فيليه الدجاج المقرمش المخبوز: وصفة سهلة لعدم الاضطرار للقلي

شرائح الدجاج بالبقسماط هي طريقة كلاسيكية للطهي المنزلي يربطها الجميع تقريبًا بذكريات الطفولة ؛ في منزلي على الأقل كانوا - و - هم أحد الموارد المفضلة لدى أمي لحل وجبات الغداء والعشاء لبضعة أيام. يمكن أيضًا لعشاق الدجاج المقرمش الاستمتاع بها مع وصفات مخبوزة مثل هذه ، مما يوفر لنا القلي.

القلي كسول وأكثر من ذلك عندما يكون هناك ضارب بينهما. يجب أن يكون لديك بعض الخبرة والمهارة لتحقيق القلي الصحي والمقرمش ، الذي لا يحول المطبخ إلى فوضى والدجاج إلى إسفنجة دهنية. لذلك أحب استخدام الفرن. قد لا يخرج تمامًا مثل المقلية ، ولكن النتيجة أكثر من مرضية.

سيحدد سمك الشرائح نقطة النهاية للحوم. إذا كنا نحبهم هشًا جدًا ، أفضل الرهان على قطع أدق ؛ ولكن إذا أردنا أن ينتظرنا لحمًا أكثر عصارة لدغة تلك الطبقة المقرمشة ، فمن الأفضل ترك شرائح فيليه أكثر سمكًا إلى حد ما ، على الرغم من أننا سنقوم بتليينها قليلاً بضربها بمطرقة لحم.

يضمن لنا ما قبل التتبيل الدجاج بنكهة أكثر بكثير والتي ستساعد أيضًا في الحفاظ على طلاء الخليط. إذا وجدت مزيجًا خاصًا من فتات الخبز للبطاطس المقرمشة ، يمكنك استخدامه بدلاً من البانكو ؛ على الرغم من أنني أفضل تجنبها لأنها عادة ما تضيف الكثير من الملح ، وأحيانًا السكريات ، والحليب المجفف أو الدهون الرديئة.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • شرائح صدور الدجاج 700 جرام
  • بيضة 2
  • حليب 200 مل
  • مستردة الديجون 10 مل
  • فلفل حلو أو حار ، 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الكمون المطحون
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الثوم المحبب
  • بانكو أو فتات الخبز السميكة 150 جرام
  • رقائق الذرة المحمصة ، غير المحلاة ، 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة ، مطحونة
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة رقائق البطاطس المهروسة (اختياري)
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الزعتر المجفف
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح

كيفية عمل الدجاج المخبوز المقرمش

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 20 م
  • راحة ساعتان

لجعلها أكثر وضوحًا ، إذا كانت الشرائح سميكة ، يمكننا وضعها في كيس الفريزر والنقر عليها بخفة على لوح بمطرقة لحوم أو مطرقة هاون ، مع الحرص على عدم كسر القطع.

يخفق البيض في وعاء كبير وعميق بالشوكة. يضاف الحليب والخردل والبابريكا والكمون والثوم ويتبل قليلاً. اخفق حتى تحصل على خليط متجانس وأدخل الدجاج مع التحريك حتى يتم تغطيته جيدًا. غطيها بغشاء واتركيها في الثلاجة لمدة ساعة على الأقل ، أفضل ساعتين.

سخّني الفرن مسبقًا إلى 200 درجة مئوية وأعدّ صينية كبيرة ، بورق الألمنيوم أو ورق الألمنيوم. اخلط باقي المكونات في طبق أو مصدر آخر لتشكيل خليط متجانس. قم بإزالة الدجاج ، مع السماح للسائل بالتصريف قليلاً ولكن دون تجفيفه ، وقم بتغطية كل قطعة بالضغط بشدة على الطلاء.

ضع كل قطعة على الصينية واخبزها لمدة 20 دقيقة. قم بتدوير كل شريحة بالملقط ، مع الحرص على عدم حرقها ، بعد 15 دقيقة. يمكننا أن نوجه ضربة غراتية من خلال رفع الدرج في الدقائق الأخيرة ، بحيث يصبح لونه بنيًا أكثر.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Baked crispy breaded chicken fillets: easy recipe for not having to fry

Breaded chicken fillets are a classic of home cooking that almost everyone associates with childhood memories; in my house at least they were -and are- one of my mother's favorite resources to solve lunches and dinners for a couple of days. Crispy chicken lovers can also enjoy it with baked recipes like this, saving us frying.

Frying is lazy and even more so when there are batters in between. You have to have some experience and skill to achieve a healthy and crispy frying, which does not turn the kitchen into chaos and the chicken into a fat sponge. So I like to use the oven; It may not come out exactly the same as fried, but the result is more than satisfactory.

The thickness of the fillets will determine the end point of the meat. If we like them very crisp, better bet on a finer cut; but if we want a juicier meat to wait for us to bite into that crispy layer, it is preferable to leave the fillet somewhat thicker, although later we will soften it a little by hitting it with a meat hammer.

The pre-marinade assures us a chicken with much more flavor that will also help maintain the coating of the batter. If you find special breadcrumb mixes for crispy batters, you can use it instead of panko; although I prefer to avoid them because they usually add a lot of salt, sometimes sugars, powdered milk or poor quality fats.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chicken breast fillets 700 g
  • Egg 2
  • Milk 200 ml
  • Dijon mustard 10 ml
  • Sweet or spicy paprika, 1 teaspoon
  • 1/2 teaspoon ground cumin
  • 1/2 teaspoon granulated garlic
  • Panko or thick breadcrumbs 150 g
  • Roasted cornflakes, unsweetened, 2-3 tablespoons, crushed
  • 2 Tbsp mashed potato flakes (optional)
  • 1 teaspoon dried oregano
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt

How to make crispy baked chicken

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 20 m
  • Repose 2 h

To make them much crispier, if the fillets are thick, we can put them in a freezer bag and tap them lightly on a board with a meat hammer or a mortar hammer, taking care not to break the pieces.

Beat the eggs in a large, deep bowl with a fork; add milk, mustard, paprika, cumin, garlic, and lightly season. Beat until you have a homogeneous mixture and introduce the chicken, stirring so that it is well covered. Cover with film and leave in the fridge for at least an hour, better two.

Preheat the oven to 200ºC and prepare a large tray, with oil-coated foil or aluminum foil. Mix the rest of the ingredients in another plate or source to form a homogeneous batter. Remove the chicken, allowing the liquid to drain slightly but without drying it, and coat each piece by pressing hard on the coating.

Place each piece on the tray and bake for about 20 minutes. Rotate each fillet with tweezers, taking care not to burn, after 15 minutes. We can give a gratin blow by raising the tray in the last minutes, so that it browns more.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add