هذه هي وصفاتنا الثلاث الرائعة من Tarta de Santiago (وسوف ترغب في جعلها كلها)

الحديث عن تارتا دي سانتياغو هو نفس الحديث عن غاليسيا. مكالمات كثيرة كومبوستيلا إلى فطيرة اللوز الفخمة التي تشكل مع فطيرة موندونيدو وكعكة اللاريز ، فريقًا مثاليًا لعشاق اللوز. مكوناتها أساسية ، وهو شيء يضعنا في متناول اليد عندما يتعلق الأمر بتشجيعنا على إعداده لأنه من خلال زيارة واحدة إلى السوبر ماركت ، نضمن كل شيء ضروري. لا توجد أعذار.

واحدة من خصائص Tarta de Santiago هي أن القاعدة والحشو يتم خبزهما في نفس الوقت ، مما يوفر وقتًا كبيرًا ويجعل عملية التحضير للعب الأطفال (أو تقريبًا). مع قشرة مقرمشة ، ولكنها ناعمة من الداخل ، هذه هي الوصفات الثلاث الرائعة لدينا ل Tarta de Santiago. سوف ترغب في القيام بكل ذلك.

وصفة سانتياغو تورتة

  • مكونات قالب 22 سم: للقاعدة: 250 غرام من الدقيق السائب ، 300 غرام من الزبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، 175 غرامًا من السكر البودرة ، قليل من الملح ، 1 بيضة ، 250 مل من الحليب وقليل من الفانيليا.للحشو: 200 جرام من اللوز المطحون ، 200 جرام من السكر ، 1/2 ليمون مبشور (الجلد ، الأصفر فقط) ، 50 جرام من الزبدة و 4 بيضات.

  • التحضير: نبدأ في القاعدة ، ونعمل الزبدة في وعاء حتى نحصل على نقطة من المرهم. ثم ندمج باقي المكونات في هذا الترتيب: السكر البودرة والملح والفانيليا والبيض والحليب. بمجرد الحصول على كريم ، نقوم بدمج الدقيق بضربة واحدة ونخلط مع الطاقة حتى نحصل على عجينة ناعمة ، ولكنها متفتتة قليلاً. نوحد العجين في كرة ، نلفه بغشاء شفاف ونتركه في الثلاجة لمدة ساعة. في هذه الأثناء نجهز الحشوة ، نخلط اللوز مع السكر وبرش الليمون. أضف البيض واحدًا تلو الآخر وأخيرًا الزبدة في المرهم. نتركها ترتاح لمدة نصف ساعة. نخرج العجينة من القاعدة بمساعدة دبوس متدحرج على سطح مملوء بالسكر البودرة. نغطي القالب به ونزيل العجين المتبقي ، ونقطعه بسكين. نملأ الفرن ونضعه في الفرن ، على تسخين مسبق حتى 170 درجة مئوية ، حيث نقوم بالطهي لمدة 45 دقيقة. إذا رأينا أنه يذوب قبل وقت طويل من ذلك يمكننا وضع رقائق الألومنيوم في الأعلى. عندما نخرجها ، دعها تبرد قبل تزيين السكر البودرة.

ربط | وصفة سانتياغو تورتة

كعكة سانتياغو التقليدية ، وصفة الجاليكية

  • مكونات قالب 26 سم: للقاعدة: 50 مل من الحليب كامل الدسم و 50 مل من زيت عباد الشمس و 130 غ من دقيق القمح و 25 غ من السكر وقليل من الملح. للحشو: 4 بيضات ، حجم L ، 200 غرام من اللوز المطحون ، 200 غرام من السكر ، قشر الليمون والسكر البودرة للتزيين.

  • التحضير: نبدأ بإعداد العجين الأساسي. للقيام بذلك ، في وعاء نخلط الزيت مع الحليب ودقيق القمح والسكر والملح. نزيل بالشوكة حتى نرى أن عجينة ناعمة وناعمة تتشكل. نغطيها بقطعة قماش ونتركها ترتاح لمدة نصف ساعة. عندما يمضي وقت الراحة ، اطحني ورقة الخبز قليلاً ، وضعي العجينة وغطيها بأخرى في الأعلى. نقوم بتمديد العجينة بدبوس حتى تصبح ناعمة للغاية ، ويبلغ سمكها حوالي ثلاثة مليمترات. نزيل الورقة العلوية وندير العجينة فوق قالب الكيك القابل للإزالة. نحن نوازن الحواف ونقطع القطع الزائدة بسكين لتتركها في ارتفاع القالب. سخني الفرن مسبقًا على درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية. للحشو نضع البيض والسكر وبرش الليمون في وعاء ونخفق بالقضبان حتى يتضاعف حجمها. ثم نضيف اللوز المطحون مع التحريك ونخلط كل شيء جيداً. نصب فوق الكتلة الأساسية ونعادل السطح. اخبز لمدة 35 دقيقة. عندما تكون الكعكة باردة ، نزيلها من القالب ونضع قالب صليب سانتياغو في الوسط ، ونرش السكر المتجمد على السطح بأكمله ونرفع الورق المقوى بعناية من القالب بحيث يتم وضع علامة على الرسم.

ربط | كعكة سانتياغو التقليدية ، وصفة الجاليكية

وصفة كعكة سانتياغو التي علمتها في مدرسة الضيافة

  • مكونات قالب 22 سم: للقاعدة: 125 جم من الزبدة ، 65 جم من السكر ، قليل من الملح ، نصف ملعقة صغيرة من خلاصة الفانيليا ، 1 بيضة بحجم M ، 165 غرام من دقيق القمح. للحشو: 200 غرام من اللوز المطحون ، 200 غرام من السكر ، قشر ليمون واحد ، 2 بيض بحجم M ، 3 صفار بيض بحجم M ، 25 غرام من الزبدة والسكر البودرة للتزيين.

  • التحضير: نبدأ بتحضير العجين الأساسي حتى يستقر في الثلاجة. نقوم بتليين الزبدة وإضافة السكر وقليل من الملح ونصف ملعقة صغيرة من خلاصة الفانيليا. نحرك حتى متجانسة. أضف البيض وحرك مرة أخرى. عندما يتم دمجها جيدًا ، نقوم بدمج الدقيق (جميعًا في وقت واحد) ، ونحرك ونعمل بأيدينا حتى نحصل على كتلة متجانسة. نقوم بتشكيل قرص به ، ونغلفه بغلاف بلاستيكي ونتركه يستريح في الثلاجة لمدة 20-30 دقيقة حتى يتشكل. للحشو ، امزج قشر اللوز والسكر وبرش الليمون. نضيف البيض واحدة تلو الأخرى ، نخلط جيداً قبل دمج ما يلي. نفعل نفس الشيء مع صفار البيض. وأخيرًا نضيف الزبدة المذابة ونقلب بلطف حتى يتم الحصول على خليط متجانس. نقوم بتدوير كتلة القاعدة باستخدام دبوس دائري وخط القالب. نزيل الفائض من الحواف وخز القاعدة بشوكة. يُسكب الحشوة من الداخل ويُطهى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية ، في فرن مُسخن مسبقًا ، لمدة 40-45 دقيقة تقريبًا. إذا أصبح السطح بنيًا جدًا ، نغطيه بورق الألمنيوم. دعه يبرد قبل إزالته من القالب والتلميع بسكر السكر وصليب سانتياغو.

ربط | وصفة كعكة سانتياغو التي علمتها في مدرسة الضيافة

كما ترون ، إنها ليست كعكة خفيفة (على الرغم من التفكير الجيد ، هل هناك أي كعكة؟) ، ولكن إذا كنت من أصدقاء اللوز ، فإن كعكة سانتياغو هي بلا شك كعكتك. بصراحة لذيذ في أي من إصداراته الثلاثة. أي واحد ستبدأ به؟

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

These are our three great recipes of the Tarta de Santiago (and you will want to make them all)

Talking about Tarta de Santiago is the same as talking about Galicia. Many call Compostela to this lavish almond tart that, together with the Mondoñedo tart and the Allariz cake, make a perfect team for almond lovers. Its ingredients are basic, something that puts us within easy reach when it comes to encouraging us to prepare it because with a single visit to the supermarket we ensure everything necessary. There are no excuses.

One of the characteristics of the Tarta de Santiago is that the base and the filling are baked at the same time, which saves considerable time and makes the production process child's play (or almost). With a crispy crust, but soft on the inside, these are our three great recipes for the Tarta de Santiago. You are going to want to do them all.

Santiago tart recipe

  • Ingredients for a 22 cm mold: For the base: 250 g of loose flour, 300 g of butter at room temperature, 175 g of icing sugar, a pinch of salt, 1 egg, 250 ml of milk and a pinch of vanilla.For the filling: 200 g of ground almonds, 200 g of sugar, 1/2 grated lemon (the skin, only the yellow), 50 g of butter and 4 eggs.

  • Preparation: We start at the base, working the butter in a bowl until obtaining a point of ointment. Then we incorporate the rest of the ingredients in this order: icing sugar, salt, vanilla, egg and milk. Once we have obtained a cream, we incorporate the flour with a single blow and mix with energy until we obtain a smooth dough, but it is slightly crumbly. We unite the dough into a ball, wrap in transparent film and let it rest in the fridge for an hour. Meanwhile we prepare the filling, mixing the almond with the sugar and the lemon zest. Add the eggs one by one and finally the butter in the ointment. We let it rest for half an hour. We roll out the dough from the base with the help of a rolling pin on a surface sprinkled with icing sugar. We cover the mold with it and remove the remaining dough, cutting it with a knife. Fill and put in the oven, pre-heated to 170ºC, where we cook for 45 minutes. If we see that it gilds long before the time we can put an aluminum foil on top. When we take it out, let it cool before decorating icing sugar.

Link | Santiago tart recipe

Traditional Santiago cake, Galician recipe

  • Ingredients for a 26 cm mold: For the base: 50 ml of whole milk, 50 ml of sunflower oil, 130 g of wheat flour, 25 g of sugar and a pinch of salt. For the filling: 4 eggs, size L, 200 g of ground almonds, 200 g of sugar, zest of ½ lemon and icing sugar to decorate.

  • Preparation: We begin by preparing the base dough. To do this, in a bowl we mix the oil with the milk, wheat flour, sugar and salt. We remove with a fork until we see that a soft and soft dough is forming. We cover it with a cloth and let it rest for half an hour. When the resting time passes, lightly flour a baking paper, place the dough and cover with another on top. We stretch the dough with a rolling pin until it is very fine, about three millimeters thick. We remove the top paper and turn the dough over the removable cake pan. We equalize the edges and cut with a knife the excess pieces to leave it at the height of the mold. Pre heat the oven to 180ºC. For the filling we put the eggs, the sugar and the lemon zest in a bowl and beat with rods until they have doubled in volume. Then we add the ground almond and stir, mixing everything very well. We pour over the base mass and equalize the surface. Bake for 35 minutes. When the cake is cold we remove it from the mold and put the template of the Cross of Santiago centered, sprinkle with icing sugar on the entire surface and carefully lift the cardboard from the template so that the drawing is marked.

Link | Traditional Santiago cake, Galician recipe

The recipe for the Santiago cake that I was taught at the School of Hospitality

  • Ingredients for a 22 cm mold: For the base: 125 g of butter, 65 g of sugar, a pinch of salt, half a teaspoon of vanilla essence, 1 M-size egg, 165 g of wheat flour. For the filling: 200 g of ground almonds, 200 g of sugar, zest of one lemon, 2 eggs size M, 3 egg yolks size M, 25 g of butter and icing sugar to decorate.

  • Preparation: We begin by preparing the base dough so that it can rest in the fridge. We soften the butter and add the sugar, a pinch of salt and half a teaspoon of vanilla essence. We stir until homogeneous. Add the egg and stir again. When it is well integrated we incorporate the flour (all at once), stir and work with our hands until we obtain a homogeneous mass. We form a disc with it, wrap it in plastic wrap and let it rest in the fridge for 20-30 minutes so that it takes shape. For the filling, mix the almond, sugar and lemon zest. We add the eggs, one by one, mixing well before incorporating the following. We do the same with the yolks. Finally we add the melted butter and stir gently until a homogeneous mixture is obtained. We roll out the base mass with a rolling pin and line the mold. We remove the excess from the edges and prick the base with a fork. Pour the filling inside and cook at 180ºC, in a pre-heated oven, for about 40-45 minutes. If the surface becomes too brown, we cover it with aluminum foil. Let cool before removing from the mold and polishing with icing sugar and the Santiago cross.

Link | The recipe for the Santiago cake that I was taught at the School of Hospitality

As you can see, it is not a light cake (although, well thought, is there any that is?), But if you are friends of the almond, the Santiago Cake is, without a doubt, your cake. Frankly delicious in any of its three versions. Which one are you going to start with?

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add