سمك القد على طريقة التندوري: وصفة

الحلويات

Goujon هو مصطلح فرنسي يستخدم لوصف قطع السمك إلى شرائح بعرض سنتيمتر واحد وطول خمسة أو ستة ، ومخبوز ومقلية. يتم تقديمها عمومًا كمقبلات للشهية ، لكننا استمتعنا بهذه الوجبة من سمك القد التندوري كطبق رئيسي.

ليس لدي ما يكفي من الكلمات لأوصيك بتجربتها ، لكنني سأخبرك أن أسماك القد هذه بأسلوب التندوري قد طارت من لوحة أصعب عشاء للأسماك. فهي طرية ولذيذة وعصرية ولا تقاوم وتندرج في شبكاتها "بحكم الواقع". نجاح باهر.

مكونات

تكفي 4 أشخاص
  • عصير الليمون 1
  • القرنفل والثوم 2
  • الزنجبيل المطحون (1 ملعقة صغيرة) 5 جرام
  • كمون مطحون (1 ملعقة صغيرة) 5 جرام
  • كزبرة مطحونة (1 ملعقة كبيرة) 15 جرام
  • جارام ماسالا (1 ملعقة صغيرة) 5 جرام
  • فلفل حلو (نصف ملعقة صغيرة) 2 غ
  • سمك القد الطازج 500 جرام
  • ملح
  • فتات الخبز
  • زيت عباد الشمس

كيفية صنع سمك القد التندوري

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 20 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 10 م
  • راحة 2 ح

قشر الثوم ، مرره من خلال مكبس الثوم (أو قطعه إلى برونواز ناعم جدًا) واخلطه في وعاء كبير مع الزنجبيل المطحون وعصير الليمون والكمون المطحون والكزبرة المطحونة وجارام ماسالا. والبابريكا ورشة ملح.

نزيل الجلد من خاصرة سمك القد ، وكذلك العظام. نقطعها إلى goujons (شرائح بعرض 1 سم بطول 5-6 سم) ونضيفها إلى الخليط السابق. نحركها حتى تشرب جيدًا بالتوابل ونغطي الوعاء بغلاف بلاستيكي. نتركه يرتاح في الثلاجة لمدة ساعتين على الأقل.

بعد انقضاء وقت الراحة ، نغطي الكوجون جيدًا في فتات الخبز ونقليها في الكثير من الزيت الساخن. نقدمها على الفور مع مايونيز الكاري أو الصلصة أو بعض الصلصات الأخرى مع لمسات غريبة تتماشى بشكل جيد مع التندوري.

مع ما يصاحب سمك القد التندوري goujons

سواء كان ذلك لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء ، فإن سمك القد على طراز التندوري خيار ناجح للغاية. سلطة من الأوراق الخضراء تسير على ما يرام ، مما يجلب النضارة إلى الطبق ، أو أي خضروات أخرى مطهية على البخار أو سوتيه. مصحوبة ببيرة طازجة تصبح طعامًا شهيًا لن ترغب في التوقف عن الاستمتاع به.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، الجنس الحب وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Tandoori style cod goujons: recipe

Goujon is a French term used to describe the cut of fish into strips one centimeter wide by five or six long, breaded and fried. They are generally served as an aperitif, but we have enjoyed these tandoori-style cod goujons as a main course.

I do not have enough words to recommend that you try them, but I will tell you that these cod goujons in the tandoori style flew off the plate of my most difficult diner in terms of fish. They are tender, tasty, juicy and irresistible and fell into their networks "ipso facto". A resounding success.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Lime juice 1
  • Garlic clove 2
  • Ground ginger (1 teaspoon) 5 g
  • Ground cumin (1 teaspoon) 5 g
  • Ground coriander (1 tablespoon) 15 g
  • Garam masala (1 teaspoon) 5 g
  • Sweet paprika (1/2 teaspoon) 2 g
  • Fresh cod 500 g
  • Salt
  • Bread crumbs
  • Sunflower oil

How to make tandoori-style cod goujons

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 20 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 10 m
  • Repose 2 h

Peel the garlic, pass it through the garlic press (or cut it into a very fine brunoise) and mix it, in a large container, with the ground ginger, the lime juice, the ground cumin, the ground coriander, the garam masala. , the paprika and a pinch of salt.

We remove the skin from the cod loin, as well as the bones. We cut it into goujons (strips 1 cm wide by 5-6 cm long) and add it to the previous mixture. We stir so that it is well impregnated with the spices and cover the container with plastic wrap. We let it rest in the fridge for a minimum of two hours.

After the resting time has elapsed, we coat the goujons well in breadcrumbs and fry them in plenty of hot oil. We serve immediately with a curry mayonnaise, chutney or some other sauce with exotic touches that combine well with our tandoori.

With what to accompany the tandoori-style cod goujons

Whether for lunch or dinner, these tandoori-style cod goujons are a very successful option. A salad of green leaves goes very well, which brings freshness to the dish, or any other steamed or sautéed vegetables. Accompanied by a fresh beer they become a delicacy that you will not want to stop enjoying.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add