مزامير الدجاج الذهبي: وصفة مكسيكية سهلة

إذا كان فن الطهو المكسيكي متنوعًا جدًا ، فهناك بعض الأطباق الأساسية التي لا يمكن تفويتها من قائمة أي منزل. هذه هي حالة المزامير الدجاج التي هي جزء من عائلة التاكو الشهيرة. باختصار ، يمكننا تحديدها على أنها تاكو الدجاج المقلي والمدرفل. يمكن أيضًا صنع المزامير من العديد من المكونات الأخرى مثل البطاطس مع chorizo ​​ولحم الخنزير والجبن أو Huitlacoche المكسيكي للغاية.

أدعوكم اليوم إلى إعداد مزامير دجاج ذهبية لذيذة ومثالية لتناول وجبة بألوان مكسيكية. وبالمثل ، يمكنك تقديمها في وقت الوجبات الخفيفة حيث يتم تناولها باليدين. ستحتاج إلى البحث عن صلصة خضراء مكسيكية يمكنك العثور عليها في أقسام المنتجات في هذا البلد في العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • رقائق الذره 6
  • بصلة 0.5
  • كريم سائل للطهي 100 مل
  • الجبن المبشور 50 غ
  • صلصة مكسيكية خضراء
  • زيت عباد الشمس
  • ملح

كيفية عمل المزامير الذهبية الدجاج

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 30 م

للبدء سنقوم بغلي صدور الدجاج في قدر بالماء والملح. نتركهم لمدة 20 إلى 25 دقيقة. في نهاية هذا الوقت نقوم بتفريغها. فرم البصل الذي نقليه لبضع دقائق في الزيت النباتي. ثم يضاف الدجاج ، ويتبل بالملح ويترك حوالي خمس دقائق على النار ، بكثافة متوسطة.

الآن سنقوم بالتسخين في الميكروويف ، لمدة 20 ثانية ، تورتيلا الذرة حتى تصبح أكثر رخا. نضع جزءًا من الدجاج على حافة التورتيا ولفها. سخني الزيت في مقلاة واقلي المزامير التي تم تكوينها مسبقًا عن طريق وضع الجزء الذي يفتح. سيجعل هذا التورتيلا أكثر صلابة ولن يفتح الناي بعد ذلك. نترك حوالي ثلاث دقائق على كلا الجانبين بحيث تكون المزامير ذات لون بني جيد. نقدم ساخنة مع صلصة خضراء مكسيكية وكريمة وجبن مبشور.

ما يصاحب المزامير الدجاج الذهبي

أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع الكامل بمزامير الدجاج الذهبية هذه ساخنة مع بعض الفاصوليا وبالطبع بيرة باردة. كما ذكرت في البداية ، يمكنك أيضًا تقديمها في وقت فاتح الشهية لتناول وجبة خفيفة في نهاية الأسبوع.

مباشرة إلى الحنك كيفية صنع بيتزا هاواي نموذجية
مباشرة إلى الحنك التونة الحارة والبوريتو الأفوكادو. وصفة سهلة وصحية

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Golden chicken flutes: easy Mexican recipe

If the Mexican gastronomy is very varied, there are some basic dishes that cannot be missing from the menu of any house. Such is the case of chicken flutes that are part of the family of famous tacos. In summary, we could define them as fried and rolled chicken tacos. The flutes can also be made with many other ingredients such as potatoes with chorizo, ham and cheese or the very Mexican Huitlacoche.

Today I invite you to prepare delicious golden chicken flutes that are ideal for a meal with Mexican tints. Likewise, you can offer them at snack time as they are eaten mainly with the hands. You will need to look for a Mexican green sauce that you can find in the product sections of that country in many supermarkets.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Corn tortillas 6
  • Onion 0.5
  • Liquid cream for cooking 100 ml
  • Grated cheese 50 g
  • Green Mexican sauce
  • Sunflower oil
  • Salt

How to make golden chicken flutes

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 30 m

To start we are going to boil the chicken breasts in a pot with water and salt. We leave them for 20 to 25 minutes. At the end of this time we unpack them. Chop the onion that we fry for a couple of minutes in vegetable oil. Then add the chicken, season with salt and leave about five more minutes on the fire, at medium intensity.

Now we are going to heat in the microwave, for about 20 seconds, the corn tortillas so that they become a little more loose. We place a portion of chicken on the edge of the tortilla and roll it up. Heat the oil in a pan and fry the flutes previously formed by placing the part that opens down. This will make the tortilla harden and the flute will no longer open. We leave about three minutes on both sides so that the flutes are well browned. We serve hot with Mexican green sauce, cream and grated cheese.

What to accompany the golden chicken flutes

The best way to fully enjoy these golden chicken flutes is hot with some beans and of course a cold beer. As I mentioned at the beginning, you can also offer them at the aperitif time for a good weekend snack.

Direct to the Palate | How to make a typical Hawaiian pizza
Direct to the Palate | Spicy tuna and avocado burritos. Easy and healthy recipe

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add