جراند مارنييه كوردون روج

الحلويات

50٪ منا الإسبان يحبون الخروج لتناول فاتح للشهية. نحن لا نشرب البيرة أو النبيذ أو المشروبات الغازية فحسب ، بل يفضل الكثير منا أنواعًا أخرى من المشروبات ، على سبيل المثال المر أو الخمور أو بعض المشروبات الكحولية أو الكوكتيل.

The Grand Marnier عبارة عن مشروب كحولي مصنوع من البرتقال المر من مجموعة Citrus Bigaradia ، ويزرع في منطقة البحر الكاريبي ويتم وضعه في قلب الكونياك ، ويتم اختياره من قبل منزل Marnier-Lapostole وبطء النضج في براميل البلوط.

هذا الخمور الرائع بشريطه الأحمر (كوردون روج) هو نجاح عالمي في عالم البار. الطلب ذو طبيعة بحيث يتم بيع زجاجة كل ثانيتين على مدار العام في العالم. بالطبع ، هذه البيانات هي تلك التي قدمها المنتجون. هذا المشروب ذو اللون الكهرماني مع انعكاسات ذهبية ، هضمي ، منعش ، رقيق ، تمتزج رائحة الفاكهة ودقة الكونياك والبلوط.

يشربه الشباب في خلطات مع البرتقال أو منشط مع الثلج في أنبوب زجاجي ، بينما يستخدم المتطورون أكوابًا طويلة وأنيقة ، ويجمعونها مع الكافا أو الشمبانيا وبعض الجرأة تعد مارغريتا معها.

مزيد من المعلومات | جراند مارنييه

شارك جراند مارنييه كوردون روج

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • مشروبات أخرى

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة وصفات طعام 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Grand Marnier Cordon Rouge

50% of us Spaniards love to go out for an aperitif. We not only drink beer, wine or soft drinks, many of us prefer other types of drinks such as bitter, vermouth or some liquor or cocktail.

The Grand Marnier is a liqueur made from bitter oranges of the Citrus Bigaradia variety, grown in the Caribbean and set with the heart of cognac, it is selected by the Marnier-Lapostole house and with a slow maturation in oak barrels.

This great liquor with its red band (Cordon Rouge) is a global hit in the bar world. The demand is of such a nature that throughout the year a bottle is sold every two seconds in the world. Of course, these data are those provided by the producers. This amber-colored drink with golden reflections, is digestive, refreshing, delicate, the aromas of fruit and the subtlety of cognac and oak are mixed.

Young people drink it in mixtures with orange or tonic with ice in a highball glass, while the sophisticated use long and elegant glasses, combining it even with cava or champagne and some more daring prepare Margaritas with it.

More information | Grand Marnier

Share Grand Marnier Cordon Rouge

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Other drinks

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add