برجر لحم مع صلصة الزبادي ، مثالي للعشاء

عادة ما تكون فترة الكريسماس هي الوقت من العام الذي نتناول فيه معظم لحم الضأن حيث أن الكستلات وشرائح الكتف تعد من الوصفات الشائعة للأطعمة الكبيرة والأعياد العائلية. اليوم أود أن أقترح عليك وصفة خاصة جدًا ، مصنوعة من لحم الضأن المفروم. إنه برجر لحم الضأن مع صلصة الزبادي ، وهو مثالي لتناول العشاء.

من أجل استخدام أفضل والحصول على سعر أفضل ، عادة ما أشتري لحم الضأن بالوسائل ، ومن ثم أقوم بحمل كتف وساق وضلع أو شريحة لحم. مع اللحم من منطقة التنورة ، أسفل شرائح اللحم مباشرة ، أطلب من الجزار أن يفرمها ومع لحم الضأن المفروم ، أقوم بصنع كرات اللحم على الطريقة المغربية ، أو أقوم بإعداد هذه البرغر الأصلية التي تكون دائمًا ناجحة جدًا في المنزل ، بما أننا نصنعها بدون كاتشب أو خردل وبدلاً من ذلك نستخدم مزيجًا لذيذًا من الزبادي والأعشاب العطرية.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • لحم خروف مفروم 300 غرام
  • الزبادي العادي 200 مل
  • نعناع طازج
  • البقدونس أو الكزبرة الطازجة إذا كنت تفضل ذلك
  • طماطم حسب الذوق
  • يخلط الخس حسب الذوق
  • خبز همبرغر
  • رأس الحنوط اختياريا 2 غ

كيفية عمل برجر لحم مع صلصة الزبادي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 15 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 10 م

أول شيء هو تشكيل برغر اللحم المفروم. أنا فقط أستخدم اللحم والقليل من الملح وأخلطه بيدي. ثم أصنع الكرات التي أطحنها بيدي بخفة لتشكيل الهامبرغر. أتركها في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 40 دقيقة حتى يتم ضغط اللحم والملح ولا ينهار اللحم. اختياريًا ، يمكنك إضافة التوابل رأس الحانوت إذا كنت تريد أن تعطي البرغر الخاص بك نكهة مغربية أكثر.

في صينية ساخنة للغاية أتركها على النار مع قليل من الزيت لمدة 5 دقائق قبل استخدامها ، أجعل الهامبرغر يسمح لهم بالطهي لمدة 4 دقائق على كل جانب ، اعتمادًا على سمك الهامبرغر ووزنه - وأثناء صنعها ، سأقوم تحضير صلصة الزبادي وتزيين برغر لحم الضأن.

لتحضير الصلصة ، فرم الأعشاب المستخدمة جيدًا واخلطها في وعاء مع الزبادي ، وضربها لجعلها خفيفة جدًا ودسمة ومليئة بحلاقات الأعشاب. بالنسبة للتزيين ، أقطع الطماطم إلى شرائح وأقطع الخس إلى قطع صغيرة. أقوم أيضًا بإعداد بعض حلقات الفلفل الأخضر وبعض الكرز لإكمال الطبق.

لتجميع الهامبرغر ، نخب كعك الهامبرغر بخفة على صينية الخبز ، وضع خليط الخس والطماطم على القاعدة وضع الهامبرغر عليها. على اللحم ، نسكب ملعقة كبيرة من صلصة الزبادي ونجلبها إلى المائدة ، مع ترك باقي الصلصة جانبًا لمن يرغبون في تقديم المزيد.

مع ما يرافق برغر لحم الضأن مع صلصة اللبن

كما هو موصى به عادةً مع جميع أطباق الوجبات السريعة ، فمن الأفضل مرافقة برغر لحم الضأن مع صلصة الزبادي مع سلطة جيدة حتى لا تزيد من السعرات الحرارية. يعتبر كاربشوو الفطر والجوز والرمان مثاليًا لإكمال قائمة طعام.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Lamb burgers with yogurt sauce, ideal for dinner

Typically the Christmas period is the time of year when we eat the most lamb meat as cutlets and shoulder chops are regular recipes for big eats and family feasts. Today I want to propose you a very special recipe, made with minced lamb meat. It is the lamb burgers with yogurt sauce, ideal for dinner.

For better use and to get a better price, I usually buy the lamb by means and thus I take a shoulder, a leg, and a rib or steak. With the meat from the skirt area, just below the chops, I ask the butcher to chop it and with that minced lamb meat, I make Moroccan-style meatballs, or I prepare these original burgers that are always very successful at home, since we make them without ketchup or mustard and instead we use a delicious mixture of yogurt and aromatic herbs.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Minced meat of lamb 300 g
  • Plain yogurt 200 ml
  • Fresh mint
  • Parsley or if you prefer, fresh coriander
  • Tomato to taste
  • Lettuce mixed to taste
  • Hamburger 'bread
  • Ras el hanout optionally 2 g

How to make a lamb burger with a yogurt sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 15 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 10 m

The first thing is to form the minced meat burgers. I only use meat and a little salt and mix with my hands. Then I make balls that I crush lightly with my hands to shape a hamburger. I leave them at room temperature for 40 minutes so that the meat and salt are compacted and the meat does not crumble. Optionally, you can add spices Ras el Hanout if you want to give your burgers a more Moroccan flavor.

In a very hot griddle that I leave on the fire with a pinch of oil for 5 minutes before using it, I make the hamburgers allowing them to cook 4 minutes on each side, -depending on the thickness and weight of your hamburgers- and while they are made, I will preparing the yogurt sauce and preparing the garnish of the lamb burgers.

To make the sauce, chop the herbs used well and mix them in a bowl with the yogurt, beating to make it very light and creamy and full of herb shavings. For the garnish, I cut the tomatoes into slices and cut the lettuces into small pieces. I also prepare some green pepper rings and some cherrys to complete the dish.

To assemble the hamburgers, toast the hamburger buns lightly on the griddle, place the lettuce and tomato mixture on the base and place the hamburger on them. On the meat, we pour a tablespoon of the yogurt sauce and bring to the table, with the rest of the sauce aside for those who want to serve more.

With what to accompany the lamb burgers with yogurt sauce

As is usually recommended with all fast food dishes, it is best to accompany the lamb burgers with yogurt sauce with a good salad so as not to increase the caloric intake. This mushroom, walnut and pomegranate carpaccio is perfect to complete a menu.

Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add