هذه هي وصفة اللحم النهائية

إذا كان هناك تفصيل في فن الطهو لدينا هو bocato di cardinale هو اللحم. في بياني ، لا يوجد مكان لهذا النوع المريب الذي هو صعب للغاية بحيث يمكن أن يكون بمثابة سلاح رمي. أنا أتحدث عن اللحم المفروم جيدًا الذي يمكننا جميعًا الحصول عليه مع هذه الوصفة النهائية.

إن صنع كرات اللحم الجيدة أمر سهل إذا اتبعنا بعض الإرشادات الأساسية: اشترِ قطعة جيدة من اللحم الكامل واطلب من الجزار أن يفرمها ؛ استخدام التوابل التي توفر نكهة دون إخفاء نكهة اللحم ، وهو النوع الرئيسي ؛ أضيفي العصارة والحنان إلى العجينة بالخبز واستخدمي صلصة منزلية الصنع مصنوعة بعناية وعناية. هذه هي الوصفة النهائية لكرات اللحم: هل نراها؟

مكونات

لـ 40 وحدة
  • لحم العجل 400 جرام
  • شرائح الخبز 2
  • بيضة 1
  • حليب 30 مل
  • مستردة الديجون 25 جرام
  • كاتشب 40 جرام
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الأعشاب البروفنسالية
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة ملح ثوم
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • دقيق القمح 40 جرام
  • زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز للقلي
  • صلصة الطماطم محلية الصنع 350 جرام

كيف تصنع وصفة اللحم النهائية

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 20 م
  • راحة ساعة واحدة

في وعاء عميق وواسع نخلط البيض مع الحليب والخردل والكاتشب. نخفق جيدًا ونضيف قطعتين من شرائح الخبز. نسحق بالشوكة حتى نحصل على عصيدة متجانسة لا يمكن ملاحظة قطع الخبز فيها. أضف الأعشاب البروفنسالية وملح الثوم وتتبل حسب الرغبة.

أضف اللحم المفروم واخلطه بيديك (نظيف جدًا) حتى تتكامل جميع المكونات والنكهات. دع الخليط يقف لمدة ساعة في الثلاجة ، مع تغطية الحاوية بإحكام. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نقوم بإعداد صلصة الطماطم محلية الصنع. لا تشتريه مُعدًا ، فهذه نقطة مهمة جدًا للتأكد من أن كرات اللحم لدينا تتحول من كونها غنية إلى كونها ببساطة "كرات اللحم النهائية".

عندما يرتاح خليط اللحم ، نشكل كرات اللحم. نأخذ أجزاء صغيرة ، نلفها ونمررها في الدقيق. سيستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول قليلاً إذا جعلناه صغيرًا ، ولكن النتيجة ستكون أكثر حساسية ، ثم يتم طهيها بشكل أسرع في الصلصة. هذه عجينة ناعمة ، ولكن من السهل التعامل معها وتنتج كرات اللحم الطرية والعصرية بالداخل.

بمجرد هرس كرات اللحم ، نقوم بتسخين زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز في مقلاة ونقليها على نار عالية لمدة دقيقة واحدة. نريد أن يتم ختمها من الخارج ، لذلك نقلبها بعناية عند القلي. صفي كرات اللحم على ورق ماص قبل تمريرها إلى قدر مع صلصة الطماطم واطهيها لمدة 10 دقائق. نحن نخدم على الفور.

مع ما يصاحب كرات اللحم النهائية

تتماشى كرات اللحم المطلقة بشكل مثالي مع جانب من الأرز الأبيض أو البطاطا المهروسة والخبز - الكثير من الخبز. هم طبق فريد مثالي يتجمد أيضًا بشكل جيد جدًا. لا يمكنك وضع هذه الوصفة إلا أننا نشجعك فقط على القيام بها وإخبارنا برأيك.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

This is the ultimate meatball recipe

If there is an elaboration in our gastronomy that is bocato di cardinale that is the meatball. In my statement there is no place for that of dubious quality that is so hard that it could serve as a throwing weapon. I am talking about the well-executed meatball that we can all get with this definitive meatball recipe.

Making good meatballs is easy if we follow some basic guidelines: buy a good piece of whole meat and ask the butcher to mince it; use condiments that provide flavor without masking that of meat, which is the main one; add juiciness and tenderness to the dough with bread and use a homemade sauce made with care and fresh produce. This is the ultimate meatball recipe: shall we see it?

Ingredients

For 40 units
  • Veal 400 g
  • Sliced ​​sliced ​​bread 2
  • Egg 1
  • Milk 30 ml
  • Dijon mustard 25 g
  • Ketchup 40 g
  • 1 teaspoon Provencal herbs
  • 1/2 teaspoon garlic salt
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Wheat flour 40 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil for frying
  • Homemade tomato sauce 350 g

How to make the ultimate meatball recipe

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 20 m
  • Repose 1 hour

In a deep and wide container we mix the egg with the milk, the mustard and the ketchup. We beat well and add the two pieces of sliced ​​bread. We crush with a fork until we obtain a homogeneous porridge in which no pieces of bread are noticeable. Add the Provencal herbs, garlic salt and season to taste.

Add the minced meat and mix with your hands (very clean) so that all the ingredients and flavors are integrated. Let the mixture stand for an hour in the fridge, with the container tightly covered. Meanwhile, we prepare a homemade tomato sauce. Do not buy it prepared, this is a very important point to ensure that our meatballs go from being rich to being, simply, "the ultimate meatballs".

When the meat mixture has rested, we form the meatballs. We take small portions, roll them and pass them in flour. It will take a little longer if we make them small, but the result is more delicate and then they will cook faster in the sauce. This is a soft dough, but it is easy to handle and results in tender and juicy meatballs inside.

Once the meatballs are battered, we heat abundant extra virgin olive oil in a frying pan and fry them over high heat for one minute. We want them to be sealed on the outside, so we flip them carefully when frying. Drain the meatballs on absorbent paper before passing them to a casserole with the tomato sauce and cook for 10 minutes. We serve immediately.

With what to accompany the definitive meatballs

Ultimate meatballs pair perfectly with a side of white rice or a creamy mashed potato and bread - plenty of bread. They are a perfect unique dish that also freezes very well. You can not put buts to this recipe, we only encourage you to do them and tell us what you think.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add