كيفية جعل flan الصينية ، الوصفة الأكثر أصالة

لقد مر وقت طويل منذ أن قمت بصنع فطيرة صينية ، لذلك منذ أن شاركت في المطبخ بأشياء أخرى ، لم أفوت لحظة تكرار هذه الوصفة ، التي تكاد تكون نفسها. هذا الفلان بين الكاسترد البيض الكلاسيكي ولحم الخنزير المقدد من السماء ، على عكس أنه يتم طهيه بالبخار ، وليس في ماري باين.

لا يحبها الجميع ، مثله توسينيلو، لأنها حلوة. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أنه إذا تم تقديمها في أجزاء صغيرة ، فهي حلوى لذيذة وحساسة حقًا. يجب أن يكون لديك القليل من الصبر ، نعم ، حتى يتم ضبطه ، لأنه يتم طهيه على النار.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • صفار البيض 6
  • البيض م 2
  • حليب 125 جرام
  • السكر 300 غرام
  • ماء 125 جرام
  • نصف ملعقة صغيرة من الفانيليا السائلة
  • حلوى سائلة

كيف تصنع الفلان الصيني

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي

نغطي الجزء السفلي من صينية مستطيلة مع القليل من الكراميل السائل ، يكفي فقط لتغطية الجزء السفلي ، وليس الجوانب. نصنع شراب خفيف بالماء والسكر ، ونتركه يغلي لبضع دقائق ، ونضيف الفانيليا ونتركه يبرد.

وبصرف النظر في وعاء ، تغلب على صفار البيض والبيض دون تشكيل الكثير من الهواء. نضيف الحليب والشراب على شكل خيط ، مرة واحدة باردة ، بحيث لا تتجعد البيضة. نصب الخليط المجهد في القالب ونضع الصينية على قدر بخاري ، ونغطيه بورق فضي لمنع الماء من السقوط عليه ، ثم غطيه واطهيه حتى ينضج الفلان.

إذا لم يكن لدينا باخرة ، فسنجعل الفلان فوق طاجن عادي ، ونرفع قالبًا مع بعض الحاويات أو الشبكة الأخرى. يجب أن نتجنب أن يلمس الماء القالب ، لأننا نتذكر أنه ليس حمامًا مائيًا ، ولكن تبخير الفلان.

سنحاول ألا ترتفع درجة الحرارة جدًا حتى لا يغلي خليط الفلان ، وبالتالي سوف نتجنب الثقوب. يجب أن تكون الفلان الصينية مدمجة ، يمكننا التحقق من الطهي عن طريق لمس السطح. بمجرد الانتهاء ، اتركه مبردًا حتى اليوم التالي. ندير ، ونصفى جيدا منديل الشاش أو الرطب ، ونقطع أجزاء مربعة ونقدمها.

مع ما يصاحب الفلان الصيني

يجب ترك الفلان الصيني في الثلاجة ، ويفضل أن يكون بين عشية وضحاها. لذلك إذا قمنا بذلك بشكل أفضل مقدمًا ، فسيكون له نكهة أكثر ثراءً ، وسيكون أخف بكثير إذا أخذناه طازجًا. بالطبع ، مع كمية الصفار والسكر فهي ليست مناسبة للجميع. تذكر أن تخدم أجزاء صغيرة لأنها مليئة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

How to make Chinese flan, the most authentic recipe

It had been a long time since I had made Chinese flan, so since I was involved in the kitchen with other things, I did not miss the moment to repeat this recipe, which almost almost makes itself. This flan is between the classic egg custard and the bacon of heaven, unlike that it is cooked by steaming, not in a bain-marie.

Not everyone likes it, like with him tocinillo, since it is sweet. I personally think that if it is served in small portions, it is a really delicious and delicate dessert. You have to have a little patience, yes, for it to set, since it is steamed over the fire.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Yolk 6
  • Egg M 2
  • Milk 125 g
  • Sugar 300 g
  • Water 125 g
  • Liquid vanilla half teaspoon
  • Liquid candy

How to make Chinese flan

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time

We cover the bottom of a rectangular tray with a little liquid caramel, just enough to cover nothing but the bottom, not the sides. We make a light syrup with the water and the sugar, letting it boil for a couple of minutes, add the vanilla and let cool.

Apart in a bowl we beat the yolks and eggs without forming much air. We add the milk and the syrup in the form of a thread, once cold, so that the egg does not curdle. Pour the strained mixture into the mold and place the tray on a steamer, cover with silver paper to prevent water from falling on it, cover and cook until the flan is done.

If we do not have a steamer, we will make the flan over a normal casserole, lifting in a mold with some other container or grid. We must avoid that the water touches the mold, since we remember that it is not a water bath, but steaming the flan.

We will try not to have the heat very high so that the flan mixture does not come to a boil, thus we will avoid holes. The Chinese flan must be compact, we can check the cooking by touching the surface. Once done, leave refrigerated until the next day. We turn, drain well on gauze or wet napkin, cut square portions and serve.

With what to accompany the Chinese flan

The Chinese flan should be left to rest in the fridge, preferably overnight. So if we do it much better in advance, it will have a much richer flavor, and it will be much lighter if we take it fresh. Of course, with the amount of yolks and sugar it is not suitable for everyone. Remember to serve small portions as it is filling.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add