طباخ بطيء كورما الدجاج: كاري الدجاج اللذيذ مع الصلصة الأكثر روائحًا ورائحة

هو كورما إنها واحدة من الأطباق الأكثر شعبية في المطبخ الهندي ، والتي يهتم بها البريطانيون للغاية. هناك العديد من الإصدارات مع المكونات الأكثر تنوعًا ، ولكنها في الأساس عبارة عن كاري ناعم يجمع بين اللحوم والخضروات في صلصة كريمية مع حليب جوز الهند أو اللبن أو الكريمة والمكسرات.

لقد أحببنا حقًا إصدار BBC البطيء ، وقد حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا. عادة ما يكون صدر الدجاج لطيفًا وعصيرًا ومليءًا بالنكهة ، مع صلصة عطرية للغاية ولكنها ناعمة ، مع مادة إدمانية لا تعرف ما إذا كنت ستغمس الأرز أو تغمس وتغمس الخبز مباشرة.

يمكن تبسيط الوصفة أكثر بكثير إذا استخدمنا ملعقتين من خليط الكاري - ليس بالضرورة الكورما - بدلاً من التوابل بشكل منفصل ، ويمكن استبدال مركز الطماطم بقليل من الطماطم المقلية أو الطماطم المبشورة. يمكن تعديل التوابل حسب الذوق ، على الرغم من أنه من حيث المبدأ يجب أن يكون سلسًا نسبيًا.

تعطينا خطوة طهي كل شيء أولاً في المقلاة ملمسًا أفضل ونكهة أكثر بكثير ، وهو أمر يحظى بتقدير صدور الدجاج. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنا في عجلة من أمرنا ، يمكننا ببساطة وضع كل شيء في الطباخ البطيء وطهيه كما هو.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • صدر دجاج 6
  • القرنفل والثوم 2
  • الزنجبيل الطازج (قطعة) 1
  • بصل حلو كبير أو 2 صغير 1
  • مركز الطماطم 30 مل
  • ملعقة صغيرة من الكمون المطحون 1
  • فلفل حلو في ملعقة صغيرة 1
  • ملعقة صغيرة كزبرة مطحونة 1
  • ملعقة صغيرة من الكركم المطحون 1
  • الفلفل الحار المطحون حار حسب الذوق
  • سكر بني (اختياري) 5
  • الدجاج أو مرق الخضار أو الماء (أو أكثر قليلاً) 250 مل
  • حليب جوز الهند أو كريم سائل 150 مل
  • اللوز المطحون 35 جرام
  • توالت اللوز المحمص
  • كزبرة طازجة أو بقدونس مجعد
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

طريقة عمل الدجاج البطيء

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 6 ساعات 10 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 6 ساعات

قم بتوصيل الوعاء والبرمجة لمدة ست ساعات في درجة حرارة منخفضة ، بحيث يأخذ الحرارة. جفف الدجاج بورق المطبخ وقطع إلى قطع صغيرة. دعها تبرد قليلا

فرم البصل والثوم والزنجبيل المقشر أو استخدم قطاعة أو روبوت مباشرة. أضف القليل من الماء واسحق أو امزج كل شيء بالملاط حتى تحصل على عجينة سميكة.

سخني القليل من الزيت في مقلاة واسعة ، واتركي الدجاج على نار عالية حتى يصبح لونه بنيًا جيدًا من جميع الجهات. إزالة. نسكب معجون البصل في نفس المقلاة ونقلى لمدة 10 دقائق. نضيف البهارات والطماطم وقليل من الملح والسكر ونقلب.

أعيد دمج الدجاج واخلط جيدًا وأضف المرق تقريبًا. دعها تغلي وصب كل شيء في وعاء الفخار ، مع جميع العصائر من المقلاة. تحقق مما إذا كان من الضروري إضافة المزيد من المرق أو الماء (لا ينبغي تغطيته بالكامل). أغلق واحتفظ بالجدول المحدد.

تحقق من النقطة بعد 5 ساعات ، مع التحريك قليلاً. أضيفي حليب جوز الهند واللوز ، واطبخي حوالي 20 قطعة أخرى بدون الغطاء ، إذا كنت ترغب في أن يصبح أكثر سمكًا. تقدم مع اللوز المحمص والبقدونس المفروم أو الكزبرة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Slow cooker chicken korma: the delicious chicken curry with the most mellow and aromatic sauce

He korma It is one of the most popular dishes in Indian cuisine, which the British are very passionate about. There are many versions with the most varied ingredients, but essentially it is a smooth curry that combines meat and vegetables in a creamy sauce with coconut milk, yogurt or cream, and nuts.

We really liked this BBC slow cooker version, and it's been a huge success. The usually bland chicken breast is juicy and full of flavor, with a very aromatic but smooth sauce, with an addictive texture that you do not know whether to dip the rice or directly dip and dip bread.

The recipe can be simplified much more if we use a couple of tablespoons of curry mixture - not necessarily korma - instead of the spices separately, and the tomato concentrate can be substituted for a little fried tomato or a grated tomato. The spiciness can be adjusted to taste, although in principle it should be relatively smooth.

The step of cooking everything first in the pan gives us a better texture and much more flavor, something that is appreciated with chicken breasts. However, if we are in a hurry we can simply put everything in the slow cooker and cook it as is.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chicken breast 6
  • Garlic clove 2
  • Fresh ginger (piece) 1
  • Large sweet onion or 2 small 1
  • Tomato concentrate 30 ml
  • Teaspoon ground cumin 1
  • Sweet paprika in a teaspoon 1
  • Teaspoon ground coriander 1
  • Teaspoon ground turmeric 1
  • Spicy ground chili to taste
  • Brown sugar (optional) 5
  • Chicken or vegetable broth or water (or a little more) 250 ml
  • Coconut milk or liquid cream 150 ml
  • Ground almonds 35 g
  • Toasted rolled almond
  • Fresh coriander or curly parsley
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make slow cooker korma chicken

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 6 h 10 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 6 h

Connect the pot and program six hours in low temperature, so that it takes heat. Dry the chicken with kitchen paper and cut into bite-size pieces. Let it cool down a bit.

Chop the onion, garlic and peeled ginger, or use a chopper or robot directly. Add a little water and crush or mix everything with mortar until you have a thick paste.

Heat a little oil in a wide skillet, season and mark the chicken over high heat, until it is well browned on all sides. Remove. Pour the onion paste in the same pan and fry for about 10 minutes. Add the spices, the tomato, a little salt and the sugar, and stir.

Reincorporate the chicken, mix well and add almost all the broth. Let it boil and pour everything into the Crock-Pot pot, with all the juices from the pan. Check if it is necessary to add more broth or water (it should not be completely covered). Close and keep the schedule checked.

Check the point after 5 hours, stirring a little. Add the coconut milk and the almond, and cook about 20 more without the lid, if you want it to thicken more. Serve with roasted almonds and chopped parsley or coriander.

none:  Meats And Birds Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add