كأس خيريز الرابع يقام في إسبانيا

الحلويات

كل عامين منذ عام 2005 ، تقام كأس خيريز ، وهي مسابقة تذوق دولية لأزواج نبيذ شيري ومانزانيلا. وتشارك في المسابقة مطاعم من ثماني دول ، وهي على وجه التحديد أكبر الأسواق الاستهلاكية لنبيذ خيريز.

تم تنظيم هذه الطبعة الرابعة من قبل Fedejerez والمجلس التنظيمي لفئات Jerez-Xérès-Sherry و Manzanilla Sanlúcar de Barrameda الأصلية. وتشارك فيه مطاعم من ألمانيا وبلجيكا والدنمارك وإسبانيا والولايات المتحدة وهولندا واليابان والمملكة المتحدة. يضم كل مطعم طاهًا وساقيًا يعملان على تصميم وتقديم قائمة من ثلاثة أطباق ، مقترنة بنبيذ شيري ومانزانيلا.

يقام كأس خيريز هذا بهدف تسليط الضوء على صفات هذه الخمور والتحقق من إمكانية إقرانها بالعديد من الاستعدادات الذواقة. تعتبر المسابقات الوطنية ، التي أقيمت منذ بداية العام ، في كل من البلدان المتنافسة ، لاختيار الفريق الذي سيمثلهم في إسبانيا ، طريقة جيدة لتعزيز المعرفة ، وتعزيز الاهتمام بالنبيذ بين القطاع المهني.

للمرة الأولى هذا العام وبعد ست ساعات من المنافسة ، مُنحت الجائزة الأولى لممثل إسبانيا ، مطعم Casablanca-El Taller de Murcia ، لتصميم وإعداد قائمة متوازنة وأنيقة تدمج تمامًا كل واحد من منتجات. فاز الشيف كايتانو غوميز والساقي خوان لويس غارسيا بثلاث جوائز من ست جوائز كانا يختارانها.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  طعام وصفات الجنس الحب 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

The 4th Jerez Cup stays in Spain

Desserts

Every two years since 2005, the Jerez Cup has been held, an international gastronomic contest for pairings of Sherry and Manzanilla wines. Restaurants from eight countries participate in the contest, which are precisely the largest consumer markets for Jerez wines.

This fourth edition has been organized by Fedejerez and the Regulatory Council of the Jerez-Xérès-Sherry and Manzanilla Sanlúcar de Barrameda appellations of origin. Restaurants from Germany, Belgium, Denmark, Spain, the United States, the Netherlands, Japan and the United Kingdom participate in it. Each restaurant features a chef and sommelier who work on the design and presentation of a three-course menu, paired with Sherry and Manzanilla wines.

This Jerez Cup is held with the intention of highlighting the qualities of these wines and verifying that they can be paired with a multitude of gastronomic preparations. The national competitions, which have been held since the beginning of the year, in each of the competing countries, to select the team that will represent them in Spain, are a good way to promote knowledge, and to foster interest, of wines among the professional sector.

This year for the first time and after six hours of competition, the first prize has been awarded to the Spanish representative, the Casablanca-El Taller de Murcia restaurant, for the design and preparation of a balanced, elegant menu that perfectly integrates each and every one of the products. The chef Cayetano Gómez and the sommelier Juan Luís García, won three of the six awards they were opting for.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add