موزة وهمية وسوشي بالفستق. وصفة الحلوى

أنا أحب هذه الوصفات التي تتمتع بمظهر أصلي ومثير للدهشة ، والتي تدخل من خلال العيون وتفرح العشاء عند إحضارها إلى الطاولة. هذه هي حالة وصفة الحلوى هذه ، وهي موزة مزيفة أصلية وسوشي الفستق الذي ستكرره كثيرًا بمجرد المحاولة.

الحقيقة هي أن السوشي له مظهر ماكي رول فقط لأنه بشكل دقيق ، فقط ما يتم إعداده مع أرز الخل يمكن أن يكون سوشي ، لأن هذا هو المعنى الياباني لهذا التعبير. لكن لفات الموز ، ومعجنات البستق والفستق التي تشبه نكهتها الحلويات العربية غنية جدًا لدرجة أنها سوشي كاذب أم لا ، فأنت ستحبها.

عدد الأشخاص ٤ أشخاص

  • 2 موز متوسط ​​ناضج ، (أصفر ولكن ليس بني) ، 1/2 ورقة من عجين الفطير المجمد ، 2 ملاعق صغيرة من السكر البني ، 1 صفار بيض ، 20 فستق ، عسل النخيل (اختياري)

كيفية صنع سوشي مزيف وفستق حلو للحلوى

ربما كنت قد تخيلت بالفعل أن وصفة الحلوى البسيطة هذه تتكون من لف الموز في معجنات نفخة وخبزها ، لكني أقدم لك الإرشادات بحيث يصبح كل شيء مثاليًا. قشّر الموز ، وانزع الخيوط ورشها بحد أدنى من السكر البني.

نقطع بعض المستطيلات من عجين الفطير الممتد جيدًا ولف الموز دون ترك الكثير من طبقة عجين الفطير ، عمليًا الطبقة اللازمة للفها جيدًا وإغلاق الإغلاق. نخفق صفار البيض ونرسم سطح عجين الفطير بالكامل به.

نخبز في فرن محمى على حرارة 200 درجة مئوية لمدة 10 دقائق حتى يصبح لون عجين الفطير محمر. بينما يخبز الموز في عجين الفطير ، نقوم بسحق الفستق المقشر في الملاط حتى يصبح مثل اللوز جرانيلو. نزيل جلود الفستق الأرجواني ونحفظها.

نزيل الموز من الفرن ، ونقطعه إلى شرائح 2 سم تقريبًا ونضعها في طبق ، مع دعم كل شريحة على الشريحة السابقة. عادةً ما يتقلص الموز قليلاً مع الخبز حتى يخرج من غلافه الذهبي. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام العسل أو عسل النخيل ، أضف خيطًا بالطول فوق صف شرائح الموز وأكمل إضافة الفستق بدون تقشير.

وقت المعالجة | 20 دقيقة
الصعوبة | سهل جدا

تذوق

حلوى الموز والفستق الحلويات اللذيذة تتمتع بلمسة من الحلوى العربية حيث أن الموز حلو جدًا عند تحميصه وتكمل عجينة الفستق والفستق هذا الشعور. زوجان من شرائح الموز هي قطعة صغيرة رائعة بعد القهوة أو وجبة خفيفة رائعة في منتصف الصباح. في الواقع ، لا أعتقد أن لديك الكثير من الوقت لأنه بمجرد أن تفعل ذلك ، فإنها تختفي عمليا.

علامات:  سمك الحلويات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Fake banana and pistachio sushi. Dessert recipe

I love these recipes that have an original and surprising appearance, that enter through the eyes and delight diners when we bring them to the table. That is the case of this dessert recipe, an original fake banana and pistachio sushi that you will often repeat as soon as you try.

The truth is that sushi only has the appearance of maki-roll because strictly speaking, only what is prepared with vinegar rice can be sushi, since that is the Japanese meaning of this expression. But these banana rolls, puff pastry and pistachios whose flavor is reminiscent of Arab desserts, are so rich that they are a false sushi or not, you are going to love them.

Ingredients for 4 people

  • 2 medium ripe bananas, (yellow but not brown), 1/2 sheet of frozen puff pastry, 2 teaspoons of brown sugar, 1 egg yolk, 20 pistachios, palm honey (optional)

How to make a fake banana and pistachio sushi for dessert

You may have already imagined that this simple dessert recipe consists of wrapping the bananas in puff pastry and baking them, but I give you the guidelines so that everything turns out perfect. Peel the bananas, remove the strands and sprinkle them with a minimum layer of brown sugar.

We cut some rectangles of puff pastry well stretched and wrap the bananas without leaving too much puff pastry layer, practically the necessary one to wrap them well and seal the closure. We beat the egg yolk and varnish the entire surface of the puff pastry with it.

In a preheated oven at 200ºC we bake for about 10 minutes until the puff pastry is browned. While the bananas are baking in the puff pastry, we are crushing the peeled pistachios in a mortar until they are like the almond granillo. We remove the purple skins of the pistachio and reserve it.

We remove the bananas from the oven, cut into approximately 2 cm slices and place them in a dish, supporting each slice on the previous one. Normally the banana will have shrunk slightly with the baking so it can come out of its golden puff wrap. If you want to use honey or palm honey, add a thread lengthwise over the row of banana slices and complete adding the pistachios without skimping.

Processing time | 20 minutes
Difficulty | Very easy

Tasting

The fake banana and pistachio sushi dessert has a touch of Arabic dessert since the banana is very sweet when roasted and the puff pastry and pistachios complete that feeling. A couple of banana slices are a great petit four after coffee or a great mid-morning snack. Actually, I don't think you have much time because once you do them, they practically disappear.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add