يمكنك أخيرًا أن تجعل في المنزل وصفة مدريد التقليدية لإبر العجل

يمكن العثور على إبر لحم العجل في أجزاء كثيرة من الجغرافيا الإسبانية ، ولكنها مرتبطة بمدريد في الأصل وهي واحدة من وصفاتها التقليدية. وهي عبارة عن معجنات نفخة مليئة بنوع من البولونيز السريع المصنوع من لحم البقر المفروم والبصل و لحم العجل الذي يتم خبزه حتى يصبح هشًا وذهبيًا.

يرجع شكلها المستطيل إلى القوالب التي يتم خبزها والتي تجعل إبر العجل مثالية للاستمتاع الفردي. نصيحة بحيث يتم طهي عجين الفطير جيدًا في قاعدته هو وضع الإبر في قاع الفرن ، بحيث يكون مقرمشًا مثل السطح.

مكونات

لمدة 4 وحدات
  • فطيرة رقيقة 1
  • زبدة لشحوم القوالب 5 غ
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • بصل صغير 1
  • لحم عجل مفروم 200 جرام
  • صلصة الطماطم 75 جرام
  • 1/2 ملعقة طعام دقيق قمح
  • حليب 50 مل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • بيضة لتنظيف 1

كيفية عمل إبر لحم العجل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 45 م

نبدأ بإعداد الحشو ، الذي يجب أن يبرد قبل أن نتمكن من الاستمرار في الوصفة. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتسخين ملعقتين كبيرتين من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز في مقلاة وقم بسلق البصل المفروم. عندما يبدأ في أن يصبح شفافًا ، أضيفي اللحم المفروم واتركي الملح والفلفل وقلبه أثناء القلي على نار متوسطة.

نضيف صلصة الطماطم ونقلب. ثم يضاف الدقيق ويقلب مرة أخرى. نتركها تطبخ لبضع دقائق قبل دمج الحليب. يطهى على نار خفيفة لمدة 10 دقائق. نقوم بإزالة وتبريد.

نقوم بتلطيخ القالب بالزبدة ، فمن الأسهل إذا ذاب. نغطي القاعدة والجدران بالمعجنات النفخة ونملأها. نرسم الحواف بالبيض المخفوق ونغطيها بمزيد من عجين الفطير ، ونضغط عليها حتى تلتصق جيدًا وتحرر ما تبقى من عجين الفطير (الذي نزيله).

نظف السطح ببيض مضرب أكثر واطبخه في الجزء السفلي من الفرن ، مسخن مسبقًا إلى 200 درجة مئوية بالأسفل ، لمدة 15 دقيقة. ثم نخفض الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية ، ونغير موضع الفرن لأعلى ولأسفل ونخبز 20 دقيقة أكثر أو حتى يصبح ذهبيًا.

نتركه يسخن على رف الفرن ونكشف عنه بمجرد أن نتمكن من الإمساك بهم دون حرق. إذا كان لدينا زبدة جيدة ، فإن القوالب ستخرج بسهولة.

مع ما يصاحب إبر العجل

يعتمد ذلك على الوقت والمناسبة التي تريد فيها تقديم إبر البتلو ، إذا كانت لفاتح الشهية ، يمكننا مرافقتها بمشروب وقليل من الأشياء الأخرى. ولكن إذا قدمناها على الغداء أو العشاء ، فإن السلطة الخضراء المورقة رائعة.

علامات:  الحلويات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

You can finally make at home the traditional Madrid recipe for veal needles

Veal needles can be found in many parts of the Spanish geography, however they are linked to Madrid in origin and are one of its traditional recipes. It is a puff pastry stuffed with a kind of fast Bolognese made with minced beef, onion and veal that is baked until crisp and golden.

Its rectangular shape is due to the molds in which they are baked and which make the veal needles perfect for individual enjoyment. A tip so that the puff pastry is well cooked at its base is to place the needles in the bottom of the oven, so it will be as crisp as the surface.

Ingredients

For 4 units
  • Foil puff pastry 1
  • Butter to grease the molds 5 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Little onion 1
  • Chopped veal 200 g
  • Tomato sauce 75 g
  • 1/2 tablespoon wheat flour
  • Milk 50 ml
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Egg to brush 1

How to make veal needles

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 45 m

We start by preparing the filling, which has to cool down before we can continue with the recipe. To do this, heat a couple of tablespoons of extra virgin olive oil in a frying pan and poach the chopped onion. When it begins to become translucent, add the minced meat, season with salt and pepper, and stir while frying over medium-high heat.

Add the tomato sauce and stir. Then add the flour and stir again. We let it cook for a couple of minutes before incorporating the milk. Cook over low heat for 10 minutes. We remove and cool.

We smear the molds with the butter, it is easier if it is melted. We cover the base and walls with the puff pastry and fill. We paint the edges with beaten egg and cover with more puff pastry, pressing so that it sticks well and releases the remaining puff pastry (which we remove).

Brush the surface with more beaten egg and cook in the lowest part of the oven, pre-heated to 200º C with below, for 15 minutes. Then we lower the oven to 180 ° C, change the oven position up and down and bake 20 minutes more or until golden.

We let it temper on an oven rack and unmold as soon as we can catch them without burning. If we have well buttered the molds will come out easily.

With what to accompany the veal needles

It depends on the time and occasion when you want to serve the veal needles, if they are for the appetizer we can accompany them with a drink and little else. But if we serve them at lunch or dinner, a green leafy salad is great.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add