يخنة لحم البقر الأسود مع توت العرعر والخوخ. وصفة لغمس الخبز

لدي سحق على التوت والتوابل من جميع الأنواع ، لذلك لم أستطع مقاومة شراء كيس من توت العرعر عندما وجدتها معروضة للبيع في متجر صغير. وما الذي يمكن فعله معهم ، بخلاف نكهة الجن والمنشط؟ حسنًا ، طبق لحم جيد ، على سبيل المثال ، مثل حساء لحم البقر الأسود مع توت العرعر والخوخ. وصفة مريحة مليئة بالروائح والنكهة.

مفتاح هذه الوصفة هو التباين التوافقي بين النكهات المريرة والحلو. يتم موازنة البيرة الداكنة والعرعر مع دبس السكر والخوخ المجفف ، والذي يجب أن يتم التراجع عنه تقريبًا ، ويذوب مع صلصة الحساء. يمكنك استخدام العسل العادي وحتى الاستغناء عن التوت ، إذا لم نجدها ؛ سيكون هناك حساء من الدرجة الأولى أيضًا.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • لحم العجل 350 جرام
  • التوت العرعر 8
  • فلفل أسود 6
  • البصل الفرنسي 4
  • فصوص الثوم 2
  • زعتر طازج على الكرمة 2
  • بيرة غينيس أو بيرة داكنة أخرى 350 مل
  • دبس أو قصب العسل 15 مل
  • مستردة الديجون 5 مل
  • بطاطس متوسطة 1
  • الخوخ وهداء 6
  • قشر الليمون
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح

كيفية عمل يخنة لحم العجل الأسود مع التوت العرعر

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ ساعة واحدة
  • راحة 30 م

قطع اللحم إلى قطع صغيرة ، أو اطلب من الجزار القيام بذلك. ضعي توت العرعر مع حبوب الفلفل والملح في هاون ، اهرسي حتى تحصل على خليط مطحون خشن وتسكب فوق لحم العجل. قم بالتدليك بيديك واتركها ترتاح لمدة 30 دقيقة. قشر البصل واقطعه إلى نصفين إلا إذا كان صغيرًا جدًا ، قشر فصوص الثوم ومرققًا تقريبًا.

سخني القليل من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز في قدر أو قدر وحمري اللحم على نار عالية لبضع دقائق. الانسحاب والاحتياطي. أضيفي البصل والثوم إلى القدر نفسه واطهييه لمدة خمس دقائق حتى يحمر جيدًا. نضيف الدبس والبيرة الداكنة والخردل والزعتر ونخلط. يُعاد اللحم إلى قدر ويُغلى المزيج.

اخفضي الحرارة وغطيها واتركيها لمدة 30-45 دقيقة. قشري البطاطس المغسولة وافرميها أو أضيفيها إلى قطع بحجم 2-3 سم. أضف إلى القدر ، أضف أيضًا الخوخ ، تأكد من عدم وجود نقص في السائل وتغطيته مرة أخرى. قم بالطهي لمدة 30 دقيقة أخرى على الأقل ، أفضل لمدة ساعة واحدة على نار خفيفة جدًا حتى يصبح اللحم ناضجًا. أحيانًا راقب المرق واسكب المزيد من الجعة إذا لزم الأمر. يقدم مع قشر الليمون والزعتر الزائد.

ما يصاحب الحساء

حساء اللحم البقري مع التوت ، والعرعر ، والخوخ تبدو رائعة في يوم بارد بشكل خاص. الرائحة التي تملأ المطبخ عند فتح الوعاء ستثير شهيتك في أي وقت ، ولكن من الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك مسبقًا في اليوم التالي. سوف تكسب النكهة والاتساق ، وسيقدر المطاعم وجود خبز جيد في متناول اليد. جزء جيد والقائمة لن تحتاج إلى أكثر من سلطة أو مقبلات خضار خفيفة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Black beer beef stew with juniper berries and plums. Recipe for dipping bread

I have a crush on berries and spices of all kinds, so I couldn't resist buying a bag of juniper berries when I found them on sale in a small store. And what can be done with them, beyond flavoring the gin and tonic? Well, a good meat dish, for example, like this black beer beef stew with juniper berries and plums. A comforting recipe full of aromas and flavor.

The key to this recipe is in the harmonic contrast of bitter and sweet flavors. The dark beer and the juniper are balanced with the molasses and the dried plums, which should be almost undone, melting with the syrupy sauce of the stew. You can use ordinary honey and even do without the berries, if we do not find them; There will be a first-class stew as well.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Veal for braising 350 g
  • Juniper berries 8
  • Black peppercorns 6
  • French onions 4
  • Garlic cloves 2
  • Fresh thyme on the vine 2
  • Guinness beer or other dark beer 350 ml
  • Molasses or cane honey 15 ml
  • Dijon mustard 5 ml
  • Medium potatoes 1
  • Pitted prunes 6
  • Lemon zest
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt

How to Make Black Beer Veal Stew with Juniper Berries

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 1 hour
  • Repose 30 m

Cut the meat into bite-size pieces, or ask the butcher to do it. Place the juniper berries with the peppercorns and salt in a mortar, mash until you have a coarse ground mixture and pour over the veal. Massage with your hands and let it rest for 30 minutes. Peel the onions and cut in half unless they are very small, peel the garlic cloves and roughly laminate.

Heat a little extra virgin olive oil in a pot or saucepan and brown the meat over high heat for a few minutes. Withdraw and reserve. Add the onions and garlic to the same pot, cooking about five minutes to brown them well. Add the molasses, the dark beer, the mustard and the thyme, and mix. Return the meat to the casserole and bring to a boil.

Lower the heat, cover and cook for about 30-45 minutes. Peel the washed potato and chop or click into pieces of about 2-3 cm. Add to the pot, also add the plums, make sure that there is no lack of liquid and cover again. Cook for at least 30 more minutes, better up to 1 hour on very low heat so that the meat is very mellow. Occasionally monitor the broth and pour more beer if necessary. Serve with lemon zest and extra thyme.

What to accompany the stew

This beef stew with stout, juniper berries, and plums feels great on a particularly cold, steaming day. The aroma that fills the kitchen when you open the pot will whet your appetite any time, but it is almost better to do it in advance for the next day. It will gain in flavor and consistency, and diners will appreciate having good bread on hand. A good portion and the menu will not need more than a salad or a light vegetable starter.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add