أصابع الدجاج المخبوزة مع الزبادي وصلصة الخردل: وصفة مقرمشة

أعترف بأنني لم أتعرض للضرب الشديد لأنني في المنزل أنا كسول لإعدادهم ، والأكل في الخارج لا أثق في الكثير من التحضير ما لم يكن مكانًا موثوقًا به. ولكن من وقت لآخر ، أرغب أيضًا في إعداد وجبة خفيفة غير رسمية لأكلها بيدي ، مثل أصابع الدجاج المخبوزة مع الزبادي وصلصة الخردل ، والتي تنقذنا من القلي ونقية للغاية.

هناك نقطتان مهمتان فقط: تتبيل الدجاج بمزيج من البيض والمكونات الأخرى التي تترك اللحم طريًا ولذيذًا ، وتحضير عجينة ريفية ذات نسيج. لهذا أوصي بسحق الخبز الصلب أو المحمص في المنزل ، مع دمجه مع رقائق الشوفان ودقيق الذرة - وليس نشا الذرة - مما يساعد على الحصول على نتيجة أكثر وضوحًا.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج فيليه سميكة 2
  • بيضة 1
  • حليب 50 مل
  • مستردة الديجون 15 مل
  • هريسة أو صلصة حارة مماثلة 5 مل
  • الفلفل الحلو أو حار 2 غ
  • ويفضل أن يكون فتات الخبز محلية الصنع 60 جرام
  • دقيق الشوفان 40 جرام
  • طحين الذرة الصفراء غير المطبوخة 30 جرام
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • زبادي طبيعي للصوص 250 جرام
  • خردل ديجون للصوص 50 مل
  • مايونيز (اختياري) 20 مل
  • عسل 5 مل
  • الفلفل الحلو أو حار ، حسب الذوق
  • حبيبات الثوم حسب الذوق

كيفية عمل أصابع الدجاج المخبوزة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 20 م
  • راحة 30 م

قم بتجفيف الثديين بورق المطبخ ، وإزالة أي دهون زائدة وتقطيعه إلى شرائط سميكة. يخفق البيض ويخلط في وعاء أو طبق عميق مع الحليب والخردل والهريسة وقليل من زيت الزيتون والفلفل الحلو. قدم الدجاج وتأكد من تغطيته جيدًا. غطيها بغلاف بلاستيكي واتركيها لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل.

سخن الفرن إلى 200 درجة مئوية وأعد صينية أو طبق تشحيمه بزيت الزيتون. صر الخبز أو سحقه باستخدام معالج الطعام ، أو استخدم الخبز الذي لدينا بالفعل في المنزل. أفضل الاستفادة منه لجعله محلي الصنع ، واحتفاظه بخبز جيد وتركه ليجف. من الأفضل أن يكون لدينا ملمس غير منتظم وسميك إلى حد ما.

يُمزج مع رقائق الشوفان ودقيق الذرة. استخدم رقائق الشوفان فقط إذا لم يكن لدينا دقيق الذرة ، أو من الممكن أيضًا استخدام عصيدة من دقيق الذرة. يتبل ويخلط جيدا. من الضروري محاولة ، نعم ، أن رقائق الشوفان على ما يرام. يمكن سحقهم قليلاً بالخبز إذا لزم الأمر.

صفي كل شريحة دجاج وغطيها بمزيج الخبز والحبوب. اتركه على الدرج المحضر. رش القليل من زيت الزيتون ، أو الطلاء برفق باستخدام فرشاة المطبخ. اخبزيها لمدة 18-20 دقيقة ، حتى تكتسب اللون البني الذهبي.

بالنسبة للصلصة ، قم ببساطة بضرب جميع المكونات جيدًا حتى تحصل على مزيج متجانس. حاول تعديل المكونات حسب الذوق وإضافة الملح.

مع ما يصاحب أصابع الدجاج

يمكن مشاركة أصابع الدجاج المخبوزة المقرمشة كوجبة خفيفة أو مقبلات على أي قائمة ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أيضًا تناولها على العشاء مصحوبة بسلطة جيدة أو خضار مشوية ، حيث لدينا الفرن. من الأفضل عدم وجود بقايا لأن الخليط لن يكون مقرمشًا بعد الآن.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Baked Chicken Fingers with Yogurt and Mustard Sauce: Crispy Snack Recipe

I admit that I am not very battered because at home I am lazy to prepare them, and eating outside I do not trust much of the preparation unless it is a trusted place. But from time to time I also want to prepare an informal snack to devour with my hands, such as these baked chicken fingers with yogurt and mustard sauce, which save us frying and are very crisp.

There are only two important points: marinating the chicken with a mixture of egg and other ingredients that leave the meat tender and tasty, and preparing a rustic batter with texture. For this I recommend crushing hard or toasted bread at home, combining it with oat flakes and corn flour - not cornstarch -, which help to obtain a crispier result.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast in thick fillets 2
  • Egg 1
  • Milk 50 ml
  • Dijon mustard 15 ml
  • Harissa or similar hot sauce 5 ml
  • Sweet or spicy paprika 2 g
  • Homemade breadcrumbs, preferably 60 g
  • Oatmeal 40 g
  • Uncooked yellow corn flour 30 g
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Natural yogurt for the sauce 250 g
  • Dijon mustard for the sauce 50 ml
  • Mayonnaise (optional) 20 ml
  • Honey 5 ml
  • Sweet or spicy paprika, to taste
  • Garlic granulated to taste

How to make baked chicken fingers

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 20 m
  • Repose 30 m

Dry the breasts with kitchen paper, remove any excess fat and cut into strips of a finger thick. Beat the egg and mix in a bowl or deep dish with the milk, the mustard, the harissa, a little olive oil and the paprika. Introduce the chicken and make sure it is well covered. Cover with plastic wrap and let stand for at least 30 minutes.

Preheat the oven to 200ºC and prepare a tray or dish greasing it with olive oil. Grate the bread or crush it with a food processor, or directly use bread that we already have at home. I prefer to take advantage of it to make it homemade, reserving a good bread and letting it dry. Better if we have an irregular and somewhat thick texture.

Combine with oat flakes and cornmeal. Use only oat flakes if we do not have corn flour, or it is also possible to use a very fine polenta. Season and mix very well. It is necessary to try, yes, that the oat flakes are fine. They can be crushed a little with bread if necessary.

Drain each chicken strip and coat with the bread and cereal mixture. Leave on the prepared tray. Spray with a little olive oil, or paint gently using a kitchen brush. Bake for about 18-20 minutes, until golden brown.

For the sauce, simply beat all the ingredients well until you have a homogeneous combination. Try to adjust the ingredients to taste and add salt.

With what to accompany the chicken fingers

These crispy baked chicken fingers can be shared as a snack or starter on any menu, although they can also be taken for dinner accompanied by a good salad or grilled vegetables, since we have the oven on. It is preferable that there are no leftovers because the batter will no longer be so crispy.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add