همبرغر كوبي أو فريت: طعام الشارع المثالي في هافانا

ال المقلية إنها واحدة من الأطباق الأكثر شعبية في هافانا. على الرغم من أنها تشبه أكثر فيليه روسي ، إلا أنها تقدم على خبز الهامبرغر ، مع الكاتشب والبطاطس المقلية (التي يتم وضعها في كوبا داخل الساندويتش) والبصل.

كما شرح مادلين فاسكيز غالفيز وإيموجين توندري في الكتاب فن الطهو في كوبا (فايدون) الذي استخرجنا منه الوصفة المقلية كان من بنات أفكار سيباستيان كارو ، وهو إسباني باع الفحم حتى ، في الأربعينيات من القرن الماضي ، فتح كشك طعام عند تقاطع شوارع زاباتا وشارع في حي فيدادو في هافانا.

أصبحت عضته شائعة للغاية وانتشرت في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وأصبح طبق الشارع المثالي في الجزيرة بأكملها.

عند إعداد هذا الطبق ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه همبرغر مزيف: اتساقه أكثر نعومة (بسبب الحليب) ، وبالتالي ، من الصعب التعامل معه. فريتس صغير جدًا بالنسبة لكعك الهامبرغر المعتاد في إسبانيا. هناك عدة بدائل: ضع قطعتين للخبز ، استخدم خبز البرجر الصغير أو تناولها مثل شريحة روسية عادية ، بدون خبز. لقد جربت هذا الخيار بعد التقاط الصور وأقول أنه فائز ، لأن اللحم نفسه لذيذ جدًا (يمكنك أيضًا حفظ الكربوهيدرات).

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • فتات الخبز 80 جرام
  • حليب صافي 120 مل
  • لحم بقر مفروم 460 جرام
  • كوريزو طازج 60 جرام
  • بصلة 1.5
  • بيضة 1
  • ملعقة فلفل حار 0.5
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون

كيفية جعل همبرغر الكوبي أو فريت

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 30 م

اخلطي فتات الخبز مع الحليب في وعاء. إذا كان لديك معالج طعام أو مطحنة كبيرة ، اطحن اللحم ، كوريزو ، فتات الخبز والبصل إلى قطع سميكة. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، استخدم اللحم المفروم مباشرة وافرم الكوريزو والبصل باليد.

انقلي الخليط إلى وعاء ، وأضيفي البيض المخفوق ، والفلفل الحلو والملح وقلب كل شيء بملعقة (أو يدك) حتى يصبح الخليط متجانسًا.

شكل كرات بين 50 و 55 جرامًا واسحقها حتى تحصل على الهامبرغر بحجم 6 سم.

سخني القليل من الزيت في مقلاة على نار متوسطة. تقلى الفطائر حوالي أربع دقائق على كل جانب حتى يصبح لونها بنياً ذهبياً.

نضع البرجر على الخبز ونضيف الكاتشب والنصف المتبقي من البصل المفروم أو المقطّع إلى شرائح. قدميها مع البطاطس المقلية - في كوبا ، هم من نوع القش - فوق أو جانبا.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Cuban hamburger or frit: the quintessential street food of Havana

The fried It is one of the most popular dishes in Havana. Although it is more similar to our Russian fillet, it is served on hamburger bread, with ketchup, fried potatoes (which in Cuba are placed inside the sandwich) and onion.

As Madelaine Vázquez Gálvez and Imogene Tondre explain in the book Cuba gastronomy (Phaidon), from which we have extracted the recipe, the fried It was the brainchild of Sebastián Carro, a Spaniard who sold coal until, in the 1940s, he opened a food stall at the intersection of Zapata and A streets in the Vedado neighborhood of Havana.

His bite became tremendously popular and spread throughout the country, becoming the quintessential street dish on the entire island.

When preparing this dish, keep in mind that it is a fake hamburger: its consistency is much softer (due to milk) and, therefore, more difficult to handle. The frits are too small for the usual hamburger buns in Spain. There are several alternatives: put two pieces for bread, use mini burger bread or eat them like a normal Russian steak, without bread. I tried this option after taking the photos and I would say that it is a winner, because the meat itself is very tasty (you also save carbohydrates).

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Bread crumbs 80 g
  • Whole milk 120 ml
  • Chopped beef 460 g
  • Fresh chorizo 60 g
  • Onion 1.5
  • Egg 1
  • Teaspoon hot paprika 0.5
  • Salt
  • Olive oil

How to make Cuban hamburger or frit

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 30 m

Mix the breadcrumbs with the milk in a bowl. If you have a food processor or a large grinder, grind meat, chorizo, soaked breadcrumbs and onion into thick pieces. If not, use minced meat directly and mince the chorizo ​​and onion by hand.

Transfer the mixture to a bowl, add the beaten egg, the paprika and the salt and stir everything with a spoon (or your hand) until there is a homogeneous mixture.

Form balls of between 50 and 55 grams and crush them until you get hamburgers about 6 cm in size.

Heat a little oil in a skillet over medium heat. Fry the patties about four minutes on each side until golden brown.

Place the burgers on the bread and add the ketchup and the remaining half onion, chopped or sliced. Serve them with french fries –in Cuba they are straw-type- over or aside.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Fish 

Interesting Articles

add