فريتاتا مع جبن الماعز والبيستو. وصفة

الحلويات

لا بد لي من الاعتراف بأن أحد أكثر الأطباق التي أكرهها هو عجة البطاطس التقليدية. لذلك منذ أن اكتشفت هذا الفريتاتا مع جبن الماعز والبيستو ، في منزلي ، تم إهمال العجة الكلاسيكية إلى اليوم الذي أرغب فيه حقًا في الانغماس في المطبخ.

وبصرف النظر عن أخذ وقت أقل وتلطيخ قدر أقل من الأواني ، فهناك تفاصيل مهمة وهي أنه باستخدام هذه الفريتاتا ، يتم استخدام ملعقة واحدة فقط من الزيت لدهن المقلاة ، مع ما يترتب على ذلك من توفير في السعرات الحرارية. لذلك أوصيك بإعداد هذا التخصص الغني من أصل إيطالي.

مكونات

  • 3 بطاطس كبيرة ، 4 لتر بيض ، 1 ملعقة كبيرة زيت زيتون ، نصف لفة صغيرة جبن ماعز ، 2 ملاعق كبيرة بيستو ، حفنة من جرجير ، ملح ومسحوق ثوم.

كيفية عمل جبن الماعز بيستو فريتاتا

نبدأ بالتسخين المسبق للفرن إلى 200 درجة. في غضون ذلك ، نضع قدرًا من الماء والملح على النار ونغلي. نضيف البطاطس المقطعة إلى قطع مثل العجة ونغليها لمدة خمس دقائق حتى تصبح طرية قليلاً.

يخفق البيض مع قليل من الملح ومسحوق الثوم وتضاف البطاطا المصفاة وتخلط جيدا. ندهن مقلاة أو وعاء يمكن أن نذهب لاحقًا إلى الفرن ، ونسكب فيه خليط البيض والبطاطا ونطهى لمدة خمس دقائق أو حتى يتم ضبط ثلث الفريتاتا بالفعل ، ولكن دون قلبها.

نضع المقلاة في الفرن ونخبز لمدة خمسة عشر دقيقة ، عندما يكون هناك خمس دقائق لإنهاء الوقت الذي نرتب فيه شرائح جبن الماعز على السطح حتى يمكن خبزها قليلاً فوق الفريتاتا.

وقت المعالجة | 30 دقيقة
صعوبة | سهل

تذوق

يتم تقديم جبن الماعز وفريتاتا البيستو ساخنًا مع حفنة من الجرجير وملعقتين كبيرتين من البيستو موزعة على السطح. ستلاحظ أنها طرية جدًا مع البطاطس المسلوقة ، وعلى الرغم من كونها طبقًا مختلفًا ، إلا أنها تعد خيارًا مثاليًا عندما نرغب في تناول عجة ولكن لا نشعر برغبة في قلي البطاطس.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة اللياقه البدنيه حضاره 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Frittata with goat cheese and pesto. Recipe

I have to confess that one of the dishes I hate the most is our traditional potato omelette. So since I discovered this frittata with goat cheese and pesto, in my house the classic omelette has been relegated to a day when I really want to immerse myself in the kitchen.

And it is that apart from taking less time and staining much less pots, there is an important detail and that is that with this frittata only one tablespoon of oil is used to grease the pan, with the consequent calorie savings. So I recommend you prepare this rich specialty of Italian origin.

Ingredients

  • 3 large potatoes, 4 L eggs, 1 tablespoon of olive oil, half a small roll of goat cheese, 2 tablespoons of pesto, a handful of arugula, salt and garlic powder.

How to make goat cheese pesto frittata

We start by preheating the oven to 200 degrees. Meanwhile, we put a pot of water and salt on the fire and bring it to a boil. We add the potatoes chopped into pieces as for an omelette and boil them for five minutes until they are a little soft.

Beat the eggs with a little salt and garlic powder, add the drained potatoes and mix well. We grease a pan or pot that can later go into the oven, pour in the egg and potato mixture and cook for five minutes or until a third of the frittata is already set, but without turning it over.

We put the pan in the oven and bake for fifteen minutes, when there are five minutes left to finish the time we arrange the slices of goat cheese on the surface so that they can be gratin a little on top of the frittata.

Processing time | 30 minutes
Difficulty | Easy

Tasting

The goat cheese and pesto frittata is served piping hot with a handful of arugula and with the two tablespoons of pesto spread across the surface. You will see that it is very soft with the boiled potato and that even though it is a different dish, it is a perfect option for when we have a craving for an omelette but we do not feel like frying potatoes.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Recipes Selection 

Interesting Articles

add