قطع دجاج التجزئة: وصفة سهلة الاستخدام

جزار التقشير هو طبق منشأ في فرنسا حيث يتم الجمع بين لحم العجل المطحون الذي يضاف إليه البوريه ويخبز كل شيء. يجد تاريخ هذه الوصفة أصله في وقت ما في منتصف القرن الثامن عشر عندما قرر السيد بارمينتييه ، وهو صيدلي بالمهنة ، تعزيز استهلاك البطاطس بين السكان الفرنسيين. لهذا ، اقترح طبقًا جديدًا كان له أيضًا مصلحة في صنع بقايا اللحوم والبطاطس. وهكذا ، سيولد أحد أشهر أطباق الحصاد في التاريخ.

سنستلهم اليوم من إنشاء السيد بارمينتييه لتقديم نسخة أكثر حداثة وملونة مع هذه الوصفة لقطعة دجاج الحشيش. نظرًا لأنني أردت إضافة لمسة من الخضار ، فقد اخترت الجمع بين الدجاج والفلفل الملون والقليل من البصل. والنتيجة هي نسخة جديدة من طبق حصاد رائع مع الكثير من النكهة والمرح.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 1
  • الفلفل الملون 1
  • بيضة 1
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 15 مل
  • البطاطس 3
  • زبدة 15 جرام
  • حليب 50 مل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية جعل تجزئة الدجاج Parmentier

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 10 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ ساعة واحدة

سنقوم بغلي البطاطس ، المقشرة سابقا لمدة 20 دقيقة. عندما تصبح جاهزة ، اهرسها بالشوكة وأضف الحليب والزبدة. أثناء غلي البطاطس ، نقوم بغلي صدور الدجاج أيضًا لمدة 20 دقيقة تقريبًا. عندما ينضج ، أخرجه من الماء وتمزيقه. قطّع الفلفل إلى مربعات بالإضافة إلى البصل.

نضع البصل ليقلى لمدة دقيقتين إلى ثلاث دقائق. يضاف الفلفل ويتبل بالملح والفلفل حسب الرغبة. نترك في النار حوالي خمس دقائق. أضيفي الدجاج والبيض وضعي التوابل حسب الذوق. نترك خمس دقائق أخرى على نار متوسطة منخفضة. نغطي صهر بالزبدة. نسكب كل تحضير الدجاج. نغطيها بالبطاطس المهروسة والجبن المبشور والخبز في درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 30 دقيقة. نحن نقدم ساخنة جدا.

ما يصاحب تقطيع الدجاج مع تقطيع

أوصيك بالاستمتاع بمشروب الدجاج الساخن كطبق رئيسي لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا مرافقته بسلطة ذات أوراق خضراء. سيكون كأس من النبيذ الأحمر بجسم جيد مرافقة جيدة لهذه الوصفة.

مباشرة إلى الحنك أرز بالكاري السمك. وصفة
مباشرة إلى الحنك أسياخ الدجاج على غرار ساتاي. وصفة

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken hash parmentier: easy to use recipe

The hash parmentier is a dish originating in France in which basically ground veal meat is combined on which puree is added and everything is baked. The history of this recipe finds its origin sometime in the mid-18th century when Mister Parmentier, a pharmacist by profession, decided to promote the consumption of potatoes among the French population. For this he proposed a new dish that also had the interest of being made with leftovers of meat and potatoes. Thus, one of the most famous harvesting dishes in history would be born.

Today we will be inspired by the creation of Mr. Parmentier to make a more modern and colorful version with this recipe for a chicken parmentier hashish. Since I wanted to add a touch of vegetables, I opted to combine the chicken with various colored peppers and a little onion. The result is a new version of a great harvesting dish with lots of flavor and fun.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 1
  • Colored peppers 1
  • Egg 1
  • Extra virgin olive oil 15 ml
  • Potato 3
  • Butter 15 g
  • Milk 50 ml
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to Make Chicken Parmentier Hash

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 10 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 1 hour

We are going to boil the potatoes, previously peeled for about 20 minutes. When they are ready, mash them with the fork and add the milk and butter. While the potatoes are boiling we also bring the chicken breast to a boil, also for about 20 minutes. When it is cooked, remove it from the water and shred. Chop the peppers into squares as well as the onion.

We put the onion to fry for about two to three minutes. Add the peppers, season with salt and pepper to taste. We leave in the fire about five minutes. Add the chicken, the egg and adjust the seasoning to taste. We leave another five minutes over medium low heat. We cover a refractory with butter. We pour all the chicken preparation. We cover it with the mashed potatoes, grated cheese and bake at 180ºC for about 30 minutes. We serve very hot.

What to accompany chicken hash parmentier with

I recommend you enjoy this delicious chicken hot hash parmentier as a main dish for lunch or dinner. If you like, you can also accompany it with a green leafy salad. A glass of red wine with good body will be a good accompaniment to this recipe.

Direct to the Palate | Rice with fish curry. Recipe
Direct to the Palate | Satay style chicken skewers. Recipe

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add