فرنسا تفوز بجائزة بوكوز دور 2013

الحلويات

فاز الفريق الفرنسي بقيادة الشيف تيبوت روجيري في مسابقة الطهي الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، وهي Bocuse d'Or. على الرغم من أن البلاد حققت هذا العام مضاعفة عندما فاز كوينتين بايلي وماثيو بلاندين وجوفري لافونتين بسباق Coupe du Monde de Patisserie. تقام المسابقتان كل عامين بالتزامن مع معرض الأغذية العالمي والفنادق والمطاعم (SIRHA في ليون. تم الانتهاء من بقية المنصة من قبل الدنمارك ، التي فازت بجائزة بوكوز دي أرجنت واليابان ، بوكوز دي برونز.

تم إنشاء Bocuse d'Or في عام 1987 من قبل Paul Bocuse كمسابقة ثورية في فن الطهي تتبع مثال الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى. يتمثل مفهومها في الجمع بين 24 طاهياً شاباً من جميع أنحاء العالم يقومون ، لمدة 5 ساعات و 35 دقيقة ، بإعداد طبقين ، أحدهما من اللحوم والآخر من الأسماك ، أمام جمهور متحمس ويتم تقييمهما من قبل طهاة بارزين ومشهورين من جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم ، هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد مسابقة طبخ ، إنه عرض إعلامي مثير للإعجاب ظهرت منه أسماء كبرى في المطبخ العالمي.

تحمل الجائزة أيضًا هبة مالية كبيرة وهي بالطبع تتمتع بتغطية إعلامية كبيرة للفائز. Thibaut Ruggeri هو طاه شاب يبلغ من العمر 30 عامًا ، وهو خجول جدًا بالفعل ، ويعمل في Lenôtre في باريس. بعد فوزه بالجائزة ، أكد أنه يشعر بالإرهاق والسعادة.

شهدت نسخة هذا العام تغييرات مهمة في اختبار الأسماك ، حيث كان لابد من أن تكون إحدى الزخارف ممثلة لبلد المنشأ ، أما بالنسبة للاثنتين الأخريين ، فيجب إجراء "الشراء" في اليوم السابق. الفكرة ، وفقًا لبول بوكوز نفسه ، هي إعطاء أهمية للمنتجات الوطنية المختلفة وعدم تفضيل المطبخ الغربي.

تم أيضًا تعديل قواعد التصويت المعقدة للغاية من أجل إعطاء أهمية أكبر لطريقة عمل الفريق ، وتقييم النظافة وعدم الهدر. وحتى للترويج لعامل الإعلام ، تم فرض عقوبات على الطهاة الذين لا يطبخون أمام الجمهور.

كما كانت المشاركة جديدة حيث كان من بين المشاركين دول جديدة لم تشارك مثل: سريلانكا أو المغرب أو المجر. ويتم إنشاء جو فريد مع الروح المعنوية لكل وفد وهو أمر مثير للإعجاب.

العدد الإجمالي للبلدان المشاركة هو 24. خلال المرحلة التمهيدية في عام 2012 ، تأهلت 22 دولة والأخرى تمت دعوتهما من قبل المنظمة التي تحتفظ دائمًا بمركزين ، والتي ذهبت هذه المرة إلى المغرب وإيطاليا. قدمت الفرق المختلفة إبداعاتها من اللحوم والأسماك أمام الجمهور المجتمعين هناك وتم تقييمها من قبل لجنة تحكيم دولية مكونة من 24 عضوًا (واحد لكل وفد) والتي كان لها رئيسان فخريان ، الشيف الإيطالي ، وثلاثة نجوم ميشلان ، إنريكو كريبا و الشيف النرويجي المولد راسموس كوفود الحائز على Bocuse d'Or 2011.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم أيضًا منح أفضل أطباق الأسماك واللحوم بشكل منفصل ، وفازت فرق النرويج والمملكة المتحدة على التوالي. ومن الجدير بالذكر ، من باب الفضول ، أن المملكة المتحدة تفوز باختبار اللحوم كونها من أصل إيرلندي. أفضل ملصق ترويجي ، في هذه الحالة للمجر وأفضل ترويج للفرق خلال المسابقة ، حصل أيضًا على جوائز ، وفاز بجواتيمالا. يتم منح هاتين الجائزتين من قبل الجمهور من خلال تصويتهم على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

كانت لحظات فضولية لتسليط الضوء عليها خلال اليوم الأول والتي تسببت في ضجة كبيرة بين وسائل الإعلام ، وصول الأمير السويدي كارلوس فيليبي وملكة جمال الكون كندا الذين جاءوا لدعم بلدانهم. وخلال اليوم الثاني ، كانت صرخة المشاعر لدى "الكوميس" اليابانية التي استمرت منذ تقديم آخر طبق لهم حتى معرفة النتائج ، لحظة عاطفية للغاية.

وهكذا تستعيد فرنسا العرش الذي خسرته في عام 2007 بفوزها مرة أخرى بجائزة بوكوز دور. مرة أخرى يظهر أن بلدان الشمال الأوروبي ملتزمة بشدة بالمسابقة ويبدو أن المسابقة تنفتح على مطابخ جديدة وتبدأ في تقديرها وكدليل على ذلك ، احتلت اليابان المركز الثالث ، حاضرًا في هذا الحدث لأول مرة في تاريخ منافسة. حتى الآن الجزء الأول من تاريخ هذا الذي يكتب لك عن مغامراته في ليون.

مزيد من المعلومات | بوكوز دور مباشرة إلى Paladar | انصهار مدريد 2013 ، اليوم الأخير والتقييم المباشر إلى Paladar | الدنمارك ، الحائزة على Bocuse d'Or 2011

Share France تفوز بجائزة Bocuse d'Or 2013

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • الأحداث
  • ثقافة تذوق الطعام
  • طهاة
  • فن الطهو
  • بوكوز دور

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  طعام الحلويات جمال 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

France wins the Bocuse d'Or 2013

The French team led by chef Thibaut Ruggeri wins the most famous and mediatic cooking competition in the world, the Bocuse d'Or. Although the country this year has done a double when Quentin Bailly, Mathieu Blandin and Joffrey Lafontaine win the Coupe du Monde de Patisserie. The two competitions are held every two years in conjunction with the World Food, Hotel and Catering Show (SIRHA in Lyon. The rest of the podium was completed by Denmark, who won the Bocuse d'Argent and Japan, the Bocuse de Bronze.

The Bocuse d'Or was created in 1987 by Paul Bocuse as a revolutionary gastronomy competition that follows the example of major sporting events. Its concept is to bring together 24 young chefs from around the world who, for 5 hours and 35 minutes, prepare two dishes, one of meat and the other of fish, in front of an enthusiastic public and that are evaluated by illustrious and renowned chefs from all over the planet. Today, it is much more than a cooking contest, it is an impressive media show from which major names in world cuisine have emerged.

The award also carries a significant financial endowment and of course it has a great media coverage for the winner. Thibaut Ruggeri is a 30-year-old young chef, very shy indeed, who works at Lenôtre in Paris. After winning the award, he assured that he felt exhausted but happy.

This year's edition had important changes in the fish test, one of the garnishes had to be representative of the country of origin and while for the other two, the 'purchase' had to be done the day before. The idea, according to Paul Bocuse himself, is to give importance to the different national products and that Western cuisine is not favored.

The extremely complicated voting rules have also been modified in order to give more importance to the team's way of working, valuing hygiene and non-waste. Even to promote the media factor, penalties have been created for those chefs who do not cook in front of the public present.

The participation was also novel since among the participants were new countries that had never participated such as: Sri Lanka, Morocco or Hungary. And a unique atmosphere is created with the spirits for each delegation that is impressive.

The total number of participating countries is 24. During the preliminary phase in 2012, 22 qualified and the other two who were invited by the organization, which always reserves two places, and which this time went to Morocco and Italy. The different teams presented their meat and fish creations in front of the public gathered there and evaluated by an international jury composed of 24 members (one for each delegation) and which had two honorary presidents, the Italian chef, three Michelin stars, Enrico Krippa and Norwegian-born chef Rasmus Kofoed winner of the Bocuse d'Or 2011.

In addition, the best fish and meat dishes are also awarded separately and the teams from Norway and the United Kingdom were winners respectively. It is worth mentioning, as a curiosity, that UK wins the meat test being of Irish origin. The best promotional poster was also awarded, in this case for Hungary and the best promotion of the teams during the contest, the winning result of Guatemala. These two awards are granted by the public through their votes on social networks.

As curious moments to highlight during the first day and that caused a great stir among the media, the arrival of the Swedish prince Carlos Felipe and Miss Universe Canada who came to support their respective countries. And during the second day the cry of emotion from the Japanese 'commis' that was perpetuated from the moment they presented their last dish until the results were known, was a very emotional moment.

France thus regains the throne lost in 2007 by winning, once again, the Bocuse d'Or. Once again it shows that the Nordic countries are strongly committed to the contest and that it seems that the contest is opening up to new cuisines and beginning to appreciate them and as proof of this the third place of Japan, present in the event for the first time in the history of the competition. So far the first part of the chronicle of this who writes you about his adventures in Lyon.

More information | Bocuse d'Or Directly to the Paladar | Madrid fusion 2013, final day and evaluation Direct to the Paladar | Denmark, winner of the Bocuse d'Or 2011

Share France wins the Bocuse d'Or 2013

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Events
  • Gastronomic culture
  • Chefs
  • Gastronomy
  • Bocuse D´Or

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Recipes Selection 

Interesting Articles

add