هذه هي قطع اللحم الجديدة التي اكتشفناها في اللحوم الجذابة (وقد أحببناها)

خلال الأيام الثلاثة الماضية ، قمنا بزيارة IFEMA للذهاب إلى معرض قطاع اللحوم. من بين الأخبار الأخرى ، هذه هي قطع اللحم الجديدة التي اكتشفناها في Meat Attraction (وقد أحببناها). في عرض الطبخ لقد صنعوا اللحم مانويل مدينا ، وهو صناعي جزار من رازا نوسترا وكارليس تيجيدور ، يطهو في مطعم لومو باجو في برشلونة ، وشرحوا لنا قطعًا جديدة من اللحم البقري وإمكانياته في المطبخ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم تكن التفسيرات نظرية ولكنها عملية ، حيث أنه خلال ساعتين ونصف الساعة التي احتلها العرض ، أطلق مانويل العنان لساق بقرة خلفية حية ، وأخرج المؤخرة ، والغطاء ، والعرق ، وقطع أخرى ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، كارليس كنت أطبخ مع بعضهم ، تحضيرات بسيطة على الشواية ، من أجل الاستمتاع بالمشاركين في المعرض.

قطع لحم بقري جديدة

قطع تقليدية أو قطع لحم بقر عادي

أحد النصائح التي يجب أن نضيفها إلى نصائحنا الستة لشراء اللحوم عالية الجودة ، يجب أن تكون صداقات مع جزارتك. وهذا هو المفتاح الأساسي إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على بعض التخفيضات. بالمقارنة مع القطع أو القطع المعتادة في اللحم البقري مثل الخنق أو الورك أو الغطاء أو الحشيش للشرائح أو البسكويت والحلوى السوداء لليخنات والمرق ، الحساء أو الإبرة المفرومة ، الجولة ، الكتف أو الزاوية للتحميص ، وما إلى ذلك ، التي لديك في هذه الفقرة ، هناك المزيد من الاحتمالات.

هناك العديد من التخفيضات الأخرى التي لا تندرج في هذه الفئة من النظامي ، لأسباب مختلفة. في بعض الأحيان لأنها نادرة جدًا ، مثل فم الملكة ، قطعة حوالي 300 جرام تقع تحت عظم الورك ، لذلك هناك قطعتان صغيرتان في كل حيوان. في أوقات أخرى لأن هذه التخفيضات ليست في متناول أيدينا ، لأن الجزارين يحجزونها للمطاعم الكبيرة ، وأحيانًا أخرى حتى الجزار لا يكلف نفسه عناء فصلهم عن القطع الأخرى ، لأنه ليس جديرًا بالاهتمام ، لأنه غير معروف أو لأن هم بالكاد في الطلب.

بعض قطع اللحم البقري الجديدة

اليوم سوف نتحدث عن تلك التخفيضات الخاصة ، إذا كنت محظوظًا لأن جزارك يساعدك في الحصول عليها. على أي حال ، لا تثبط عزيمتك لأن الكثير منها هو تفسير التخفيضات الأخرى الموجودة في البلدان الأخرى ، والتي تأتي تدريجيًا إلى بلدنا ، حيث تزداد ثقافتنا في فن الطهي بفضل العمل المشترك للجزارين والطهاة.

هذا التخصيب متبادل ، لأن الجزار يساعد الطباخ بالحديث عن إمكانيات هذه الجروح والطباخ يساعد الجزار في العثور على تلك الجروح التي عرفها في الخارج ، أو التي تم قطع اللحم في اتجاه آخر أو داخل قطعة المعتاد ، الذي يمكن تجريده وتشريحه لتحقيق هذه التخفيضات الخاصة.

الخط الفاصل بين فن الطهو والجزار يزداد نحافة ويميل نحو مناطق تقاطع واسعة ، بحثًا عن رضا العملاء / العملاء ، وينضم إلى الجهود. في هذا المعنى ، كان المحترفون في ورشة اللحوم Provacuno والاتحاد الاسباني لتجار اللحوم بالتجزئة Cedecarne هم المحركين لهذه الورشة العملية.

قطع اللحم البقري الجديدة

قطع جديدة من اللحم البقري مقدمة في معرض جذب اللحوم

شريحة لحم العجل أو لحم العجل

ستيك الرئة أو ستيك هانجر

يتوافق هذا القطع مع قطع من أصل أمريكي ، حيث يطلق عليه Hanger Steak. سيرلوين الرئة المعروف أيضًا باسم "صافرة لحم العجل" هو عضلة البطن الداخلية للعجل التي يجب العثور عليها لأنها ملفوفة بالدهون الناعمة.

ممدود وسميك ولا يوجد سوى واحد في كل دقة. يزن ما بين 450 و 600 جرام. لحمها طري للغاية ويمكن طهيه لفترة وجيزة على الشواية أو الشواية ، كما لو كانت تاتاكي ، وتقطع إلى مقاطع عرضية.

طرف الظهر أو برميل الكتف

كتف الكتف أو لحم الخاصرة الجزار

من السهل الحصول على هذا القطع ، ويعرف أيضًا باسم لحم الخاصرة للفقراء أو لحم الخاص بالجزار. بما أن الكتف عبارة عن قطع منتظم ، يمكنك العثور على هذا القطع بدون مشكلة (أو إسناده إلى جزارك الموثوق به) ومعه يمكنك جعل هذه الوصفة سهلة ولذيذة تسمى لحم الخاصرة الفقيرة.

Picaña أو picanha أو tapilla

بيكينا أو تابيلا لحم بدون دهون

Picanha هو الاسم الذي يتم من خلاله استدعاء التابيلا في البرازيل وأماكن أخرى في العالم ، حيث يُعرف أيضًا بغطاء sirloin أو غطاء rump أو rump top أو coulotte. إنها قطعة على شكل مثلث ، مغطاة بالدهون في الأعلى وهي رائعة لكل من شرائح اللحم والتحميص في الفرن.

بيكانا في الستيك البرازيلي الكلاسيكي

إنه لحم طري للغاية بنكهة رائعة. يمكننا من خلاله صنع شريحة لحم البرازيلية الكلاسيكية بعد قطعها إلى قطع كبيرة وتثبيتها على سيخ لمنحهم شكلًا منحنيًا كما ترى في الصورة أعلاه.

إنتراينا ومحاكم أرجنتينية أخرى

يتغلغل بدون الجلد

حتى اليوم ، لم تعد هذه التخفيضات جديدة للغاية. إن شريط التحميص أو الأمعاء أو الفراغ عبارة عن قطع يسهل العثور عليها بشكل متزايد بسبب العملية العملية للشواء والمشاوي الأخرى ولتنوعها ونكهتها الرائعة. إنها قطع مستعرضة للقطع المعتادة في خطوط العرض أو القطع التي لم يتم تقييمها عادةً وتم تسليمها إلى الفرم أو الحساء كحوم من الدرجة الثانية أو الثالثة.

إن الأحشاء هي عضلة الحجاب الحاجز في الأبقار وطهيها فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك مع "جلدها" أو جلدها ، بحيث تكون أكثر عصارة لأنه تحت الجلد يحتوي على طبقة من الدهون مثيرة للاهتمام. بدون الجلد فهو مثالي للشوي في الجروح الدقيقة.

فريسة البقر

فريسة لحم العجل

حتى الآن ، اعتقد الكثير منا أن الفريسة هي قطع موجودة فقط في لحم الخنزير الأيبيرية. ومع ذلك ، فإن جزءًا من قطع الإبرة سيعرف أخصائي الجزارة الجيد كيفية إزالته. إنها قطعة لديها تسلل جيد - خاصة في سلالات أنجوس أو الفريزيان - وفوق كل ذلك فهي طرية للغاية ، كونها مثالية للطهي في الوصفات النموذجية تاتاكيوهو لذيذ جدًا عند تقطيعه إلى ملاءات.

فريسة لحم العجل

صنعت كارليس بهذه الطريقة وفوجئنا بتتبيلها بالغمر - قبل قطعها - في مزيج من الماء والزنجبيل وصلصة الصويا - التي تقدم القطع ، وتتبلها بالأعشاب البحرية المجففة في الأعلى وكانت ممتازة.

سناك كوينز

لدغة الملكة

تقع هذه القطعة الصغيرة التي تبلغ 300 جرام فقط أسفل عظم الورك ، على شكل مروحة. إنها عضلة داخلية ستحصل عليها فقط حسب الطلب ، كونها مثالية للشواء أو الشواية أو الشواء ، طبيعية أو بعد الخضوع للتتبيلة.

كانت هذه اللدغة نادرة جدًا لدرجة أنه مع الاثنين فقط ، لم نتمكن من تجربتها نظرًا لأنها لم تكن كافية لتقديم حتى عينة للحاضرين.

استنتاجات بشأن قطع اللحم البقري الجديدة

من المؤكد أن هذه القطع الجديدة من اللحم البقري تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية بالنسبة لنا وبعضها ، لدرجة أنها توفر لنا العديد من الإمكانيات لمحبي المأكولات والمأكولات الفاخرة. المشكلة التي نراها هي صعوبة الحصول عليها ، لأنه حتى لو كنا نتوافق مع جزار الرأس ، فهي قطع نادرة جدًا وعادة ما يتم إحضارها من قبل الجزارين إلى منازلهم ، أو مخصصة للعملاء المميزين ومتخصصي تقديم الطعام.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

These are the new cuts of meat that we discovered at Meat Attraction (and we loved them)

During the last three days, we have visited IFEMA to go to the Meat Sector Fair. Among other news, these are the new cuts of meat that we discovered at Meat Attraction (and we loved them). In a show cooking They made the meat Manuel Medina, a butcher industrialist from Raza Nostra and Carles Tejedor, cook at the Lomo Bajo Restaurant in Barcelona, ​​they explained to us new cuts of beef and its possibilities in the kitchen.

In addition, the explanations were not theoretical but practical, since during the two and a half hours that the show occupied, Manuel unleashed a cow's rear leg live, taking out the butt, the cover, the hock, and other pieces, and in the meantime, Carles I was cooking with some of them, simple preparations on the grill, for the enjoyment of those attending the Fair.

New cuts of beef

Traditional cuts or usual cutting of beef

One of the tips that we should add to our six tips for buying quality meat, should be make friends with your butcher. And that is the fundamental key if you want to get some cuts. Compared to the usual pieces or cuts in beef such as the stifle, the hip, the lid or the tapilla, for fillets or the brisket and the black pudding for stews and broths, the needle for stews or for chopping, the round, the shoulder or the corner for roasting, etc., that you have on this paragraph, there are many more possibilities.

There are many other cuts that do not fall into that category of regulars, for various reasons. Sometimes because they are very scarce, like the queen's mouthful, a piece of about 300 g located under the hip bone, so there are two little pieces in each animal. Other times because these cuts are not within our reach, since the butchers reserve them for large restaurants, and other times because even the butcher does not bother to separate them from other pieces, since it is not so worthwhile, because they are unknown or because they are hardly in demand.

Some of the new cuts of beef

Today we are going to talk about those special cuts, in case you are lucky that your butcher helps you to get them. In any case, do not be discouraged because many of them are the interpretation of other cuts existing in other countries, which are gradually coming to ours, as our gastronomic culture increases and thanks to the joint work of butchers and cooks.

This enrichment is reciprocal, since the butcher helps the cook by talking about the possibilities of these cuts and the cook helps the butcher find those cuts that he has known outside, or that have the meat cut in another direction or that are inside a piece usual, which can be stripped and dissected to achieve these special cuts.

The line between gastronomy and butcher is getting thinner and tending towards wide intersection areas, seeking consumer / customer satisfaction, joining efforts. In this sense, the interprofessional of meat Provacuno and the Spanish Confederation of meat retailers Cedecarne, were the drivers of this practical workshop.

The new cuts of beef

New cuts of beef presented at the Meat Attraction Fair

Lung sirloin or Veal steak

Lung Sirloin or Hanger Steak

This cut corresponds to a cut of American origin, where it is called Hanger Steak. The lung sirloin also known as "veal whistle" is the internal abdominal muscle of the calf that must be found since it is wrapped in soft fat.

It is elongated and thick and there is only one in each res. It weighs between 450 and 600 g. Its meat is very tender and can be cooked briefly on the grill or grill, as if it were a tataki, and cut into cross sections.

Back tip or shoulder barrel

Shoulder of the shoulder or butcher's sirloin

This cut is easy to get, it is also known as the sirloin of the poor or the sirloin of the butcher. As the shoulder is a regular cut, you can find this cut without problem (entrusting it to your trusted butcher) and with it you can make this so easy and tasty recipe called the poor sirloin.

Picaña, picanha or tapilla

Picaña or beef tapilla, without its fat

Picanha is the name by which the tapilla is called in Brazil and other places in the world, where it is also known as a sirloin cap, rump cover, rump top or coulotte. It is a triangular shaped piece, covered with fat on the top and it is great for both steaks and roasting in the oven.

Picanha in the classic Brazilian steak

It is a very tender meat with great flavor. With it we can make the classic Brazilian steak after cutting it into large pieces and threading them on a skewer to give them a curved shape as you see in the photo above.

Entraña and other Argentine courts

It entrains without the skin

As of today, these cuts are no longer so novel. The roast strip, the entrails or the vacuum are cuts that are increasingly easy to find due to the practicality they are for barbecues and other grills and for their versatility and great flavor. They are transversal cuts to the usual ones in our latitudes or pieces that were not usually valued and were delivered to chop or stew as second or third-class meats.

The entrails are the muscle of the diaphragm of the bovine and to cook it it is better to do it with its "leather" or skin, so that it is juicier because under that skin it has a layer of fat that is interesting. Without the skin it is perfect for grilling in fine cuts.

The prey of the bovine

Veal prey

Until now, many of us thought that prey is a cut that only exists in Iberian pork. However it is a part of the needle cut that a good butchery professional will know how to remove. It is a piece that has good infiltration -especially in Angus or Friesian breeds- and above all it is very tender, being perfect for cooking in typical recipes tataki, which when cut into sheets, is very tasty.

Veal prey

Carles made it this way and we were surprised by seasoning it by immersion -before cutting it- in a mixture of water, ginger and soy sauce- serving the pieces, seasoning them with a dehydrated seaweed on top and they were excellent.

Queen's Snack

The Queen's Bite

This small piece of just 300 grams is located just below the hip bone, shaped like a fan. It is an internal muscle that you will only get custom, being perfect both for grill, griddle or barbecue, natural or after undergoing a marinade.

So rare was this bite that only with the two they had, we could not try them since they were not enough to offer even a sample to the attendees.

Conclusions on the new cuts of beef

Certainly, these new cuts of beef seem super interesting to us and some of them, so tender that they offer us many possibilities for fans of cuisine and fine dining. The problem we see is the difficulty in obtaining them, since even if we get along well with our head butchers, they are very rare pieces and they will normally be brought by the butchers to their homes, or reserved for special clients and catering professionals.

Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add