دليل بوتيلو المثالي: كيفية اختيار وطهي هذه النقانق القديمة

إذا سأل أحدهم ، ما هو المنتج الذواقة بامتياز في El Bierzo؟ ليس هناك شك ، هو بوتيلو. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما نعتقد أنه منتج حديث ، تم الترويج له في أحداث مختلفة من قبل لويس ديل أولمو ، تبين أن له تاريخًا طويلًا وراءه.

يبدأ كل شيء في Bierzo المستعمرة من قبل الكلت. تكتشف هذه الخصائص الزراعية الرائعة لأراضي بيرسيان ، المليئة بأشجار البلوط والكستناء ، وتدرك أنها خاصة لتطوير مزرعة للخنازير. هنا تبدأ البوتيلو بالتفصيل ، كمنتج يستهلك في الأيام الأولى للذبح.

في وقت لاحق ، مع دمج Bierzo في العالم الروماني ، لم يمر البوتيلو دون أن يلاحظه أحد ، وبدأ كغذاء للعبيد الذين استغلهم الرومان في العمل في مناجم الذهب.

بعد عدة قرون ، في العصور الوسطى ، كان الرهبان في دير كاراسيدو ، وكذلك ترتيب تمبلر ، قد حافظوا على الوصفة الأصلية وحسّنوها ، وخدموا بعد ذلك حجاج كامينو دي سانتياغو كموسعات لبوتيلو لبقية المنطقة. وبذلك تصل إلى مدينتي غاليسيا وأستورياس.

اليوم ، يتم استهلاكها طوال فصل الشتاء ، ولكن بشكل خاص خلال موسم الكرنفال ، حيث تصل النقانق ومنتجات اللحوم إلى ذروتها في وجبات طويلة ومريحة في شمال إسبانيا ، للاستمتاع بهذه المهرجانات الوثنية.

ما هو بالضبط بوتيلو وكيف يتم صنعه؟

بوتيلو هو منتج لحوم نموذجي من غرب شبه الجزيرة ، على الرغم من أن أشهرها هو بوتيلو ديل بييرزو ، وهو منتج ذو مؤشر جغرافي محمي PGI ، هناك أيضًا أصناف في غاليسيا حيث يطلق عليها زجاجة، أيضًا مع IGP والذي يرأس صورته غلاف هذه المقالة ، أو في أستورياس ، حيث يطلق عليه بوتيلو أو بوتيلو. الشخص الأكثر شهرة ، بالإضافة إلى El El Bierzo ، قد يكون O Barco de Valdeorras في Ourense جنبًا إلى جنب مع بوتيلو أ فونساجرادا في محافظة لوغو.

مكوناته الأساسية هي ضلع لحم الخنزير (الحد الأدنى 65 ٪ والحد الأقصى 90 ٪) وذيل لحم الخنزير (الحد الأدنى 10 ٪ والحد الأقصى 20 ٪) التي يمكن إضافتها إليها أيضًا ، اعتمادًا على المنطقة التي يتم تصنيعها والشركة المصنعة لها. ، مكونات أخرى مثل اللسان والخد والكتف والعمود الفقري ، بحد أقصى 20 ٪ من إجمالي المكونات.

يتم خلط كل هذه الأجزاء من الخنزير مع الفلفل الحلو والملح والثوم والتوابل الطبيعية الأخرى ، وكل شيء محشو في غلاف ، في معدة الخنزير أو حتى في المثانة ، اعتمادًا على المنطقة ، والتي بدورها منقوعة أيضًا سابقا. اسمها يقولها بالفعل ، والتي تأتي من المصطلح اللاتيني زجاجة، أحشاء لحم الخنزير.

بعد ذلك يتم تدخينه بحطب البلوط ويترك للشفاء في الظروف المثلى للرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة والتهوية. يجري في هذه العملية حيث يصل منتج اللحوم هذا إلى جميع خصائصه المذاق. إنها ليست نقانق تدوم الوقت. تاريخ انتهاء صلاحيته قصير نسبيًا ، حيث يصنف بسهولة ، ويفقد خصائصه الحسية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور عليه في التبريد أو التغليف الفراغي أو حتى التعليب.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • بوتيلو حوالي 2 كيلو 1
  • كوريزو طازج 4
  • البطاطس 1.5 كجم
  • اللفت الجاليكية الخضر أو ​​الملفوف حسب الذوق

كيفية صنع زجاجة أو زجاجة أو بوتيلو

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 2 س 45 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 2 س 30 م

أهم شيء عند تحضير البوتيلو هو الحصول على الوقت. يتطلب طهي طويل وهادئ. أهم نقطة في عملية الطهي هي أن جلد النقانق لا ينكسر في أي وقت ، لذلك لديك إما خبرة كبيرة في الطهي أو غير ذلك ، سيكون عليك اتباع إحدى الطرق التي أشرحها في التحضير لتجنب ذلك .

سنبدأ بوضع قدر كبير من الماء ليغلي. لمنع البوتيلو من الانكسار ، سيتعين علينا لفه في كيس من القماش مثل حمص مسلوق أو قطعة قماش نظيفة ، أو تغليفه بالمكنسة الكهربائية أو حتى وضعه في كيس أو اثنين من أكياس الطعام البلاستيكية.

ضعها في الماء البارد ، مع عدم كشف الوعاء وترك الماء يغطي الزجاجة بحوالي خمسة أو ستة سنتيمترات فوقه. سنحسب حوالي ساعة واحدة من الطهي لكل كيلوغرام من وزن البوتيلو.

عادة ما يصاحب البوتيليو بالبطاطا المطبوخة أو cachelos كما يطلق عليها في غاليسيا ، أيضًا مع بعض الخضروات ، مثل الخضروات أو اللفت الجاليكي. في بعض المنازل ، يتم إضافة النقانق لطهي الطعام لإكمال الطبق.

للمرافقة ، نغسل البطاطس ونقشرها ، وكذلك الخضار المختارة. عند ترك 30 دقيقة لإنهاء طهي البوتيلو ، أضف البطاطس والنقانق والخضروات إذا كانت أصعب مثل الملفوف. في حالة اللفت الأخضر ، تمامًا كما أعددته ، ما عليك سوى إضافتها عند ترك عشر دقائق. اقطعها إلى شرائح سميكة أو عدة قطع بعد طهيها.

قدميها دافئة مع نبيذ جيد واستعدي لقيلولة

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The perfect botillo guide: how to choose and cook this ancient sausage

If someone asks, what is the gastronomic product par excellence in El Bierzo? There is no doubt, it is the botillo. However, what we believe to be a modern product, promoted at different events by Luis del Olmo, turns out to have a long history behind it.

It all starts in the Bierzo colonized by the Celts. These discover the magnificent agricultural characteristics of the Bercian lands, full of oak and chestnut trees, and realize that they are special for developing a pig farm. Here the botillo begins to be elaborated, as a product to consume the first days of the slaughter.

Later, with the integration of Bierzo into the Roman world, the botillo did not go unnoticed either and began as a food for the slaves that the Romans exploited working in the gold mines.

Some centuries later, in the Middle Ages, the monks of the Carracedo Abbey, as well as the Templar Order, would have preserved and improved the primitive recipe, later serving the pilgrims of the Camino de Santiago as expanders of the botillo for the rest of the region , thus reaching the towns of Galicia and Asturias.

Today, it is consumed throughout the winter, but especially during the carnival season, where sausages and meat products reach their peak in long and comforting meals in northern Spain, to enjoy these pagan festivals.

What exactly is botillo and how is it made?

The botillo is a typical meat product from the west of the peninsula, although the best known is botillo del Bierzo, a product with a protected geographical indication PGI, there are also varieties in Galicia where it is called bottle, also with IGP and whose photograph heads the cover of this article, or in Asturias, where it is called butelo or butiello. The one with the most renown, in addition to those of El Bierzo, may be O Barco de Valdeorras in Ourense along with the Butelo A Fonsagrada in the province of Lugo.

Its basic ingredients are pork rib (minimum 65% and maximum 90%) and pork tail (minimum 10% and maximum 20%) to which it can also be added, depending on the area where it is made and its manufacturer. , other components such as tongue, cheek, shoulder and spine, in a maximum of 20% of the total ingredients.

All these parts of the pig are mixed with paprika, salt, garlic and other natural spices, and everything is stuffed in a casing, in the stomach of the pig or even in the bladder, depending on the area, which in turn has also been marinated previously. Its name already says it, which comes from the Latin term bottle, pork gut.

Subsequently it is smoked with oak firewood and left to cure in optimal conditions of humidity, temperature and aeration. Being in this process where this meat product reaches all its taste properties. It is not a sausage that lasts time. Its expiration date is relatively short, as it ranks easily, losing its organoleptic characteristics. Hence, you can almost always find it in refrigeration, vacuum packaging or even canning.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Botillo of approximately 2 kilos 1
  • Fresh chorizo 4
  • Potato 1.5 kg
  • Galician turnip greens or cabbage to taste

How to make a bottle, bottle or butelo

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 2 h 45 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 2 h 30 m

The most important thing when preparing a botillo is to have time. It requires a long and calm cooking. The most important point in your cooking process is that the sausage skin does not break at any time, so you either have a lot of experience in cooking or else, you will have to follow one of the methods that I explain in the preparation to avoid this .

We will start by putting a large pot of water to boil. To prevent the botillo from breaking, we will have to wrap it in a cloth sack like boiling chickpeas or a clean cloth, or vacuum-pack it or even put it in one or two plastic food bags.

Put it in the cold water, with the pot uncovered and letting the water cover the bottle about five or six centimeters above it. We will calculate approximately one hour of cooking per kilo of weight of the botillo.

The botillo is usually accompanied by cooked potatoes or cachelos as they are called in Galicia, also with some vegetables, such as Galician turnip greens or cabbage. In some houses, sausages are added to cook to complete the dish.

For the accompaniment, we wash the potatoes and peel them, as well as the chosen vegetables. When 30 minutes are left to finish cooking the botillo, add the potatoes and the sausages and the vegetable if it is harder like cabbage. In the case of turnip greens, just as I have prepared it, simply add them when ten minutes are left. Once cooked, cut it into thick slices or several pieces.

Serve warm, with a good wine and prepare for a nap

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add