وصفة سهلة لكعك الحبوب الكاملة مع رقائق الشوكولاتة والعسل

أنا شوكولاتة للغاية ولكن مع ذلك لا أصنع حلويات الشوكولاتة والحلويات بقدر ما يبدو. بشكل عام ، أحب أكثر للاستمتاع بالشوكولاتة في حد ذاتها ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان أجد وصفات تجبرني تقريبًا على النهوض وتشغيل الفرن. هذا ما حدث لي عندما وجدت هذه الوصفة لكعك الحبوب الكاملة مع رقائق الشوكولاتة والعسل.

يتم تحضير العجين في قرص إذا كان لديك مطحنة أو معالج طعام ، على الرغم من أنني لا أعتقد أن العملية معقدة للغاية عند القيام بها يدويًا. اللمسة المتكاملة من العجين مع العسل تصنع بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط اللذيذة للغاية ، طرية من الداخل ونقية قليلاً من الخارج.

مكونات

لمدة 25 وحدة
  • مكعبات الزبدة غير المملحة 110 جرام
  • سكر بني 100 جرام
  • عسل 60 مل
  • البيض L 1
  • ملح 2 غ
  • خلاصة الفانيلا 5 مل
  • الخميرة الكيميائية (1/2 ملعقة صغيرة) 2 غ
  • صودا الخبز (1/2 ملعقة صغيرة) 3 غ
  • طحين المعجنات 50 غ
  • طحين كامل 200 جرام
  • رقائق الشوكولاته 150 جرام

كيفية صنع كعك الحبوب الكاملة مع رقائق الشوكولاتة والعسل

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • طبخ 10 م

سخن الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية وأعد صوانيين عن طريق تشحيمها أو تغطيتها بورق خبز. ضع الزبدة المفرومة والسكر البني والعسل في محضر الطعام أو في وعاء كبير. اسحق لبضع ثوان على دفعات عديدة لتكوين معجون.

أضيفي البيض والملح والفانيليا وسحقي القليل. امزج الدقيق بشكل منفصل مع الخميرة وصودا الخبز.أضف بضع ملاعق كبيرة إلى العجين وسحق بضع ثوان. استمر في إضافة الدقيق وخفق كل شيء جيدًا ، حتى تحصل على عجين متجانس وثابت. إذا أصبح من الصعب جدًا على الماكينة ، أنهي عملية الخلط يدويًا.

أضف رقائق الشوكولاتة واخلط جيدًا لدمجها بالتساوي طوال الكتلة. خذ أجزاء من نفس الحجم وشكل كرات بيديك. ضعها على الأدراج ، واترك مسافة 2 سم بينها ، وقم بتسويتها قليلاً. اخبزيها لمدة 10 دقائق ، أو حتى يصبح لونها بنيا ذهبيا حسب الذوق. انتظر بضع دقائق خارج الفرن واتركه يبرد تمامًا على رف سلكي.

مع ما يصاحب ملفات تعريف الارتباط المتكاملة مع رقائق الشوكولاته والعسل

يمكن الاستمتاع بملفات تعريف الارتباط المصنوعة من الحبوب الكاملة مع رقائق الشوكولاتة والعسل في أي وقت ، على الرغم من أنني أحبها بشكل خاص للوجبات الخفيفة مع كوب من الحليب الطازج. إذا تم تخزينها في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق ، فإنها تمسك بشكل مثالي لعدة أيام ، وتكون رقيقة في الداخل تحافظ على قوامها بشكل أفضل.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Easy recipe for whole grain cookies with chocolate chips and honey

I am very chocolatier but nevertheless I do not prepare sweets and chocolate desserts as often as it might seem. In general I like more to enjoy the chocolate by itself, but occasionally I find recipes that almost force me to get up and turn on the oven. This is what happened to me when I found this recipe for whole grain cookies with chocolate chips and honey.

The dough is prepared in a pinch if you have a grinder or food processor, although I don't think the process is too complicated when done manually. The integral touch of the dough together with the honey make some very tasty cookies, tender on the inside and slightly crisp on the outside.

Ingredients

For 25 units
  • Unsalted butter cubed 110 g
  • Brown sugar 100 g
  • Honey 60 ml
  • Egg L 1
  • Salt 2 g
  • Vanilla essence 5 ml
  • Chemical yeast (1/2 teaspoon) 2 g
  • Baking soda (1/2 teaspoon) 3 g
  • Pastry flour 50 g
  • Whole flour 200 g
  • Chocolate chips 150 g

How to make whole grain cookies with chocolate chips and honey

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Cooking 10 m

Preheat the oven to 180ºC and prepare a couple of trays by greasing them or covering them with parchment paper. Place the chopped butter, brown sugar and honey in the food processor or in a large bowl. Crush for a few seconds in several batches to form a paste.

Add the egg, salt, vanilla and crush a little more. Combine the flours separately with the yeast and the baking soda.Add a few tablespoons to the dough and crush a few seconds. Continue adding flour and whisking everything well, until you get a homogeneous and firm dough. If it becomes too hard for the machine, finish mixing by hand.

Add the chocolate chips and mix well to incorporate them evenly throughout the mass. Take portions of the same size and form balls with your hands. Place them on the trays, leaving a 2 cm gap between them, and flatten them slightly. Bake for about 10 minutes, or until golden brown to taste. Wait a couple of minutes out of the oven and let cool completely on a wire rack.

With what to accompany the integral cookies with chocolate chips and honey

These whole-grain cookies with chocolate chips and honey can be enjoyed at any time, although I especially like them for snack along with a glass of fresh milk. If they are stored in an airtight container, they hold perfectly for several days, and being tender inside they better preserve their texture.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add