يخنة لحم الخنزير مع البنجر والجزر والبرتقال: وصفة الحساء بالنكهات المغربية

يعد هذا الحساء اللذيذ مع لحم البنجر والجزر والبرتقال تكريمًا للطاجين المغربي ، مع العلم أن مطبخك لن يستخدم لحم الخنزير أبدًا. ولكن ، لماذا لا نستلهم من فن الطهو الغني أيضًا باستخدام أنواع أخرى من اللحوم؟ وبالتالي ، يمكن لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم قيود على نظامهم الغذائي من أي نوع أن يلعبوا مع المكونات لإدخال المزيد من التنوع.

بالطبع ، يمكن أيضًا تحضير هذه الوصفة باللحم البقري أو لحم الضأن أو الدجاج ، وستكون بالتأكيد رائعة أيضًا في النسخة النباتية مع التوفو القوي أو ، ببساطة ، الحمص الجيد. إنها حساء لذيذ ورائحة ، مثالية لمرافقة الكسكس.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • يخنة لحم الخنزير (مثل لحم الخاصرة) 800 جرام
  • فصوص الثوم 3
  • بصل بنفسجي 1
  • الزنجبيل الطازج (قطعة مقشرة) 20 جرام
  • الفلفل الحار أو الفلفل الطازج حسب الذوق 0.5
  • 2 ملاعق صغيرة كزبرة
  • عصا القرفة 1
  • البنجر الخام أو المطبوخ مسبقًا (ليس كبيرًا جدًا) 3
  • الجزرة ليست كبيرة جدا 2
  • عسل 15 مل
  • ماء زهر البرتقال (اختياري) 5 مل
  • برتقالي صغير مع جلد رقيق 2
  • البقدونس الطازج
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • بذور السمسم للرش (اختياري)

كيفية عمل يخنة لحم الخنزير مع البنجر والجزر والبرتقال

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 1 س 20 م

تنظيف اللحم من الدهون الزائدة المحتملة وتقطيعه إلى قطع لدغة ، ليست صغيرة جدًا. قم بسحق بذور الكزبرة في هاون ، لتفكيكها قليلاً وإطلاق رائحتها. نقطع البصل إلى جوليان رفيع ، ونقطع الثوم ونبشر الزنجبيل المقشر ونقطع الفلفل بدون بذور.

إذا استخدمنا البنجر المطبوخ بالفعل ، فقم بتصريفه من سائل التعليب مع الحرص على عدم البقع. في حالة الاستخدام الطبيعي ، اغسله جيدًا بالجزر ، ثم قشره برفق واقطع أطراف السيقان. قطع إلى قطع صغيرة الحجم.

سخني ملعقتين كبيرتين من زيت الزيتون في قدر وأضيفي البصل والثوم والزنجبيل مع التحريك حتى تحرر روائحهما. تضاف الكزبرة إلى الحبوب والفلفل والقرفة. يتبل بالملح والفلفل حتى يبدأ البصل في التحول إلى اللون الأبيض.

نضيف الجزر والبنجر ونقليه لمدة 3-5 دقائق. * يضاف اللحم ويتبل ويحمى على نار عالية لمدة 1-2 دقيقة **. يُغطّى بالماء أو المرق ، ويُغلى المزيج ، ويُخفض الحرارة ، ويُغطّى ويُطهى ببطء لمدة ساعة واحدة.

اعصر عصير نصف برتقالة وقشر وقطع البقية أو افصلها إلى شرائح. أضف العصير إلى الحساء مع العسل وزهر البرتقال. ادمج قطع البرتقال مع التحريك برفق وغطيه. اطه لمدة 15-20 دقيقة إضافية ، أو حتى يصبح اللحم طريًا جدًا ويقل.

إذا كان يحتوي على الكثير من المرق ، قم بالطهي على نار أقوى قليلاً ، واكتشف بضع دقائق أخرى. تقدم مع بذور السمسم المحمصة والبقدونس المغسول والمفروم حسب الذوق.

مع مرافقة مرق لحم الخنزير المغربي

بدون شك ، يخنة لحم الخنزير مع البنجر والجزر والبرتقال يتماشى تمامًا مع الكسكس أو السميد المطبوخ مع القليل من الزبدة أو الأرز الأبيض البسيط. مع سلطة جانبية أو كريم بارد بسيط أو حساء ، سيكون لدينا قائمة كاملة للغاية ، حتى أفضل إذا كان هناك خبز جيد لتقطيعه.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Pork stew with beets, carrots and orange: stew recipe with Moroccan flavors

This delicious pork stew with beets, carrots and oranges is a tribute to Moroccan tajines, knowing that your cuisine would never use pork. But, why not get inspired by its rich gastronomy also using other types of meat? Those who have no restrictions on their diet of any kind can thus play with the ingredients to introduce more variety.

Of course, this recipe can also be prepared with beef, lamb or chicken, and it would certainly be great also in a vegetarian version with firm tofu or, simply, good chickpeas. It is a delicious and fragrant stew, ideal to accompany with couscous.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Pork stew (sirloin, for example) 800 g
  • Garlic cloves 3
  • Purple Onion 1
  • Fresh ginger (a piece peeled) 20 g
  • Chili or fresh chili to taste 0.5
  • 2 teaspoons coriander
  • Cinnamon stick 1
  • Raw or precooked beets (not very large) 3
  • Carrot not very big 2
  • Honey 15 ml
  • Orange blossom water (optional) 5 ml
  • Small orange with thin skin 2
  • Fresh parsley
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Sesame seeds for sprinkling (optional)

How to make pork stew with beets, carrots and orange

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 1 h 20 m

Clean the meat of possible excesses of fat and cut into pieces of a bite, not too small. Crush the coriander seeds in a mortar, to break them up a bit and release their aroma. Cut the onion into a thin julienne, chop the garlic, grate the peeled ginger and chop the chilli without the seeds.

If we use already cooked beets, drain from the canning liquid being careful not to stain. If using natural, wash well with the carrots, peel them lightly and cut off the ends of the stems. Chop into bite-size pieces.

Heat a couple of tablespoons of olive oil in a saucepan and add the onion, garlic and ginger, stirring until they release their aromas. Add the coriander in grain, the chilli and the cinnamon. Season with salt and pepper until the onion begins to turn white.

Add the carrot and the beets and sauté for about 3-5 minutes. * Add the meat, season and brown over high heat for 1-2 minutes **. Cover with water or broth, bring to a boil, lower the heat, cover and cook slowly for 1 hour.

Squeeze the juice of half an orange and peel and chop the rest, or separate into wedges. Add the juice to the stew with honey and orange blossom. Incorporate the cut orange, stir gently and cover. Cook 15-20 minutes more, or until the meat is very tender and has reduced.

If it has too much broth, cook over a slightly stronger fire, uncovered a few more minutes. Serve with roasted sesame seeds and washed and chopped parsley to taste.

With what to accompany the Moroccan pork stew

Without a doubt, this pork stew with beets, carrots and orange goes perfectly with couscous or semolina cooked with a little butter, or simple white rice. With a side salad or a simple cold cream or soup we will have a very complete menu, even better if there is good bread to slice.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add