منتدى تذوق الطعام A Coruña 2014

الحلويات

"البحر كمنظر طبيعي للطهي" ، سيكون هذا هو الموضوع الذي يدور حوله منتدى A Coruña للطعام 2014 ، والذي سيعقد في الفترة من 23 إلى 25 فبراير في مدينة غاليسيا. إنها النسخة الرابعة في غاليسيا ، ولكنها الأولى التي تقام في لاكورونيا ، بالتناوب مع كاتالونيا ، لذلك تلتزم المدينة بضمان أن كل شيء يسير بسلاسة كما يستحق هذا الحدث.

ستكون قاعة ExpoCoruña Auditorium المقر الرئيسي الذي ستلتقي فيه شخصيات بارزة بالفعل من المطبخ الجاليكي مثل Pepe Solla ، ولكن تفسح المجال لأطباق ناشئة أخرى مثل Dani Guzmán أو Álvaro Villasante أو Diego Bello أو Lucía Freitas من بين آخرين وعلى أمل اكتشاف العديد من المواهب من المطبخ الجاليكي الذي سيميز مستقبل فن الطهي لدينا.

من بقية البلاد سيأتي طهاة من فئة جوردي وجوسيب روكا وطهاة حلويات وسقاة من El Celler de Can Roca وأنجيل ليون دي أبونينتي وجوردي كروز من ABaC ورودريجو دي لا كالي من فندق فيلا ماجنا وريكاردو سانز من كابوكي ، الذي يرافقه شخصيات عالمية مثل خوسيه رامون كاستيلو ، صانع الشوكولاتة الرئيسي أو الفرنسي ديفيد توتين ، سيقدمون ورش عمل ومؤتمرات طهي حية ممتعة على مدار الأيام الثلاثة.

من 14 فبراير إلى 25 فبراير ، تقام فعاليات لجميع الجماهير في جميع أنحاء المدينة مع أنشطة ممتعة ، سواء كانت زيارات لسوق السمك أو ورش عمل المعجنات الإبداعية أو تذوق التاباس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك وبعد التسجيل المسبق مسبقًا ، يمكنك المشاركة في أيام الحدث في أقسام المنتدى المختلفة ، والتي تسمى Sweet Forum أو Wine Forum أو Children Forum أو City Forum مع مقترحات لجميع الأذواق.

أيضًا ، كالعادة في هذا النوع من الأحداث ، هناك معرض به أكشاك عرض لجميع أنواع المنتجات مثل النبيذ والزيوت والجبن وكتب الطبخ والحلويات وآلات الضيافة بالإضافة إلى تذوق من بين أشياء أخرى كثيرة. من 23 إلى 25 فبراير ، أصبح لاكورونيا معرضًا هائلاً لكل من الهواة والمحترفين في صناعة المطاعم والضيافة. هل ستفوتك؟

مزيد من المعلومات | منتدى Coruña تذوق الطعام 2014 مباشرة إلى Paladar | منتدى تذوق الطعام في جيرونا 2013: ملخص وتقييم مباشر إلى Paladar | منتدى تذوق الطعام 2013

شارك ملتقى تذوق الطعام لاكورونيا 2014

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الأحداث
  • غاليسيا
  • منتدى تذوق الطعام

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  طعام صالة عرض الصحة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Gastronomic Forum A Coruña 2014

Desserts

“The sea as a culinary landscape”, this will be the theme around which the 2014 A Coruña Gastronomic Forum revolves, which will be held from February 23 to 25 in the Galician city. It is the fourth edition in Galicia, but the first to be held in A Coruña, alternating its call with Catalonia, so the city is committed to ensuring that everything goes perfectly as this event deserves.

The ExpoCoruña Auditorium will be the headquarters where already established figures of Galician cuisine such as Pepe Solla will meet, but giving way to other emerging ones such as Dani Guzmán, Álvaro Villasante, Diego Bello or Lucía Freitas among others and with the hope of discovering many talents from the Galician cuisine that will mark the future of our gastronomy.

From the rest of the country will come chefs from the category of Jordi and Josep Roca, dessert chefs and sommelier from El Celler de Can Roca, Ángel León de Aponiente, Jordi Cruz from ABaC, Rodrigo de la Calle from Hotel Villa Magna and Ricardo Sanz from Kabuki , who, accompanied by international figures such as José Ramón Castillo, master chocolatier or the Frenchman David Toutain, will give interesting live cooking workshops and conferences throughout the three days.

From February 14 to February 25, events for all audiences are being held in all corners of the city with interesting activities, be it visits to the fish market, creative pastry workshops or tapas tasting. In addition and after prior pre-registration, you can participate on the days of the event in the different sections of the Forum, called Sweet Forum, Wine Forum, Children Forum or City Forum with proposals for all tastes.

Also, as usual in this type of event, there is a fair with exhibition stands of all kinds of products such as wines, oils, cheese, cookbooks, confectionery, hospitality machinery as well as tastings among many others. So from February 23 to 25, A Coruña becomes an immense showcase for both amateurs and professionals in the catering and hospitality industry. Are you going to miss it?

More information | Coruña Gastronomic Forum 2014 Directly to the Paladar | Girona gastronomic forum 2013: summary and assessment Direct to the Paladar | Gastronomic Forum 2013

Share Gastronomic Forum A Coruña 2014

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Events
  • Galicia
  • gastronomic forum

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add