آيس كريم العسل والجوز ، وصفة منعشة للأيام الحارة

إذا كان هناك شيء نحبه في الصيف ، فنحن نتحدث عن فن الطهي ، إنه الآيس كريم ، وهو أنه بصرف النظر عن كوننا لذيذين وننعش أنفسنا بطريقة حلوة أو مالحة ، يمكننا أن نخلق النكهات التي أود أن أقولها بلا حدود. نكهة أخرى لمجموعتنا الخاصة: آيس كريم العسل والجوز.

إنه آيس كريم شائع جدًا في صالونات الآيس كريم. النوع الذي نعرفه عادة يحتوي على الجوز بالكراميل ، ولكن نظرًا لأنه لم يكن لدينا الكثير من الوقت لوضع هذه الخطوة ، فقد استخدمنا الجوز العادي. النتيجة جيدة ، جربها!

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • حليب صافي 250 مل
  • كريم سائل للطهي 250 مل
  • عسل 100 مل
  • فانيلا
  • المكسرات المقشرة 50 غ

كيف تصنع آيس كريم العسل والجوز

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 10 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • راحة 6 ساعات

سخن على نار متوسطة في قدر ، والحليب بالكريمة والعسل ، وإذا أردنا نكهة صغيرة من الفانيليا. يُغلى المزيج ، ويُرفع عن النار ويُترك المزيج ليبرد لبضع ساعات في الثلاجة أو 30 دقيقة في المجمد.

من هنا إذا كان لدينا آلة آيس كريم ، فسوف نصنع الآيس كريم فيها ، لكننا سنجمد الخليط ونحركها بين الحين والآخر ، نصف ساعة ، حتى يكون لها الاتساق الصحيح. عندما يتم تجميع الآيس كريم تقريبًا ، أضف الجوز المفروم ، امزج وانهي التجميد.

مرافقة آيس كريم العسل والجوز

يمكن تقديم آيس كريم العسل والجوز مع بعض الجوز الإضافي وبعض خيوط العسل في الأعلى. إنه جيد جدًا للفاكهة المصاحبة ، على الرغم من أنه في هذه الحالة من الأفضل الاستغناء عن المكسرات واختيار النكهة الخفيفة من الآيس كريم للدمج.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Honey and walnut ice cream, refreshing recipe for hot days

If there is something that we love about summer, gastronomically speaking, it is ice cream, and that is that apart from being delicious and refreshing ourselves in a sweet or salty way, we can create flavors that I would say infinite. Another flavor for our private collection: honey and walnut ice cream.

It is a very common ice cream in ice cream parlors. The one we know usually has caramelized walnuts, but since we didn't have much time to elaborate that step, we used normal walnuts. The result is just as good, try it!

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Whole milk 250 ml
  • Liquid cream for cooking 250 ml
  • Honey 100 ml
  • Vanilla
  • Peeled nuts 50 g

How to make honey and walnut ice cream

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 10 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Repose 6 h

Heat over medium heat in a saucepan, the milk with the cream and the honey, and if we want a little vanilla to flavor. Bring to a boil, remove from the heat and let the mixture cool for a couple of hours in the refrigerator or 30 minutes in the freezer.

From here if we have an ice cream machine we will make the ice cream in it, but we will freeze the mixture and stir every so often, half an hour, until it has the right consistency. When the ice cream is almost assembled, add the chopped walnuts, mix and finish freezing.

What to accompany the honey and walnut ice cream

The honey and walnut ice cream can be served decorated with some extra walnuts and a few threads of honey on top. It is very good accompanying fruit, although in that case it is best to dispense with the nuts and opt for the mild flavor of the ice cream to combine.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add