فاهيتا الدجاج مع كريمة الشيبوتل. وصفة مكسيكية سهلة

فاهيتا الدجاج مع واحدة من أكثر الطرق إثارة لتحضير الدجاج هذا الموسم حيث يمكننا دمجها مع الخضار وصلصة بنكهات غريبة ستكون جذابة دائمًا. بشكل عام ، أحب تحضير فاهيتا الدجاج بطريقة بسيطة ، مع الفلفل والبصل. ومن ثم ، فإن الالتواء هو منحهم نكهة مختلفة مع بعض مكونات الضيف. في هذه الحالة سيكون الفلفل الحار.

اليوم أدعوكم لتحضير هذه الوصفة لفاهيتا الدجاج بالكريمة والجبن. إنه خيار ممتاز لوجبة حارة غنية إذا كنت تحب النكهات الشديدة. لإعداد الوصفة ، ستحتاج إلى فلفل شيبوتل متبل. يمكنك العثور عليها في علبة في أي مكان تقريبًا لبيع المنتجات المكسيكية.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • الفلفل الملون 1
  • بصلة 1
  • تشيبوتل تشيلي في ماء مالح 2
  • كريم الحليب 250 مل
  • حليب 150 مل
  • الثوم المحبب 5 غ
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

طريقة عمل فاهيتا الدجاج مع كريمة الشيبوتل

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 30 م

سنقوم بقطع صدور الدجاج إلى فاهيتا بطول ثمانية سنتيمترات تقريبًا. نقطع البصل إلى شرائح جوليان. نفتح الفلفل ، ونزيل جميع البذور ونقطعها إلى شرائح جوليان أيضًا. نقوم بتسخين الزيت في مقلاة كبيرة قليلاً. نحمر فاهيتا الدجاج لمدة ثلاث إلى أربع دقائق على نار متوسطة. نضيف الفلفل والبصل. اضف الملح والفلفل للمذاق.

الآن سنقوم بإعداد صلصة شيبوتل الكريمية. لهذا نضع اثنين أو ثلاثة فلفل حار في كوب الخلاط. نضيف الحليب والقشدة وملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق الثوم والملح حسب الرغبة. اخلط جيدًا حتى تحصل على صلصة كريمية سميكة. نفرغ هذا التحضير في المقلاة التي لدينا الدجاج. نحرك ونخفض النار إلى الحد الأدنى ونترك عشر دقائق إضافية.

تذوق

فاهيتا الدجاج بالكريمة الشيبوتل اللذيذة مثالية للغداء. أقترح تقديمها مع الأرز الأبيض وبعض الخضروات الإضافية إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تقديم وتذوق بيرة خفيفة باردة جدًا أو نبيذ بنفسجي بارد بنفس القدر.

مباشرة إلى الحنك المزامير الذهبية الدجاج. وصفة مكسيكية سهلة
مباشرة إلى الحنك تورتة الهليون والجبن. وصفة سهلة

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Chipotle cream chicken fajitas. Easy Mexican recipe

Chicken fajitas with one of the most interesting ways to prepare chicken this season since we can combine them with vegetables and with a sauce with exotic flavors that will always be attractive. In general, I like to prepare chicken fajitas in a simple way, with pepper and onion. The twist then is to give them a different flavor with some guest ingredient. In this case it will be the chipotle chili.

Today I invite you to prepare this recipe for chipotle cream chicken fajitas. It is an excellent option for a rich spicy meal if you like intense flavors. For the preparation of the recipe you will need marinated chipotle peppers. You can find them in a can almost anywhere that sells Mexican products.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Colored peppers 1
  • Onion 1
  • Chipotle chili in marinade 2
  • Milk cream 250 ml
  • Milk 150 ml
  • Granulated garlic 5 g
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to Make Chipotle Cream Chicken Fajitas

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 30 m

We are going to cut the chicken breasts into fajitas approximately eight centimeters long. We also cut the onion into julienne strips. We open the peppers, remove all the seeds and cut it into julienne strips as well. We heat the oil in a slightly large frying pan. We brown the chicken fajitas for about three to four minutes over medium heat. Add the pepper and onion. Season with salt and pepper to taste.

Now we are going to prepare the creamy chipotle sauce. For this we place two or three chilies in the glass of a blender. We add the milk, the cream, the teaspoon of garlic powder and salt to taste. Blend well until you get a thick creamy sauce. We empty this preparation into the pan in which we have the chicken. We stir, lower the fire to a minimum and leave an additional ten minutes.

Tasting

These delicious chipotle cream chicken fajitas are perfect for lunch. I suggest serving them with white rice and some additional vegetables if you prefer. Additionally, you can offer and taste a very cold light beer or an equally cold rosé wine.

Direct to the Palate | Golden chicken flutes. Easy Mexican recipe
Direct to the Palate | Asparagus and cheese tart. Easy recipe

Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add