستفيد منها بنفس الطريقة: حشوها بالسبانخ بصلصة البشاميل وأطبخها في الفرن.

أعطاني فكرة الاستخدام من صديق مدون يفيض بالإبداع في المطبخ. حدث كل ذلك عندما أخبرته أنني آسف بشدة لأنني انتهيت من كعكة كاسار وأنني كنت سأرمي الجثة. وهكذا ، لأنها جاءت من العدم ، قدمت لي هذا الاقتراح الذي جعلني أقع في الحب بمجرد أن سمعتها ، لأن المكونات التي يتكون منها هذا الطبق تتحد بشكل مثالي: السبانخ مع البشاميل وتورتا ديل كاسار.

مكونات

تكفي 2 أشخاص
  • سبانخ مجمدة 100 جرام
  • بصلة 75 جرام
  • القرنفل والثوم 1
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • زبدة 25 جرام
  • دقيق القمح 25 جرام
  • حليب 300 مل
  • جبن تورتا ديل كاسار فقط الذبيحة 1
  • فتات الخبز

طريقة عمل السبانخ بالبشاميل وتورتا ديل كاسار

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 35 م

نبدأ بإعداد السبانخ ، ولهذا نضعها في قدر مع ملعقتين كبيرتين من الماء. نغطي القدر ونضعه فوق النار بحيث يتم إذابة الثلج من السبانخ عند درجة حرارة منخفضة أثناء الطهي. من المهم التحكم في الوقت حتى لا يتبخر الماء ويلتصق السبانخ بقاعدة القدر.

بمجرد أن تصبح السبانخ جاهزة ، نخرجها من مصدر الحرارة ونتركها تبرد. ثم نصفيها ، ونأخذ أجزاء صغيرة من السبانخ باليد ونعصرها حتى لا يخرج المزيد من العصير. عندما نقوم بتصفية السبانخ ، ننشرها على لوح تقطيع ونقطعها بسكين. حجزنا.

من ناحية أخرى ، نقشر البصل ونقطعه جيدًا. نفعل الشيء نفسه مع فص الثوم. سخني ملعقتين كبيرتين من الزيت في مقلاة واقلي البصل والثوم معًا على نار خفيفة جدًا. عندما تصبح شفافة وتبدأ في التلوين ، أضف السبانخ وحركها حتى تتكامل. حجزنا.

بعد ذلك ، نقوم بإعداد صلصة البشاميل. في قدر كبيرة نذوب الزبدة وعندما تصل لدرجة الحرارة نضيف الدقيق. بمساعدة بعض القضبان ، نحرك حتى يخفف الدقيق في الزبدة ونحمصه قليلًا ، مع التحريك دون توقف ، لبضع دقائق. نضيف الحليب دفعة واحدة ونحرك بحماس حتى لا تتشكل كتل. يُطهى على نار خفيفة لمدة 15 دقيقة.

بعد هذا الوقت ، أضيفي صلصة البشاميل إلى السبانخ وقلبي حتى تمتزج. تبليها برفق ودون المبالغة في ذلك ، حيث أن قشرة كعكة كازار مالحة للغاية وستعوض عيب الملح في السبانخ بالبشاميل. الآن يمكننا أيضًا ضبط سمك السبانخ ، بإضافة الحليب شيئًا فشيئًا حتى نحقق الاتساق المطلوب ، بينما نقوم بالطهي على نار خفيفة.

نضع ذبيحة الكازار في قدر من الفخار بقطر متساوٍ (أو ما شابه) ونملأه بالسبانخ بصلصة البشاميل. رشي فتات الخبز واخبزيها على حرارة 200 درجة مئوية لمدة 10 دقائق تقريبًا أو حتى يبدأ السطح في التحول إلى اللون البني. يطلق غلاف Casar الشحم الذي يتراكم على السطح. يمكننا إزالته باستخدام ورق المطبخ.

مع ما يرافق السبانخ مع البشاميل وتورتا ديل كاسار

هذه السبانخ مع البشاميل وتورتا ديل كاسار هي بداية مثالية لشخصين أو حتى مقبلات غريب الأطوار لأربعة أشخاص. دلو والتراجع. جثة كاسار تجعلها لذيذة للغاية ومليئة بالشبع ، لذلك ، مع بضع قطع من الخبز كمرافقة ، سيكون لدينا ما يكفي.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 13 أصوات

شارك السبانخ مع البشاميل وتورتا ديل كاسار: وصفة للاستفادة من غلاف الجبن

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • وصفات البقوليات والخضروات
  • فرن
  • سبانخ
  • تورتا ديل كاسار
  • وصفة
  • استغلال

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الصحة طعام حضاره 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Spinach with bechamel and Torta del Casar: recipe to take advantage of the cheese casing

These spinach with bechamel and Torta del Casar are the way to take advantage of every last crumb of Torta del Casar. I am a fan of this cheese and other similar ones, such as Torta de la Serena or Torta de Barros. When we run out, I refuse to throw away the carcass and I always take advantage of it in the same way: filling it with spinach with béchamel sauce and cooking it in the oven.

The idea of ​​use was given to me by a blogger friend who is overflowing with creativity in the kitchen. It all came up when I told him that I was terribly sorry that I had finished Casar's cake and that I was going to throw away the carcass. And so, as it came out of nowhere, she made me this suggestion that made me fall in love as soon as I heard her, because the ingredients that make up this dish combine perfectly: spinach with bechamel and Torta del Casar.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Frozen spinach 100 g
  • Onion 75 g
  • Garlic clove 1
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Butter 25 g
  • Wheat flour 25 g
  • Milk 300 ml
  • Torta del Casar cheese only the carcass 1
  • Bread crumbs

How to make spinach with bechamel and Torta del Casar

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 35 m

We start by preparing the spinach and, for this, we put them in a saucepan with a couple of tablespoons of water. We cover the saucepan and place it over the fire so that, at a low temperature, the spinach is defrosted while it cooks. It is important to control the time so that the water does not evaporate and the spinach clings to the base of the saucepan.

Once the spinach is ready, we remove them from the heat source and let them cool down. Then we drain them, taking small portions of spinach by hand and squeezing until no more juice comes out. When we have drained the spinach, we spread them on a cutting board and chop them with a knife. We booked.

On the other hand, we peel the onion and chop it finely. We do the same with the garlic clove. Heat a couple of tablespoons of oil in a frying pan and sauté the onion and garlic together, over very low heat. When they are transparent and begin to take color, add the spinach and stir until integrated. We booked.

Next, we prepare the bechamel sauce. In a large saucepan, melt the butter and, when it reaches temperature, add the flour. With the help of some rods, we stir so that the flour is diluted in the butter and toast it lightly, stirring without stopping, for a couple of minutes. We add the milk at once and stir with enthusiasm so that no lumps form. Cook over low heat for 15 minutes.

After this time, add the bechamel sauce to the spinach and stir until incorporated. Season lightly and without overdoing it, as the Casar cake shell is quite salty and will compensate for the salt flaw in the spinach with bechamel. Now we can also adjust the thickness of the spinach, adding milk little by little until we achieve the desired consistency, while we cook over low heat.

We place the Casar cake carcass in a clay pot of the same diameter (or similar) and fill it with the spinach with béchamel sauce. Sprinkle with breadcrumbs and bake at 200ºC for approximately 10 minutes or until the surface begins to brown. The Casar's casing releases grease, which accumulates on the surface. We can remove it using kitchen paper.

With what to accompany the spinach with bechamel and Torta del Casar

These spinach with bechamel and Torta del Casar are a perfect starter for two or even an aperitif whim for four to eat. Bucket and step back. The Casar carcass makes them very tasty and filling so, with just a few pieces of bread as accompaniments, we will have enough.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 13 votes

Share Spinach with bechamel and Torta del Casar: recipe to take advantage of the cheese casing

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Legumes and Vegetables Recipes
  • Oven
  • Spinach
  • Torta del Casar
  • recipe
  • exploitation

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add