طهي اللحم البطيء مع الخردل في طباخ بطيء: أحد أفضل وصفات وعاء الفخار

على الرغم من أن الطباخات البطيئة مفيدة جدًا في التحضيرات اللانهائية ، إلا أن هناك تحضرين على وجه التحديد يبرران المساحة التي يشغلها جهاز آخر في مطبخنا: البقوليات ومرق اللحم.

يعد حساء اللحم البقري بالنبيذ الأحمر واحدًا من الوصفات الأولى التي يوصي بها الجميع عند إطلاق طباخ بطيء ، لكننا اليوم نقدم لكم إعدادًا رائعًا آخر ، من غمس الخبز إلى إنهاء الشريط ، حيث يكون الخردل هو بطل الرواية.

هذه الوصفة هي التكيف الشخصي لخردل فرنسي كلاسيكي وحساء كونياك. نظرًا لأن هذه الأنواع من الأواني لا تصل إلى درجة حرارة كافية لتبخر الكحول ، فقد قمنا باستغناءها ، مما يبسط الوصفة إلى أقصى حد: يستغرق الأمر 10 دقائق فقط لتجهيز كل شيء لبرمجة الوعاء.

كان هذا هو الشراب الذي استخدمناه لاختبار طباخ Chup-chup الجديد ، Cecotec البطيء ، ولكنه تمامًا مثل الذي نستخدمه كثيرًا في Crock-Pot.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • لحم العجل للطهي 800 جرام
  • لحم خنزير مقدد 150 جرام
  • جزرة 3
  • بصلة 2
  • ملعقة طعام خردل ديجون 3
  • خردل مغرفة قديم 2
  • مرق الدجاج (أو الماء)
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية جعل من السهل طهي لحم البقر بطيئة مع الخردل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 5 ساعات 10 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 5 ساعات

قشري الجزر وقصّيه إلى شرائح وأضيفيه إلى القدر الخام. كما سبق مع البصل ، ولكن مفروم جيدا في برونز.

بمجرد أن تصبح الخضار جاهزة في القدر ، سخن ملعقتين كبيرتين من زيت الزيتون في مقلاة وقم بتقطيع لحم الخنزير المقدد إلى قطع صغيرة (وإلا يمكنك استخدام لحم الخنزير المقدد ، ولكن من الأفضل إذا لم يتم تدخينه). بمجرد أن يصبح ذهبيًا ، أخرجه وضعه في القدر بجوار الخضار.

في نفس الزيت ، احمر اللحم جيدًا. لقد استخدمت البودنغ الأسود ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام قطع لحم العجل الأخرى التي تعجبك والتي تعد جيدة للطهي الطويل ، مثل الزعنفة أو الإبرة أو المجرفة. بمجرد غلقه جيدًا ، أخرجه وضعه في القدر.

يُضاف إلى الوعاء مع اللحم والخضروات مزيج من الخردل (يمكن أن تختلف نسبتهما) والملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون الطازج حسب الرغبة ويقلب كل شيء جيدًا. اسكب مرق الدجاج ، أو إذا فشل ذلك في الماء ، حتى يغطي مستوى السائل كل شيء تقريبًا. كما هو الحال في جميع أنواع الحساء في Crock-Pot ، هذه هي الخطوة الأكثر صعوبة في الحساب. لا مفر من أن يخفف الماء إلى حد ما مقارنةً بالمستحضرات التقليدية ، ولكن إذا فشلنا ، فسيكون اللحم جافًا. الأول ثابت ، لأنه يمكننا تقليل الصلصة لاحقًا ، والثاني ليس كذلك.

بمجرد أن يصبح كل شيء جاهزًا ، قم ببرمجة الوعاء لمدة 5 ساعات في درجة حرارة منخفضة. بعد هذا الوقت ، سيكون لديك الحساء اللذيذ للغاية ، مع اللحم الرقيق جدًا والخضروات في نقطة مثالية. إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل الصلصة أو زيادة سمكها ، ولكن حتى لو كانت مخففة قليلاً ، فستكون لذيذة للغاية وستتمتع بشكل كبير دون الحاجة إلى الفوضى في المطبخ.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Slow Cooker Beef Stew with Mustard in Slow Cooker: One of Our Favorite Crock-Pot Recipes

Although slow cookers are very useful for endless preparations, there are specifically two preparations that alone justify the space occupied by another appliance in our kitchen: legumes and meat stews.

The red wine beef stew is one of the first recipes that everyone recommends when releasing a slow cooker, but today we bring you another fantastic preparation, from dipping bread to finish the bar, in which mustard is the protagonist.

This recipe is a personal adaptation of a classic French mustard and cognac stew. Since these types of pots do not reach enough temperature for the alcohol to evaporate, we have dispensed with it, simplifying the recipe as much as possible: it only takes 10 minutes to get everything ready to program the pot.

This was the brew we used to test the new Chup-chup, Cecotec's slow cooker, but it's exactly the same as the one we frequently do at Crock-Pot.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Veal to cook 800 g
  • Bacon 150 g
  • Carrot 3
  • Onion 2
  • Tablespoon Dijon mustard 3
  • Old-fashioned scoop mustard 2
  • Chicken broth (or water)
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to Make Easy Slow Cooker Beef Stew with Mustard

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 5 h 10 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 5 h

Peel the carrots, cut them into slices and add them to the raw pot. Ditto with the onions, but well chopped in brunoise.

Once you have the vegetables ready in the pot, heat a couple of tablespoons of olive oil in a frying pan and brown the bacon cut into small pieces (otherwise you can use bacon, but better if it is not smoked). Once it is golden, remove it and put it in the pot next to the vegetables.

In the same oil, brown the meat well. I have used black pudding, but you can use other cuts of veal that you like and that are good for long cookings, such as the fin, the needle or the trowel. Once it is well sealed, remove it and place it in the pot.

Add to the pot with the meat and the vegetables the mixture of two mustards (the proportion of which can vary), salt and freshly ground black pepper to taste and stir everything well. Pour the chicken broth –or, failing that, water–, until the liquid level almost covers everything. As in all stews in Crock-Pot this is the most difficult step to calculate. It is inevitable that the stew is somewhat watered down compared to a traditional preparation, but if we fall short, the meat will be dry. The first is fixed, because we can reduce the sauce later, the second is not.

Once you have everything ready, program the pot for 5 hours at low temperature. After this time, you will have a super tasty stew, with the meat very tender and the vegetables at their perfect point. If you want you can reduce or thicken the sauce, but even if it is a little watered down, it will be extremely tasty and will be enjoyed enormously without having to mess around in the kitchen.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Desserts Fish 

Interesting Articles

add