فاهيتا الدجاج المخبوزة: الطريقة الأسهل والألذ لإعداد طبق تكس-ميكس الأسطوري

يرتبط الفاهيتا بشكل لا يمكن علاجه مع فن الطهو المكسيكي ، وقد أصبحت شائعة في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من خلال مطاعم Tex-Mex ، والامتيازات والأطباق المطبوخة مسبقًا. ولكن إعداد نسخة محلية الصنع مثل فاهيتا الدجاج المخبوزة مع الخضار يمكننا الاستمتاع باحتفال بسيط ومتوازن للغاية.

لهذه الوصفة لن نضيء أي حريق ، سنستخدم فقط الفرن وصينية أو مصدر واحد. وبالتالي فإن التحضير أسهل بكثير وأسرع وأكثر راحة في العرض على الطاولة. عليك فقط أن تكون على دراية بضبط الأوقات ، لأننا بحاجة إلى غرتن الفرن وليس جميعنا نتصرف بنفس الطريقة.

إذا كنت تحب طعامًا حارًا ، يمكنك إضافة كمية أكبر من الفلفل الحار المطحون أو حساء مطحون أو قطرات من صلصة سريراتشا أو تاباسكو. تستخدم الوصفة الأصلية السكر البني للخليط ، لكنني أفضل استخدام العسل وتقليل الكمية قليلاً.

هذا الطبق مصنوع من أفخاذ الدجاج التي هي أكثر عصارة وألذ من الثديين. يمكن لأولئك الذين يفضلون تقليل السعرات الحرارية قليلاً استخدامها دون مشاكل. تذكر أن تترك اللحم لينقع لمدة ساعتين على الأقل ، أفضل إذا كان هناك المزيد.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • عصير ليمون أو ليمون (أقل بقليل) 60 مل
  • تقليل صلصة الصويا في الملح 60 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 50 مل
  • عسل 30 مل
  • ملاعق صغيرة من الكمون المطحون 1
  • ملاعق صغيرة من الفلفل الأسود المطحون 1
  • ملعقة صغيرة من الفلفل الحار (أو الفلفل الحلو) 1
  • فص ثوم كبير 1
  • فلفل أحمر صغير 1
  • فلفل أخضر صغير 1
  • فلفل أصفر صغير 1
  • بصل أبيض أو أرجواني 1
  • أفخاذ دجاج مخلية بدون جلد (تقريبًا) 400 جرام

كيفية صنع فاهيتا الدجاج المخبوزة

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 40 م
  • راحة ساعتان

قبل بضع ساعات أو الليلة السابقة ، أخرج الدجاج من عبوته ، وأزل أي بقايا محتملة من الدهون أو العظام أو الريش ، وجففها بورق المطبخ. ضع في كيس التجميد. يخفق العصير وصلصة الصويا والزيت والعسل والثوم المفروم والتوابل مع قضبان قليلة.

افصل 50-60 مل وصب الباقي فوق الدجاج ، امزج جيدًا ، أغلق بإزالة الحد الأقصى من الهواء واتركه في الثلاجة لمدة ساعتين على الأقل. احفظ أيضًا باقي الساسلا التي أزلناها في الثلاجة.

سخن الفرن غراتين إلى أقصى حد وقم بإعداد صينية حول 36x26 سم. تحضير الخضار بغسل الفلفل وقطعها إلى شرائح بدون بذور. جوليان أو ريش البصل.

أخرج الدجاج وإزالة الفائض من التتبيلة ، وزعه على الصينية واخبزه على أعلى مستوى لمدة 5 دقائق تقريبًا ؛ نقلب القطع ونخبز 4-5 دقائق أكثر. قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول ، يجب أن يكون ذهبيًا جدًا. قم بتغيير الفرن إلى درجة حرارة مرتفعة إلى 220 درجة مئوية.

نخرج الصينية ونخرج الدجاج إلى طبق ونضع الخضار في طبقة واحدة. أضيفي ما تبقى من التتبيلة المحجوزة ، وقلبي جيدًا ، وقطعي الجزء السفلي باستخدام ملعقة واخبزيها على ارتفاع متوسط ​​حتى ينضج كل شيء جيدًا ، مع التحريك في المنتصف ، حوالي 20-25 دقيقة.

في غضون ذلك ، قطع الدجاج إلى شرائح باستخدام سكين جيد. عندما تصبح الخضروات جاهزة تقريبًا ، اسكب اللحم عليها وحركها جيدًا واخبز كل شيء معًا لبضع دقائق أخرى. أحضر إلى الطاولة مع الدرج.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Baked chicken fajitas: the easiest and tastiest way to prepare the legendary tex-mex dish

Irremediably associated with Mexican gastronomy, fajitas have become popular worldwide more through Tex-Mex cuisine, franchises and pre-cooked dishes. But preparing a homemade version like these baked chicken fajitas with vegetables we can enjoy a very simple balanced feast.

For this recipe we are not going to light any fire, we will only use the oven, and a single tray or source. The preparation is therefore much easier and faster, and more comfortable to present on the table. You just have to be aware to adjust the times, since we need the gratin of our oven and not all behave the same.

If you like spicier food, you can add to the marinade more quantity of ground chili, a crushed cayenne or drops of Sriracha or Tabasco sauce. The original recipe uses brown sugar for the mixture, but I have preferred to use honey and reduce the amount a little.

This dish is made with chicken thighs that are much juicier and tastier than the breasts; Those who prefer to reduce calories a bit can use them without problems. Remember to leave the meat to marinate for at least two hours, better if there are several more.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Lime or lemon juice (a little less) 60 ml
  • Soy sauce reduced in salt 60 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil 50 ml
  • Honey 30 ml
  • Teaspoons ground cumin 1
  • Teaspoons ground black pepper 1
  • Teaspoon ground chile (or hot paprika) 1
  • Large garlic clove 1
  • Small red pepper 1
  • Small green pepper 1
  • Small yellow pepper 1
  • White or purple onion 1
  • Boneless chicken thighs without skin (approx.) 400 g

How to make baked chicken fajitas

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 40 m
  • Repose 2 h

A few hours or the night before, remove the chicken from its packaging, remove any possible remains of fat, bone or feathers, and dry with kitchen paper. Put in a freezer bag. Beat the juice, the soy sauce, the oil, the honey, the minced garlic and the spices with a few rods.

Separate 50-60 ml and pour the rest over the chicken, mix very well, close by removing the maximum amount of air and leave in the fridge for at least two hours. Also reserve the rest of the sasla that we have removed in the fridge.

Preheat the gratin oven to the maximum and prepare a tray of about 36x26 cm. Prepare the vegetables by washing the peppers and cutting them into strips without the seeds; julienne or feather the onion.

Take out the chicken removing the excess of marinade, distribute on the tray and bake on the highest level for about 5 minutes; turn the pieces and bake 4-5 minutes more. It may take longer, it must be very golden. Change the oven to heat with heat up and down to 220º C.

Remove the tray, remove the chicken to a plate and put the vegetables in a single layer. Pour the rest of the reserved marinade, stir well, scratching the bottom with a spatula and bake at medium height until everything is well cooked, stirring halfway through, about 20-25 minutes.

Meanwhile, cut the chicken into strips using a good knife. When the vegetables are almost ready, pour the meat on them, stir well and bake everything together for a few more minutes. Bring to the table with the tray.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add