دير برغر ، وصفة للمفاجأة

اليوم أريد أن أعلمك كيفية تحضير برغر الغزلان ، وصفة ستفاجئ أصدقائك في الاجتماعات أو الاحتفالات الرياضية أو العشاء التي عليك تنظيمها. بالنظر إلى أن سعر هذا اللحم رخيص وأن النكهة والحنان مثيران للإعجاب ، أوصيك بتجربته بمجرد أن تتاح لك الفرصة.

لحم مفروم الغزلان ، وليس لحم الغزال أو الغزلان ، هو لحم أحمر صحي للغاية ، بالكاد يحتوي على أي كوليسترول أو دهون وله نكهة تشبه إلى حد كبير لحم البقر أو لحم العجل. كما أنها طرية جدًا لدرجة أنها مثالية حتى بالنسبة للجير أو النجارة.

هذه المرة اشتريت قطعة من الرغو ، من جانب الساق وطلبت أن يتم تقطيعها حتى أتمكن من إعداد البرغر. أما بالنسبة إلى الصلصة ، كونها منتجًا لنا ، فقد فضلت صنع صلصة إسبانية بدلاً من استخدام الكاتشب أو الخردل ، والذي سيغطي أيضًا الكثير من نكهة هذا اللحم اللذيذ.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • لحم غزال مفروم 350
  • لحم مقدد مفروم 100 جرام
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • رأس الخس 1
  • طماطم 1
  • مرق اللحم
  • زبدة 25 جرام
  • دقيق القمح 15 جرام

كيفية جعل الغزلان برغر

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 15 م
  • طبخ 15 م

لتشكيل البرغر محلي الصنع ، حيث أن لحم هذه الغزلان تربية القليل من الدهون ، فمن المناسب إضافة القليل من لحم الخنزير المقدد أو لحم الخنزير المقدد المفروم وخلطه جيدا. أضف قليل من الملح وشكل البرجر ، واتركها لتستقر لمدة عشر دقائق حتى تتماسك بشكل طبيعي ، دون الضغط.

في ذلك الوقت ، ننتهز الفرصة لتقديم الصلصة وتحمير الكعك ، لأنه إذا تم تحميصها جيدًا ، فإنها ستتحمل بشكل أفضل دون البلل أو التفسخ عندما نأكل الهامبرغر. لصنع الصلصة ، نحتاج إلى مرق لحم قوي ، كما أخبرتك هنا.

في مقلاة ، اخلطي الدقيق والزبدة والخبز حتى يصنع رو. أضيفي مرق اللحم وقلبي كما لو كنت تصنعي صلصة البشاميل أو بالأحرى ، أ فيلوتيه لأنه مع مرق وليس بالحليب. عندما تصل إلى سمكها المثالي ، نعطيها لمسة بإضافة بضع قطرات من النبيذ المعطر. هنا يمكنك أن ترى كيفية صنع الصلصة الإسبانية والصلصات المثالية الأخرى لأطباق اللحوم.

نقوم بتجميع برغر الغزلان عن طريق وضع ملعقة كبيرة من الصلصة على الكعكة السفلية. نضع عليه الخس والطماطم والهامبرغر ، على الشواية حسب الذوق ، ولكن يفضل عدم طهيها أكثر من اللازم ، لإدراك مذاقها وملمسها بشكل كامل. ننتهي بإضافة ملعقة أو ملعقتين من الصلصة الإسبانية على الهامبرغر ونقدمها على الفور.

مع ما يصاحب برغر الغزلان

برجر الغزلان طري ولذيذ للغاية لدرجة أنك سترغب في تناول آخر وآخر. أوصيك بتقديمها مع مقبلات البطاطا المقلية محلية الصنع المصنوعة حسب ما أراد الله ، مع رش القليل من الفلفل وبالتالي إكمال طبق لا ينسى.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Deer burger, recipe to surprise

Today I want to teach you how to prepare a deer burger, a recipe that will surprise your friends at meetings, sports celebrations or dinners that you have to organize. Considering that the price of this meat is cheap and that the flavor and tenderness are impressive, I recommend that you try them as soon as you have the chance.

Hatchery deer meat, -not that of venison or game deer- is a very healthy red meat, with hardly any cholesterol or fat and with a flavor very similar to that of beef or veal. It is also so tender that it is ideal even for tartar or carpaccio.

This time I bought a piece of ragout, from the side of the leg and asked to have it chopped so I can make the burgers. As for the dressing, being such a product of ours, I have preferred to make a Spanish sauce than to use ketchup or mustard, which would also cover a lot the flavor of this tasty meat.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Minced meat of deer 350
  • Minced bacon 100 g
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Lettuce head 1
  • Tomato 1
  • Meat broth
  • Butter 25 g
  • Wheat flour 15 g

How to make deer burger

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 15 m
  • Cooking 15 m

To form the homemade burgers, since the meat of these rearing deer has little fat, it is convenient to add a little bacon or minced bacon and mix it well. Add a pinch of salt and form the burgers, leaving them to rest formed for ten minutes so that they compact well naturally, without pressing.

At that time, we take the opportunity to advance the sauce and to brown the buns, since if they are well toasted, they will hold up better without getting wet or falling apart when we eat the hamburger. To make the sauce, we need a powerful meat broth, made as I told you here.

In a frying pan, mix the flour and butter and toast until making a dark roux. Add the meat broth, and stir as if you were making a béchamel sauce or rather, a velouté since it is with broth and not with milk. When it reaches its ideal thickness, we give it the touch by adding a few drops of fragrant wine. Here you can see how to make Spanish sauce and other perfect sauces for meat dishes.

We assemble the deer burger by putting a tablespoon of sauce on the bottom bun. On it we place the lettuce, the tomato and the hamburger, marked on the grill to taste, but preferably not overcooked, to fully perceive its flavor and texture. We finish by adding one or two tablespoons of Spanish sauce on the hamburger and serving immediately.

With what to accompany a deer burger

The deer burger is so tender and so delicious that you will want to eat another and another. I recommend you serve them with a garnish of homemade fried potatoes made as God intended, sprinkled with a little pepper and thus complete an unforgettable dish.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add