لحم الدجاج المخبوز مع صلصة الليمون والخردل والعسل: وصفة سهلة للغداء أو العشاء بشكل جيد

تعد استخدامات أفخاذ الدجاج أو أفخاذ الدجاج أكثر من واضحة من خلال إلقاء نظرة على كتاب الوصفات. ألذ بكثير من الصلصة ، أكثر راحة وأقل دهنية من الفخذين ، المطبوخة في الفرن بصلصة عطرية لدينا الغداء أو العشاء.

يمكن أن نترك اللحم منقوعًا لبضع ساعات مع التحضير قبل الخبز ، ولكن إذا لم يكن لدينا وقت ، فهي أيضًا رائعة عن طريق تحميصها مباشرة. ليست هناك حاجة لتحمير الفخذين قبل الحريق: ضربة غراتين في نهاية الطهي كافية للاستمتاع بدجاج بني مقرمش جيدًا.

مكونات

لثلاثة أشخاص
  • أفخاذ الدجاج (أو 8 حسب الحجم) 6
  • ليمون جميل 1
  • مستردة الديجون 30 مل
  • عسل 20 مل
  • صلصة رسيستيرشاير 5 مل
  • خل شيري أو أرز أو تفاح 5 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 60 مل
  • القرنفل والثوم 3
  • الزعتر المجفف أو الطازج (الأغصان) 3
  • جزرة 3
  • الدجاج أو مرق الخضار أو النبيذ الأبيض 150 مل
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح

كيفية صنع أفخاذ الدجاج المخبوزة بالليمون والعسل وصلصة الخردل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 50 م

سخن الفرن إلى 200 درجة مئوية وقم بإعداد مصدر (ما لم نبدأ الوصفة قبل ساعات قليلة). دع الدجاج يفقد القليل من البرد من الثلاجة خارج عبوته. اغسل الجزر وجففه وقشره ، وقطعه إلى قطع متوسطة الحجم. لتقشير فصوص الثوم.

إزالة أو حرق بقايا الريش المحتملة من الفخذين وتجفيفها بورق المطبخ. يتبل بالملح والفلفل ويرتب في وعاء. اعصر عصير الليمون في وعاء (استخدم 1 و 1/2 أو 2 إذا كان صغيرًا جدًا أو ضعيفًا في السائل) واخفقه مع العسل والخردل والخل وصلصة ورسيسترشاير وزيت الزيتون.

نسكب الدجاج ونصبه جيداً. إذا قمنا بهذه الخطوة في الوقت المناسب ، قم بتغطيتها وتخزينها في الثلاجة لبضع ساعات أو طوال الليل.دعه يسخن قليلاً أثناء تسخين الفرن قبل تحميصه.

نرتب الدجاج مع جميع العصائر من التتبيلة في الوعاء ، ثم نضيف الجزر والثوم والزعتر. اسق المرق مع النبيذ مع الاحتفاظ بالقليل. اخفضي درجة الحرارة إلى 180 درجة مئوية واخبزيها لمدة 20 دقيقة. اقلب كل قطعة بعناية واستمر في الخبز لمدة 20-25 دقيقة أخرى ، مع إضافة المزيد من السائل إذا لزم الأمر. أخيرًا ، ارفع المصدر إلى المستوى الأخير من الفرن ، وقم بتنشيط الشواية واطهيه لمدة 2-3 دقائق.

علامات:  الحلويات سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Baked chicken ham with lemon, mustard and honey sauce: easy recipe for lunch or dinner well

The versatility of chicken drumsticks or drumsticks is more than clear by taking a look at our recipe book. Much tastier than the brisket, more comfortable and less fatty than the thighs, cooked in the oven with an aromatic sauce we have the lunch or dinner resolved.

We can leave the meat marinating for a few hours with the preparation before baking, but if we do not have time they are also great by roasting them directly. There is no need to brown the thighs before the fire: a hit of gratin at the end of cooking is enough to enjoy a well-browned and crispy chicken.

Ingredients

For 3 people
  • Chicken thighs (or 8, depending on size) 6
  • Beautiful lemon 1
  • Dijon mustard 30 ml
  • Honey 20 ml
  • Worcestershire sauce 5 ml
  • Sherry vinegar or rice or apple 5 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil 60 ml
  • Garlic clove 3
  • Dried or fresh thyme (sprigs) 3
  • Carrot 3
  • Chicken or vegetable broth or white wine 150 ml
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt

How to make baked chicken drumsticks with lemon, honey, and mustard sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 50 m

Preheat the oven to 200ºC and prepare a source (unless we start the recipe a few hours before). Let the chicken lose a little cold from the fridge out of its packaging. Wash, dry and peel the carrots, cutting them into medium-sized pieces. To peel the garlic cloves.

Remove or burn the possible remains of feathers from the thighs and dry with kitchen paper. Season with salt and pepper and arrange in a container. Squeeze the lemon juice in a bowl (use 1 and 1/2 or 2 if it is very small or poor in liquid) and beat with the honey, mustard, vinegar, Worcestershire sauce and olive oil.

Pour over the chicken and smear it well. If we do this step in time, cover and store in the fridge for a few hours or overnight.Allow to warm slightly while the oven is preheating before roasting.

Arrange the chicken with all the juices from the marinade in the bowl, add the carrot, garlic and thyme. Water with the broth or wine, reserving a little. Lower the temperature to 180ºC and bake for 20 minutes. Carefully turn each piece over and continue baking for another 20-25 minutes, adding more liquid if necessary. Finally raise the source to the last level of the oven, activate the grill and cook for about 2-3 minutes.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add