لحم الخنزير في صلصة كريمة ، وصفة سهلة وجاهزة في ما يزيد قليلا عن نصف ساعة (مع الفيديو)

إنه سر مفتوح نحبه أفخاذ الدجاج أو لحم الخنزير. لقد أعددناها مع القهوة بالليمون وإكليل الجبل ، مع chilindrón وبطرق أخرى عديدة. حسنًا ، نأتي اليوم لتضخم كتاب الطهي مع لحم الدجاج في صلصة كريمية "خذ الخبز والعجين".

وصفة سهلة وجاهزة في ما يزيد قليلاً عن نصف ساعة يمكن أن تحل لنا الغداء أو العشاء. ممتنة للغاية ولذيذة ، ما قد تحتاجه في أوقات الشدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إعداده مسبقًا ويبقى في حالة جيدة لبضعة أيام في الثلاجة. ثم عليك فقط إعادة التسخين وجاهزة.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • افخاذ دجاج 4
  • الكراث في شرائح رقيقة 0.5
  • الكريما السائلة 200 مل
  • نبيذ أبيض 200 مل
  • حساء الدجاج 100 مل
  • كريم فريش 50 مل
  • زبدة 20 جرام
  • فروع الزعتر الطازجة 2
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية صنع الدجاج المطحون في صلصة الكريمة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 20 م

سخني الزبدة وملعقة صغيرة من الزيت في مقلاة أو طاجن. نحتفل بالدجاج لبضع دقائق حتى يصبح لونه بنيًا من الخارج ، ونديره حتى يتم في كل مكان. نحن نسحب ونحتفظ.

نضيف ملعقة صغيرة أخرى من الزيت ونسلق الكراث ، التي تم غسلها مسبقًا وقطعها إلى شرائح رفيعة ، لمدة ثلاث دقائق. نسكب النبيذ الأبيض ونتركه يتبخر. ندمج المرق والقشدة السائلة وكريم الفريش والملح والفلفل حسب الذوق وبعض أغصان الزعتر. عندما يبدأ في الغليان ، أضيفي الدجاج واطهيه على نار خفيفة لحوالي 20 دقيقة قبل إزالته من الحرارة وتقديمه.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken ham in creamy sauce, easy recipe and ready in just over half an hour (with video included)

It is an open secret that we like chicken thighs or ham. We have prepared them with coffee, with lemon and rosemary, with chilindrón and in many other ways. Well, today we come to swell the cookbook with these chicken ham in a creamy sauce that is "take bread and dough."

An easy and ready recipe in just over half an hour that can solve us lunch or dinner. Very grateful and delicious, just what you may need in times of trouble. In addition, it can be prepared in advance and stays in good condition for a couple of days in the fridge. Then you just have to reheat and ready.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken thighs 4
  • Leek in thin strips 0.5
  • Liquid cream 200 ml
  • White wine 200 ml
  • Chicken soup 100 ml
  • Crème fraîche 50 ml
  • Butter 20 g
  • Fresh thyme branches 2
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to Make Chicken Hams in Creamy Sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 20 m

Heat the butter and a teaspoon of oil in a frying pan or casserole. We mark the chicken for a few minutes until it is browned on the outside, turning so that it is done everywhere. We withdraw and reserve.

We add another teaspoon of oil and poach the leek, previously washed and cut into thin strips, for three minutes. We pour the white wine and let evaporate. We incorporate the broth, the liquid cream, the crème fraîche, salt and pepper to taste and some branches of thyme. When it begins to boil add the chicken and cook over a low heat for about 20 minutes before removing from the heat and serving.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add