شرائح الدجاج البارميزان مع البيمي على البخار: وصفة سريعة وصحية للعناية بنفسك خلال الأسبوع

على الرغم من أن بداية "دورة" جديدة بالنسبة للكثيرين تم تحديدها بحلول سبتمبر ، إلا أن شهر يناير لا يزال شهر العودة إلى الروتين واستعادة بعض النظام في عاداتنا. مع الكثير من الحفلات ، من الصعب البدء مرة أخرى ، خاصة في قوائمنا اليومية ؛ يمكننا جميعًا استخدام بعض الإلهام للعودة إلى وجبات الطعام المطبوخة في المنزل وتعويض القليل عن التجاوزات.

الدجاج والخضروات مرة أخرى هي البطاقة البرية للعديد من الأنظمة الغذائية ولكني لا أحب أن ينظر إليها على أنها مجرد موارد لفقدان هذه الكيلوغرامات الإضافية. أرى هذه الوصفة لفيليه الدجاج البارميزان مع البيمي على البخار كخزانة ملابس لإعداد أي يوم من أيام الأسبوع ، على الغداء أو العشاء: طبق بسيط وسريع للغاية ، خفيف ولكن لذيذ.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • صدر دجاج بدون جلد 2
  • بارميزان 50 غ
  • فص ثوم أو 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الثوم المحبب 2
  • ليمون 1
  • بيمي 400 جرام
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل حلو
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل حار
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الزعتر المجفف
  • 1 on4 ملعقة صغيرة بصل مجفف أو مجفف
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الريحان المجفف
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الزبدة غير المملحة (اختياري)
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية عمل شرائح لحم البارميزان مع بيمي على البخار

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 25 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 20 م

جفف صدور الدجاج بورق المطبخ وشرائح في شرائح غير رقيقة جدا ؛ ملح وفلفل. امزج في طبق عميق الجبن البارميزان المبشور الطازج والثوم المسحوق أو المبشور بدون الجراثيم وجميع التوابل. أضيفي الدجاج وغطيه جيداً ، مع الضغط بلطف.

اغسل البيمي وجففه ، وقطع الأجزاء التي قد تتلف وضعها في وعاء مناسب للبخار ، في الميكروويف أو فوق الماء في وعاء. أضيفي قشر الليمون ، قليل من الملح والفلفل ، قليل من العصير وقليل من زيت الزيتون. طهي حتى al dente. أو أكثر طراوة ، حسب الذوق.

ذوبي الزبدة في مقلاة غير لاصقة أو صينية وأضيفي القليل من زيت الزيتون. اطبخي الدجاج على دفعات على نار متوسطة ، واتركيها تحمر جيدًا على كل جانب. أزل وانتهي من جميع القطع. تقدم مع البيمي ، قليل من الفلفل والمزيد من الليمون حسب الذوق.

مع ما يصاحب الدجاج مع البارميزان

فكرة هذه الوصفة لفيليه دجاج البارميزان مع البيمي هي أن يكون لديك طبق واحد كامل ، وليس ثقيلًا جدًا ، ولكن يمكننا إثراءه بإضافة جزء من الأرز أو حبوب أخرى إلى الطبق ، أفضل إذا كان كاملًا. لإكمال القائمة ، قد يكون من الجيد البدء بكريم الخضار أو إضافة سلطة إلى المائدة ، وتنتهي بالفواكه الموسمية للحلوى أو اللبن العادي.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Parmesan chicken fillets with steamed bimi: quick and healthy recipe to take care of yourself during the week

Although for many the beginning of a new "course" is marked by September, January is still the month of returning to routine and recovering some order in our habits. With so much partying it is difficult to start again, especially in our daily menus; All of us can use some inspiration to return to home-cooked meals and compensate a little for the excesses.

Chicken and vegetables are again the wild card of many diets but I do not like that they are seen as mere resources to lose those extra kilos. I see this recipe for Parmesan chicken fillets with steamed bimi as a wardrobe to prepare any day of the week, at lunch or dinner: a very simple and fast dish, light but tasty.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Skinless chicken breast 2
  • Parmesan 50 g
  • Garlic clove or 1 teaspoon granulated garlic 2
  • Lemon 1
  • Bimi 400 g
  • 1 teaspoon sweet paprika
  • 1/4 teaspoon hot paprika
  • 1/2 teaspoon dried oregano
  • Dried or dehydrated onion 1/4 teaspoon
  • 1/2 teaspoon dried basil
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • 1 tablespoon unsalted butter (optional)
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to Make Parmesan Chicken Steaks with Steamed Bimi

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 25 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 20 m

Dry the chicken breasts with kitchen paper and fillet in not very thin strips; salt and pepper. Mix in a deep dish the freshly grated Parmesan cheese, the crushed or grated garlic without the germ, and all the spices. Add the chicken and coat well, pressing gently.

Wash and dry the bimi, cut off the parts that may be damaged and place in a container suitable for steaming, in the microwave or over water in a pot. Add the lemon zest, a pinch of salt and pepper, a splash of the juice and a little olive oil. Cook until al dente. or more tender, to taste.

Melt the butter in a nonstick skillet or griddle and add a little olive oil. Cook the chicken in batches over medium-high heat, allowing it to brown well on each side. Remove and finish with all the pieces. Serve with the bimi, a pinch of pepper and more lemon to taste.

With what to accompany the chicken with parmesan

The idea of ​​this recipe for Parmesan chicken fillets with bimi is to have a complete single dish, not too heavy, but we can enrich it by adding a portion of rice or another cereal to the dish, better if it is whole. To complete the menu it may be a good idea to start with a vegetable cream or add a salad to the table, ending with seasonal fruit for dessert, or plain yogurt.

none:  Desserts Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add